Write a review

RV Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Floorplan

Keystone Fuzion reviews

3.6 (66 reviews)
Write a review
Liveability
3.8
Overall quality
3.1
Floorplan
4.3
Driving/towing
4.1
Factory warranty
2.4

For sale near youMatching RVs for sale near you

See all

Top 10 RVs

Reviews

Stars Refinement

66 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

David

Oklahoma

Reviewed on 2022-10-05

RV reviewed 2021 Keystone Fuzion 427 view listing

1.2
Started with not telling us about the added warrant that was 8000.00 the black and gray water tanks sensor never worked should been fix before we bought it now they charging it to warranty claim Now the pump motor controls hydraulic is out the only way to get it to them would be by helicopter cause u can’t hook up soon as they got cash I was nobody were in our 60s can’t just start over guess we will be homeless so if you want to throw money away buy from them
Livability
1.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
2.0
Driving/towing
1.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Dave

North Carolina

Reviewed on 2022-04-21

RV reviewed 2015 Keystone Fuzion 371 view listing

2.2
There is no way in hell this camper is worth that much money. I've been around RVs my whole life. I've got a 2017 40' fifth wheel toy hauler. It has a generator 6 way stabilizing system 2 ACs 18 cu ft refrigerator freezer two bathrooms sleeps eight people three slides free TVs I only paid $62,000
Livability
1.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Steven Goldman

New Jersey

Reviewed on 2022-04-16

RV reviewed 2021 Keystone Fuzion 419 view listing

5.0
RVT is an excellent resource for selling, and buying trailers, toy haulers, motorhomes and other trailers. The exposure to potential buys has been tremendous and incredibly helpful. It helped us achieve better pricing than had we done it alone.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Verified Owner
Voted most helpful review

David Mair

South Carolina

Reviewed on 2021-12-15

RV reviewed 2019 Keystone Fuzion 429 view listing

5.0
When we first purchased this fifth wheel, I was a bit hesitant because of 3 axles, as I never towed anything that long. To my surprise, it tows easier than the 36’ 5th I had before! And I still pull with a 3/4 (2500) ton diesel truck! (Ram 2500, 6.7 Cummins diesel, quad cab 4x4 limited with rear air bags) I have always used a “sliding” hitch. This toy haulin Fuzion is nothing short of fantastic! We hauled our Harley Trike around, but now I am physically unable to ride anymore! There is plenty of room and the rear “ramp” door that converts into a fenced porch with glass/screen sliding doors is a blessing for the puppy! Sit outside with your pet and enjoy the surroundings! TVs are everywhere (4)…1 1/2 baths…nice! Another really nice feature is being able to boondock anywhere you want with the generator…and you are not limited to a “50” amp hookup as the “in-Command” system allows you to hook to 30amp service and still run the 2 main A/C’s at the same time! Technology, don’t ya love it?! My wife LOVES the 4 door refrigerator with tons of freezer space! We are selling because we no longer require a “toy” hauler! Hope our next unit is as pleasurable as this one has been!
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Douglas Stout

Colorado

Reviewed on 2021-08-12

RV reviewed 2018 Keystone Fuzion 427 view listing

1.4
We bought this unit new in 2018. Since we realized, the unit was built by monkeys. A year into this unit we had to replace the roof, auto level, and various light fixtures, fridge controls, and the exterior panels. When I try to get work done, my experience has been, that the dealer takes 6-12 months just to get the unit in to repair. Of course that might allow So called warranty to expire so they make money. Other companies have repaired the unit, but takes a small miracle to warranty ro recognize the work! If I had to do over, I would buy something else, definitely not a keystone unit of any kind.
Livability
1.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
3.0
Driving/towing
1.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Mike Comeaux

Oregon

Reviewed on 2021-06-18

RV reviewed 2017 Keystone Fuzion 345 view listing

3.8
Overall we really enjoyed this unit. With any new rv your going to go through a get her fixed period. First 3 months it was at dealership getting things fixed that should have been taken care of during Predelivery to us. They all want to be family with you until something goes wrong then they all run or forget who you are.
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Rick

Colorado

Reviewed on 2021-06-09

RV reviewed 2014 Keystone Fuzion 342 view listing

5.0
My wife and I have seen many great places in our toy hauler. Unit is in excellent shape is the number 1 comment we hear. Since we live in Colorado we are lucky enough to live close to many local camping opportunities. When camping local we take our Polaris along for added adventure possibilities. If you are looking for a toy hauler this one has been very taken care of!
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Rick

Colorado

Reviewed on 2021-06-09

RV reviewed 2014 Keystone Fuzion 342 view listing

4.2
Excellent, great experience’s with RV. Simply put we have taken great care with our toy hauler and have seen lots of great places. With so much local camping available just minutes from where we live in Colorado we would bring our Polaris along and really get out into the forest for extra exploring. If you are looking for a toy hauler that is in excellent shape don’t look any further!
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Jonathan Sarno

Illinois

Reviewed on 2021-05-15

RV reviewed 2018 Keystone Fuzion 371 view listing

4.0
Overall a good RV that we have used for long term trips. We enjoy ours and look forward to many more years. Would be glad to answer any questions about the trailer, we are enjoying our time in ours. Come and join us....
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • ...
  • 7
  • 1 - 10 of 66 reviews

For sale near youRVs For Sale

See all

Do you have an RV experience to share?

Help other RVers by leaving a review for an RV or dealership.

Write a review

Browse top RVs

Browse dealership reviews

Browse By State

Browse By Province