Write a review

RV Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Floorplan

Travel Supreme reviews

4.1
Write a review
Liveability
4.9
Overall quality
4.8
Floorplan
4.8
Driving/towing
4.3
Factory warranty
1.8

For sale near youMatching RVs for sale near you

Top 10 RVs

Reviews

20 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Leesa

Tennessee

Reviewed on 2017-05-18

RV reviewed2002 Travel Supreme Travel Supreme 40RLTSOA

View listings

5.0
I would highly recommend Travel Supreme 5th wheels. They are made with quality materials and are a very solid and well insulated unit. Well thought out floorplans. Very livable, and enjoyable accommodation.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (14)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Kevin Calvert

California

Reviewed on 2020-11-30

RV reviewed2002 Travel Supreme Travel Supreme 38DSO2

View listings

4.2
They did a great job remodeling this coach. I am looking at 2001-2008 year coaches, the golden years before all the plastic dashes etc.. And I want one that has been updated. This is a strong possibility for me. The floor plan is excellent and the maintenance done on the coach meets my expectations. Good job folks! If I don't buy it, I know someone will soon.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
2.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Tina Price

Missouri

Reviewed on 2020-10-02

RV reviewed2007 Travel Supreme Alante 45DL24

View listings

4.8
What is the towing capacity? Looking for something that can tow a stacker race car trailer 30,000 pounds. We want to be able to tow it behind an RV that we’re trying to buy but we can’t seem to find one that does 30,000 pounds
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Richard Hall

California

Reviewed on 2020-01-07

RV reviewed2003 Travel Supreme Select 36DS04

View listings

4.0
I am very interested in your mobile home could you call me at 510 377 9415. Looking to travel cross country just retired would like to see mobile in person and possible drive it. We can workout a deal I am ready just contact me.
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Michael Brogdin

Texas

Reviewed on 2019-12-08

RV reviewed2005 Travel Supreme Travel Supreme 40DS04

View listings

5.0
Had excellent experience with all phases of the Motor home We bought it new and just have not had time to use it as much as we wanted We enjoyed the trips we did take and never had any issues with the motor home
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (5)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Brent Bridge

Utah

Reviewed on 2019-11-06

RV reviewed2004 Travel Supreme Select 45DS04

View listings

4.2
We have traveled long distances In the USA and by far the drive is much superior to all the others coaches we have owned. We have spent several month living in the coach in Arizona in improved campgrounds and found that all of our needs and wants were met exceptionally well. The chassis and coach are well known for their quality, function and dependability. We have had no issues with any lack of resources to keep the coach in perfect condition.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (7)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Kevin Pree

Arizona

Reviewed on 2019-07-09

RV reviewed2007 Travel Supreme Select 45DL24

View listings

5.0
This is truly what you would call a million dollar bus! Go online or to shows and it will cost you a million plus to have such an awesome bus! Cummins engine with 500 hp and a Freightliner K2 Chassis. The quality of the would work throughout is awesome! Things like hinges and screws aswell as the slides downstairs are high end. This beast drives like a dream, way easier than our 32 foot gas did. The tag axel along with the airbag suspension is one of the most comfortable class a rides out there. Unbelievable that this is a 2007 review. If you ever get a chance to pick up a rig like this for under 200K don't hesitate! Kevin
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (7)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Pat

Wisconsin

Reviewed on 2019-06-21

RV reviewed2000 Travel Supreme Express 36RLTSO

View listings

5.0
We have used it as a weekend cabin in the woods! Only towed once for warranty work! It has been up on blocks since new! Beautiful interior with lots of storage and real oak cabinets! The underbody is fully enclosed! Never had any critters get in! It has 3 slides, queen size couch and 2 rocker recliners, day, night shades! Very well taken care of!
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (2)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Norman Hill

Illinois

Reviewed on 2018-10-08

RV reviewed1999 Travel Supreme Travel Supreme 36RLTSO

View listings

3.8
THis trailer hss beeen home to us for many wwinters fron missisippi to florida to tucson to sandiego,and many other short trips. some items have been replaced during that period but at the moment everything is funtional. have replaced everything that has failed
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
3.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
2.0
...
Helpful (4)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Torphy Avant

Texas

Reviewed on 2017-06-23

RV reviewed2008 Travel Supreme Insignia 42DL24

View listings

4.2
This is our second Travel Supreme. Even though they went out of business in 2008 I would buy another if I was going to continue the RV life style. They were ahead of their time in quality for the money. We have spent months at a time in our coach and enjoyed it very much. The wife would go full timing in a minute but I have to have home base for my other toys. Great coach for full timing.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (6)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1 - 10 of 20 reviews

For sale near youRVs For Sale

Do you have an RV experience to share?

Help other RVers by leaving a review for an RV or dealership.

Write a review