Write a review

RV Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Floorplan

Cruiser RV reviews

3.4
Write a review
Liveability
3.8
Overall quality
2.8
Floorplan
4.1
Driving/towing
3.9
Factory warranty
2.5

For sale near youMatching RVs for sale near you

Top 10 RVs

Reviews

140 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Craig Johnson

South Carolina

Reviewed on 2016-08-11

RV reviewed2016 Cruiser RV MPG 2800QB

View listings

1.8
Camper had issue right out the gate but we waited to file a claim to see if there would be anything else. There was. The awning began to leak, the flush tank spout leaks water on the power cord and plug in, spot in the floor is damaged and now my led lights on the front of my camper are turning yellow when burned instead of the clear like they did when new. Camper was less then 6 months old when I turned in a claim. Got all the photos and all the paperwork filed. After more than 2 months I got a verdict. Denied. The leak in the awning is just "pin holes" and it supposed to be like that. I dropped something on the floor and damaged it. The only thing they did approve was the one item flush tank spout. And the photo did not even show water spraying out like I filed but of course it was the cheapest. Only about 15 bucks plus labor work of an hour. The total cost of all the repairs was less than 2 grand and the approve less than $200 Great warranty right? We even bought the extended warranty, what a waste of money. I will tell everyone one I know and post on every website I can find. To let people know they want to sell campers but customer service and warranty means nothing
Livability
3.0
Overall quality
2.0
Floorplan
3.0
Driving/towing
1.0
Factory warranty/support
0.0
...
Helpful (82)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Billie Bowsher

Texas

Reviewed on 2022-06-28

RV reviewed2022 Cruiser RV Twilight 2620

View listings

1.6
We traded in a 2020 leprechaun motorhome for a twilight cruiser 2620., What a mistake! I sat in one of the recliner and went to get up and the recliner tip forward because they weren't secure to the floor. While we were eating the dining table fell down on our laps. The lock release wasnt mounted correctly to secure the table in the up position. We were in a terrible thunderstorm that lasted an hour and half. I was checking the RV for leaks and found that the slide out was leaking and water covered the kitchen floor and carpet under the table. The 360 antennas are useless. Cant pick up any local signal's for channels. As far as I'm concerned this purchase was a lemon. Never again. Will I buy a product from this manufacturer!!!! Truly Discussed
Livability
2.0
Overall quality
2.0
Floorplan
1.0
Driving/towing
2.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (4)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Monique

Ontario

Reviewed on 2022-06-25

RV reviewed2022 Cruiser RV Shadow Cruiser 288RKS

View listings

2.2
Love the layout of the travel , but workmanship in trailer very poor. We have written cruiser rv about the sawdust on the bed and floors every time we stop, and never received an answer. Now every time we stop we find nails and screws and sawdust on floor an bed, don’t know where they are from. We constantly have water on our bathroom floor, we checked the water lines and everything seems fine, and our bathroom cabinet is all bubbled at the bottom, we even removed the access panel for cleaning up the water. Every time we open the door under the table bench the trim come apart. We bought this trailer in April 2022.
Livability
1.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
3.0
Factory warranty/support
2.0
...
Helpful (4)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Alan G Weiland

Ohio

Reviewed on 2022-06-22

RV reviewed2021 Cruiser RV Shadow Cruiser 225RBS

View listings

4.8
A great couples trailer. King bed with open floor plan. Heat and a/c evenly distributed. Big TV can be veiwed from recliners or bed. Weight of trailer and hitch well matched for standard 1/2 ton pick ups. Axels can be lubricated. 7 ply tires. Quality construction aluminum cage, adzel sides, TPO roof, Lippert frame. Upgrades include shade cover on slide out, reinforcement bracket on bumper for ebikes. Extra waste hose carrier. EZ2 800lb WD system. Tucson electronic anti sway system. Tire pressure system.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Curt Arnold

Indiana

Reviewed on 2022-06-18

RV reviewed2022 Cruiser RV Shadow Cruiser 239RBS

View listings

4.4
This camper has a HUGE outdoor kitchen for its size, without sacrificing too much bathroom space. We toured many campers before making our final decision, and all the Cruiser campers had clearly higher build quality than the competition! Could not be happier with our purchase. Would recommend the brand to anyone in the market.
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Alan G Weiland

Ohio

Reviewed on 2022-06-16

RV reviewed2021 Cruiser RV Shadow Cruiser 225RBS

View listings

4.8
Quality of construction is very good. From the greasable wheel bearings, 7 ply tires, lippert frame, azdel side walls, 5 sided aluminum cage, TPO roof, heated under belly, open floor plan allowing heat and a/c to circulate, large tv located for proper veiwing from recliners and King bed and all the creature comforts that make setting up, camping and breaking camp easy and enjoyable. Its a great mobile hotel room.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Dan

Michigan

Reviewed on 2022-06-16

RV reviewed2022 Cruiser RV Shadow Cruiser 280QBS

View listings

2.0
The rig is a lemon. I purchased it in another state. First big mistake because if you need work no one will touch it because they didn't sell it. The rig was fine until I set it for the winter. I went back after the season and everything was fine inside. The next time I went back to get the rig to go camp I found water inside. When I found that issuse I started to inspect my rig. I found that they installed a seal around the slide out about 3/4 inch lower than it should be. Then they caked in silicone to cover it. Now after it sat and winter did its course of course the silicone failed. Trying to make a claim. Good luck. I've spent months trying to get anywhere leaving messages and emails. Finally I after 2 months and countless dead-end calls directed by cruiser rv webpage. That's a while story too. The numbers the webpage has as listed dealers are camping worlds gezzz. No back to the warranty. I finally get a hold of art rangel who's in warranty. After him being very vague about the warranty I got to the point to frustration and asked him is this something covered by the warranty. He said anything they built at the shop was structural. I'd assume a seal that's glued in and fastened with screws would be. But nope. So now the water damage to interior of a brand new rig. Uhhh. Go with someone else that's all I'll say. Save yourself a headache. These places don't worry about customers after they sell it. Should have gotten an inspection beforehand 40 k lesson learned. I wish I could add pics to show the craftsmanship
Livability
1.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
3.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (2)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Alan Hammell

Kentucky

Reviewed on 2022-06-03

RV reviewed2018 Cruiser RV Fun Finder Extreme Light 25RS

View listings

5.0
Fantastic design and layout, easy accessibility to vital components and use of quality products. Cruiser Tech support is great as well. Quality fiberglass lamination, roof membrane is secure, smooth and sealed properly from factory. Side skirting has ample supports and electrical connections are all made securely. Overall although not a high end unit, it was built well, and shows the integrity to last for its intended time.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Gene

Ohio

Reviewed on 2022-05-27

RV reviewed2019 Cruiser RV Radiance 25RB

View listings

5.0
We have traveled to Alaska,up the East Coast, through the national parks, in the west, through the south. We have had no problems. Just normal maintenance you should do to maintain a travel trailer. I would not hesitate to buy another. Sometimes it not the trailer, it is the owner who does not take care of the unit.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (2)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Karen

Alberta

Reviewed on 2022-05-12

RV reviewed2022 Cruiser RV 240BHS Shadow Cruiser

View listings

2.0
We purchased last March and we had our first camping on last weekend of April. Closet are not quality due to stapled only and it breaks. The major thing that happened was the furnace was nit working properly and our friend who check said that AC and Furnace wiring are not in it's right place. We thought they check it before giving it to the client but I think No. Hope this would not happen again.
Livability
1.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
1.0
Factory warranty/support
2.0
...
Helpful (3)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • ...
  • 14
  • 1 - 10 of 140 reviews

For sale near youRVs For Sale

Do you have an RV experience to share?

Help other RVers by leaving a review for an RV or dealership.

Write a review

Browse top RVs

Browse dealership reviews

Browse By State

Browse By Province