Write a review

RV Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Floorplan

Park Model reviews

3.3
Write a review
Liveability
3.7
Overall quality
2.8
Floorplan
4.3
Driving/towing
3.2
Factory warranty
2.4

For sale near youMatching RVs for sale near you

See all

Top 10 Park Models

Reviews

Stars Refinement

98 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Travelin On

Reviewed on 2022-11-11

RV reviewed2021 Keystone 30RLS Cougar Half-Ton

View listings

2.8
Need to make some corrections to the type of trailer. What I own is a 2022 Keystone Hampton 372FDB. This review program gives no options for 2022 anything and no Hampton trailers of any sort. This review is regarding the 2022 Hampton 372FDB. The floor plan & living space is wonderful, the bath and 1/2 is wonderful, the size of the shower is amazing and feels luxurious. The problems that have occurred have been pathetically poor quality workmanship on the part of the manufacturer. If I were to guess from the shoddy way the water pipes and gross poor quality of materials used in this trailer I'd say that total imbeciles who are illiterate, stupid, hate their job, retarded or deliberately incompetent and should be fired. The black water tank flush lines put in had their valves installed backward. The RV dealership had to fix that incompetent error on the part of Keystone Hampton. They also use inept cheap plastic handles on the black and grey tank valves and the first one broke the first time I tried to empty the tank. The other three broke within the first 4 months. I don't use force, the handles are just plain cheap garbage. The master bath toilet had to be replaced because it didn't operate correctly and the valve wouldn't close as it should. There were leaks in the water lines in the bathroom and under the kitchen sink within less than 5 months and had to be repaired by the dealership. The water heater leaks and had to be replaced. And I just wonder what other shoddy workmanship is going to occur within the trailer before the year is out. The Dealership reports not getting cooperation from Keystone Hampton and they are having to fight with Keystone Hampton's very unprofessional behavior and conduct. My rating for the dealership is 10 stars on a 5 star rating and my review for the quality of workmanship that Keystone Hampton employees would be a negative 3 stars on a five star review. Keystone Hampton, you should be ashamed of your incompetent, negligent, inept quality of work and the garbage and junk you put into your trailers. Your floor plan is wonderful, just too bad you have the ability and capability of a burned out light bulb to build a decent trailer around the floor plan. I have no way to believe that with all the water leaks in this trailer to believe that the underbelly of this trailer isn't collecting a lot of water. That's total incompetent ineptness and total failure of quality control on your part Keystone Hampton. If you're proud of your work and the garbage quality of work you put into your trailers, you're advertising your own stupidity and incompetence levels. Yet from all I hear and read of other reviewers reports of your Hampton trailers, INCOMPETENCE IS YOUR PROFESSION. You need to go out of business unless you want a lot more reviews of complaints that destroy all credibility you think you have.
Livability
3.0
Overall quality
3.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
2.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Cady

Reviewed on 2022-10-19

RV reviewed2015 Grand Design 313RLTS Reflection

View listings

4.2
I was reluctant to send my wallet to a random person on the internet at first, but after reading reviews and media mentions about Mark Wizard , I decided to take a leap of faith. And I'm glad I did it. Mark recovered my wallet password in a couple of days (admittedly, I gave him some very good hints in hindsight) and took the agreed 20% fee. I was able to send the remaining Doge coins to my wallet. if you have an old wallet of which you forgot the password i absolutely recommend you contact Mark Wizard. - markwizard@solution4u.com - markwizard828@gmail.com WhatsApp Number:> +1 (509)3120146
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Larry Tackett

Reviewed on 2022-10-16

RV reviewed2019 KZ Sportsmen Destination 363FL

View listings

2.0
Quality is absolute garbage it has leaked since the day I bought it manufacturer and dealership basically told me there was too much to fix they were not honoring my warranty after 1 year. I now have a 3-year-old camper with multiple soft spots in slide outs and roof damage
Livability
1.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
2.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (3)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Maddie

New York

Reviewed on 2022-10-03

RV reviewed2013 Keystone Retreat 39FDEN

View listings

4.8
I Love, Love, Love my Keystone Retreat 39FDEN. It's an older one, 2013, but is seems just like new. Everything works in it, and works well. I love the floorplan. It was made for a washer/dryer hookup, but I don't have a washer, so I use that big closet for storage. There is tons of storage in my camper.! I have the walk-through bathroom. I see that is not made anymore in the newer models - I don't know why, because I really like it. The bathroom is large, and private. The ceilings are high, and when guests come in my camper, I hear "Wow, there's so much room in here." It's awesome. I wouldn't trade my camper for anything. These Park Models are built to last, and they do.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Joseph Hegarty

South Dakota

Reviewed on 2022-10-02

RV reviewed2021 Forest River Cottage Creek CKF2

View listings

2.2
Poorest quality control I’ve ever seen. Bedroom deadbolt didn’t line up with the hole in the door frame. Two huge holes on both sides of the slide with the refrigerator/stove when the slide is retracted. The floor actually fell off the slide with the recliners. Zero response from manufacturer for warranty on a brand new 2022 park model.
Livability
1.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
3.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Dudley P Allen

Texas

Reviewed on 2022-09-28

RV reviewed2020 Palomino Puma 39DBT

View listings

5.0
We purchased this rv to live in and two months later bought a house and it has been sitting ever since. Water tank has never had water in it and has a built in washer and dryer, fireplace and propane central heating. ##Stainless steel appliances and large refrigerator. 4 burner gas stove and stainless microwave. 2 bedrooms, two shower. We lived ii the rear bedroom so the front AC hardly got used. New tires it literally has about 20 miles on it. Moved to sunset shores from Demondtron RV to sunset and from there 5.5 miles to our home. Every now and then one of our kids would come over and stay the weekend. Have not had the water on or used any of the toilets with no place to dump black tanks. Has a 34" tv WiFi ready and It is basically brand new. Large electric awning 20', sliding door entrance and second entrance. It is a pull behind. With 12 VDC heating and lighting. Perfect for living in in a park.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Gale

North Carolina

Reviewed on 2022-09-27

RV reviewed2020 Palomino Puma 39PFK

View listings

3.8
Lived in 2020 Palomino Puma for 2 years, sold it because moved. Fully skirted with foam board and plywood, which did a great job of stabilizing it. Handled freezing temps ok, but had pipes heat taped and dripped water when a hard freeze. Also shrink wrapped windows, was in windy area. Summer when hot had to sometimes use both ACs to keep cool. But I have loved the large kitchen, open floorplan, full sized appliances, washer/dryer, and windows. I did have the large slide reinforced due to a slight drip sometimes after rain. Recommend for home-feel living in a camper!
Livability
3.0
Overall quality
3.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Russ Oliver

Indiana

Reviewed on 2022-08-29

RV reviewed2021 Forest River Salem Grand Villa 42DL

View listings

2.4
They have a bill board out on the toll rd that says they pride them selves in customer service yet you can never get a hold of anyone to talk to. Also warranty only good for one year and our window just shattered for no reason on the exact side of the trailer that the slide would not go in correctly. The extended warranty does not cover glass of course. Now out about 800 and still trying to get the window to replace it our selves. This trailer is only a year and half old
Livability
1.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Robert Brenner

California

Reviewed on 2022-08-14

RV reviewed2017 CrossRoads Hampton 400FL

View listings

2.4
Haven't actually moved this beast yet and I don't want to. The rusty Chinese suspension is frightening to say the least. I repacked wheel bearings and all 4 drum adjusters were rusted solid. Took at least two or three hours to break the bonds! The entire frame is rusted deeply. Previous owner was an idiot. Front right window was installed FUCKIN UPSIDEDOWN. Indiana hillbilly issues? Pretty much. No owner of any RV should have to pull out a fuckin window because the factory installed it with weep screeds up! Frame braces holding I'm imagining the water tank at the rear undercarriage were dangling. One self tapping screw each side. Slide window behind chairs was leaking badly from both sides and running through pantry to stove. Chairs are tight to the wall and strapped to the floor. I thought it was the slide roof gasket but after making sure that was sealed I still had gallons of water showing. Finally cut the chairs loose and the issue was obvious. It is so bad you can see the deformation on the outside. I can almost guarantee it left the factory this way. Sorry man, but when I find upsidedown windows I'm blaming the shit on them. The worst thing is the fuckin child like roof installation at the front of this piece of shit. The fiberglass front cone is cut to the shape and curve of the roof but not attached in any way across the entire front of the trailer to the wood framing. The roofing wasn't even wrapped or tucked over the front edge. With a 3/4" aluminum flashing being all that was holding the roofing in place well it failed miserably and only the self tapping screws held the roof from completely blowing off this pathetic pos. And they were driven in at I'd say about 30°. In-between the screws the roofing was pulled back an inch or so. This is in 10 places and ten feet back at least the rubber roof has long bubbles which are impossible to fix without major bullshit. To boot, these idiots have corner caps ON TOP OF FLASHING! Ever hear of the term" think like a drip of water? Didn't think so. Shower caulked at bottom on left side only. Lake fucking idiot was the result on the right side. You can't fasten 1/8" plywood with pneumatic staplers and expect the shit to hold. They blow right through, especially in the hands of crapsmen. I could go on but my point is there must be inspections on these RVs because this shit makes me wanna do a Timmy McVeigh in Indiana and rightfully so. The outrageous excuse of "customer service" just validates my point to myself. And I'll be the judge of me thank you. Damn good thing I am in the trades because I can do everything better with my right hand on my cock and my left hand scratching my ass. Kinda fun learning about these rip off shottily built hunks of mismade poorly designed shit. Let's make you make a housecall bitch because the sociopath I have been molded into will quickly and surely force you to do what is right. I'm might not shoot you in the face until after Im done proving my point to you. Making you piss and shit yerself and crying like a little lamb is what it might take to make changes. Fuck you Thor industries. Fuck you hard, fuck you deeply, and know I don't say anything other than the truth and the facts. You are just another part of what destroyed this once great country of ours. Greed and corruption. After COVID the entire country is sickening. I hope you read this. It won't matter, won't make a difference. But I guarantee you there are thousands more feeling just as I do. You need to get fucked back! So fuck you.
Livability
2.0
Overall quality
2.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
3.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • ...
  • 10
  • 1 - 10 of 98 reviews

For sale near youRVs For Sale

See all

Do you have an RV experience to share?

Help other RVers by leaving a review for an RV or dealership.

Write a review

Browse top RVs

Browse dealership reviews

Browse By State

Browse By Province