Write a review

RV Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Floorplan

Keystone Fuzion reviews

3.6
Write a review
Liveability
3.9
Overall quality
3.2
Floorplan
4.4
Driving/towing
4.2
Factory warranty
2.4

For sale near youMatching RVs for sale near you

Top 10 RVs

Reviews

65 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Unhappy Fuzion Owner

Georgia

Reviewed on 2016-09-09

RV reviewed2016 Keystone Fuzion 422 Chrome

View listings

0.8
We purchased this beautiful unit new just 5 months ago. Our front AC will NOT COOL the main living space. The dealer has replaced the AC etc...we finally got the dealer to listen to us and had them run a camera scope down the main AC duct. IT HAS A TWO FOOT CRACK in the duct work!! No wonder it will not cool down. (it gets down to a warm 84). Now we are receiving the run around from Keystone about how they intend on repairing such a large issue. Not to mention this unit has been sitting at the dealership for 38 days now. I have called my local news station and am in the process of getting them in touch with everyone I know that has purchased a Fuzion Chrome or even had an experience like we have. Do NOT BUY A KEYSTONE RV!!!! Very POORLY MADE and the dealer nor Keystone gives a HOOT! Hopefully this news story will cause the attention this issue needs and I can get my $75K camper repaired.
Livability
1.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
1.0
Driving/towing
1.0
Factory warranty/support
0.0
...
Helpful (52)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Dave

North Carolina

Reviewed on 2022-04-21

RV reviewed2015 Keystone Fuzion 371

View listings

2.2
There is no way in hell this camper is worth that much money. I've been around RVs my whole life. I've got a 2017 40' fifth wheel toy hauler. It has a generator 6 way stabilizing system 2 ACs 18 cu ft refrigerator freezer two bathrooms sleeps eight people three slides free TVs I only paid $62,000
Livability
1.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Steven Goldman

New Jersey

Reviewed on 2022-04-16

RV reviewed2021 Keystone Fuzion 419

View listings

5.0
RVT is an excellent resource for selling, and buying trailers, toy haulers, motorhomes and other trailers. The exposure to potential buys has been tremendous and incredibly helpful. It helped us achieve better pricing than had we done it alone.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Verified Owner
Voted most helpful review

David Mair

South Carolina

Reviewed on 2021-12-15

RV reviewed2019 Keystone Fuzion 429

View listings

5.0
When we first purchased this fifth wheel, I was a bit hesitant because of 3 axles, as I never towed anything that long. To my surprise, it tows easier than the 36’ 5th I had before! And I still pull with a 3/4 (2500) ton diesel truck! (Ram 2500, 6.7 Cummins diesel, quad cab 4x4 limited with rear air bags) I have always used a “sliding” hitch. This toy haulin Fuzion is nothing short of fantastic! We hauled our Harley Trike around, but now I am physically unable to ride anymore! There is plenty of room and the rear “ramp” door that converts into a fenced porch with glass/screen sliding doors is a blessing for the puppy! Sit outside with your pet and enjoy the surroundings! TVs are everywhere (4)…1 1/2 baths…nice! Another really nice feature is being able to boondock anywhere you want with the generator…and you are not limited to a “50” amp hookup as the “in-Command” system allows you to hook to 30amp service and still run the 2 main A/C’s at the same time! Technology, don’t ya love it?! My wife LOVES the 4 door refrigerator with tons of freezer space! We are selling because we no longer require a “toy” hauler! Hope our next unit is as pleasurable as this one has been!
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (4)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Douglas Stout

Colorado

Reviewed on 2021-08-12

RV reviewed2018 Keystone Fuzion 427

View listings

1.4
We bought this unit new in 2018. Since we realized, the unit was built by monkeys. A year into this unit we had to replace the roof, auto level, and various light fixtures, fridge controls, and the exterior panels. When I try to get work done, my experience has been, that the dealer takes 6-12 months just to get the unit in to repair. Of course that might allow So called warranty to expire so they make money. Other companies have repaired the unit, but takes a small miracle to warranty ro recognize the work! If I had to do over, I would buy something else, definitely not a keystone unit of any kind.
Livability
1.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
3.0
Driving/towing
1.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (4)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Mike Comeaux

Oregon

Reviewed on 2021-06-18

RV reviewed2017 Keystone Fuzion 345

View listings

3.8
Overall we really enjoyed this unit. With any new rv your going to go through a get her fixed period. First 3 months it was at dealership getting things fixed that should have been taken care of during Predelivery to us. They all want to be family with you until something goes wrong then they all run or forget who you are.
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (11)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Rick

Colorado

Reviewed on 2021-06-09

RV reviewed2014 Keystone Fuzion 342

View listings

5.0
My wife and I have seen many great places in our toy hauler. Unit is in excellent shape is the number 1 comment we hear. Since we live in Colorado we are lucky enough to live close to many local camping opportunities. When camping local we take our Polaris along for added adventure possibilities. If you are looking for a toy hauler this one has been very taken care of!
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (4)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Rick

Colorado

Reviewed on 2021-06-09

RV reviewed2014 Keystone Fuzion 342

View listings

4.2
Excellent, great experience’s with RV. Simply put we have taken great care with our toy hauler and have seen lots of great places. With so much local camping available just minutes from where we live in Colorado we would bring our Polaris along and really get out into the forest for extra exploring. If you are looking for a toy hauler that is in excellent shape don’t look any further!
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Jonathan Sarno

Illinois

Reviewed on 2021-05-15

RV reviewed2018 Keystone Fuzion 371

View listings

4.0
Overall a good RV that we have used for long term trips. We enjoy ours and look forward to many more years. Would be glad to answer any questions about the trailer, we are enjoying our time in ours. Come and join us....
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (3)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Bill Dennis

California

Reviewed on 2021-04-08

RV reviewed2014 Keystone Fuzion 375

View listings

3.8
Dear wife and I purchased this unit used from dlr to replace our '05 '38 K-Z New Vision Sportster with plans to full time in it. This is our 5th camper trailer and 3rd 5th wheel and 1st with triple axles, We lost alot of maneuverability with the addition of a 3rd axle with little increase in weight carrying capacity 16k# vs 18k#. I had the dlr add a Reese 4/20k# Goose Box and Morryde LRE4000 suspension w xbraces and HD wetbolt kit which has significantly reduced the shock and vibration that these crackerboxes are exposed to going down the deteriorating American HWY system. We have not been able to full time in it yet but have had many multi state trips with it. Overall build quality is about norm for price range. The cabinets and hardware are superior to our old KZ but the KS use of osb floor and roof decking is a real problem when water intrusion is encountered FWIW my KZ had exterior grade plywood which is more tolerant to moisture. The 375 has electrical pnl in the garage with batteries in the forward compartment with only 1#6 conductor for power feed which results in considerable dc voltage drop (3v) and reduces the 90amp output from the converter to 28amps availabe to charge batteries I added 400w solar which delivers 25a charging to batteries to reduce run time for the generator planning to install inverter/charger to eliminate effects of this significant design flaw. The TPO roof membrane is paper thin and has been snagged and torn from low branches which required immediate repair and roof is needing replacement at 7yrs I plan to diy with 40mil EPDM Other repairs have been routine other than adding rollers to the street side slide which started dragging on the vinyl floor (from collapsed wear bar) which should have been factory installed with the weight of kitchen appliances. Unit has had leaks both internal and externally in LCI Level Up system and currently needs piston seal replacement of both forward landing gear struts luckily I have local hydraulic shop to perform FWIW I always wipe down the shafts of rams before operating and apply silicone aresol to prevent corrosion when stored for extended periods, Unit came with 6 GY 614 "G" rated tires which are an upgrade from "E" rated originals I plan to replace with GY Endurance "E" rated when these time out as they look like new with plenty of tread left. Over all I am satisfied with the KS Fuzion 375 but I didn't pay near what it sold for new and hope to get many more years of enjoyment from it as I wouldn't/couldn't afford to pay for a new unit and go thru all the sorting out and rapid depreciation that involves not to mention frustration of dealing with warranty claims. YMMV Happy Camping.
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
3.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
3.0
...
Helpful (4)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • ...
  • 7
  • 1 - 10 of 65 reviews

For sale near youRVs For Sale

Do you have an RV experience to share?

Help other RVers by leaving a review for an RV or dealership.

Write a review

Browse top RVs

Browse dealership reviews

Browse By State

Browse By Province