Write a review

RV Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Floorplan

Fleetwood reviews

4.1
Write a review
Liveability
4.5
Overall quality
4.2
Floorplan
4.6
Driving/towing
4.4
Factory warranty
2.7

For sale near youMatching RVs for sale near you

See all

Top 10 RVs

Reviews

Stars Refinement

784 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Tony Starace

Reviewed on 2023-01-14

RV reviewed 2017 Fleetwood Bounder 35K view listing

4.2
With a recession on the horizon in 2023, people returning to work instead of working remotely and that COVID is under control, the RV market is now over priced in decline as shown by many recent articles such as these below. In addition that the NADA guide is very inflated and does not reflect the true market valuation based on: supply/demand, economic climate, rising interest rates and high fuel prices to name a few. Major RV distributors throughout the US will only pay less than 65% of what the asking price from a private seller. Bottom is, do your homework! https://www.barrons.com/visual-stories/rv-sales-thor-winnebago-forest-river-01665437945 https://www.rvtravel.com/motorhome-prices-drop-13-month-wholesale-survey-rvt-1072b/ https://www.rvtravel.com/rv-sales-head-downward-whats-future-hold-rvt-1074b/ https://www.rvtravel.com/preowned-rv-prices-continue-dive-heading-back-normal-territory-rvt-1081b/
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

David Handy

Reviewed on 2022-12-27

RV reviewed 2001 Fleetwood Southwind 32V view listing

4.4
I owned thus Southwind 32V for 22 Years and 81,000 miles without a single major issue. Great Motorhome. Sure, in 22 years I tightened a lot of loose screws, plumbing connectors, compartment hatches. Like any vehicle if you maintain it, it will last. Most people think Motorhomes are like cars. They are and they aren’t. They require a lot of tender loving care which it you provide it the coach will last you a long long time without any major issues. I had to use Fleetwood warrant service just once. The front cap popped loose from the top of the windshield. The dealer wanted to charge my insurance when they broke one of the windshields while removing it. I refused. Fleetwood stepped up and made sure the repairs were done correctly. Took about a week. Since then over 20 years have passed without need for any emergency service other than maintenance and routine repairs.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
3.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Robert Goldman

Reviewed on 2022-12-05

RV reviewed 2008 Fleetwood Revolution LE 42K view listing

4.8
WOW, what a coach. Quite running, easy to drive. powerful for towing and gigantic inside. two bathrooms are great! with a ton of storage. automatic leveling is easy with the most reliable 400 ISL Cummins diesel. Spartan chassis rides great with an 6 bag air suspension. tag axle gives the coach the stability for towing with a great ride. 2 stage Jay brake makes slowing easy. Rear camera with sound is great. She's a big girl and needs some practice to park in back in locations.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

John Aaron Fusselman

Reviewed on 2022-11-04

RV reviewed 2021 Fleetwood Bounder 33C view listing

4.4
Beautiful Bounder! Everyone loves the beautiful paint job of our RV. We always get the best compliments. All of the initial kinks and bugs are worked out. It has 26K miles on it with lots of life and energy for the next family!
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Singlefin

Reviewed on 2022-10-19

RV reviewed 2017 Fleetwood 38K Pace Arrow LXE view listing

5.0
There is nothing that you could want in an RV that this rig doesn't have. Great very livable space including half bath and sizable full bath in the rear. King bed, lots of closet and drawer space. We loved the floorpan with the booth dinette and the L shaped sofa facing the TV. All worked great when our grand kids stayed with us. Tons of storage below. There is a compartment that could be used for a freezer or additional rig. The pass through retractable slide tray was great for the heavy stuff like our portable Blackstone, gas fire pit, out door furniture. We put 20,000 miles with over 25 trips in 2 years and never had a mechanical our house issue.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Tiger YANG

British Columbia

Reviewed on 2022-10-12

RV reviewed 2022 Fleetwood Bounder 33C view listing

4.8
I've been driven this motor home 4 times this year, and it was great feeling to drive, it's very stable, we drove it through strong wind, snow, heavy raining weather, it runs perfectly, brought mw and my family to wherever we want to. Interior space is very larg when two slides are out. Dashboard camera record every second, and we download so many vidoes when we have no time to take picture or record what we met on the road. this brought back so many wonderful times and saved to our memories. Cabinet inside and out are way enough to store food, and all necessaries like fishing and hunting gears on the road. The overall size is not too big to find parking space in most RV parks. To go wherever and whenever you want to, just start engine and go!
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Catherine V.

Pennsylvania

Reviewed on 2022-09-26

RV reviewed 2009 Fleetwood Discovery 40G view listing

5.0
The Fleetwood Discovery 40G (Bunkhouse Model) is a fabulously spacious RV! Enough room for mom & dad plus up to 4 or 5 young ones. TONS of storage inside and out! You may find you'll have a tough time using up all the space. Easy to drive and to maneuver. Towing is a breeze! Easily tow the family minivan. Throw all of your seats down in the van and use your van to carry all of your bikes without losing precious cargo space under the Rig. Fantastic RV for families with kids. Still have access to the entire Rig even when it is fully closed.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

RV WIZARDRY

Arizona

Reviewed on 2022-08-29

RV reviewed 1997 Fleetwood 35W Pace Arrow Vision view listing

4.6
Perfect Class A motorhome for someone who wants "diesel motorhome aesthetics" wothi the diesel motorhome cost. Beware you won't be towing or carrying very much weight with the FORD F53 or CHEVY CHASSIS. Recommend a 'G' rates tire on the FORD chassis. Airbag assist is also a must have as well a steering stabilizer. The interior is as quiet as a Lincoln Continental and rides almost as soft. Unbelievable for a gas motorhome. Especially a Class A gas.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Mark J Milburn

Florida

Reviewed on 2022-08-18

RV reviewed 2017 Fleetwood 31U Jamboree view listing

4.6
We have owned larger diesel pushers and larger toy haulers prior to this Jamboree. It has proven to be stone reliable with almost 20k miles on her. She has a great floorplan that is spacious and easy to use as well as inverter and residential fridge with ice maker (a godsend). The VE450 with V10 is strong and averages about 7 mpg. The underneath storage is fantastic for a class C. All around, we are thrilled with our RV and recommend it.
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • ...
  • 79
  • 1 - 10 of 784 reviews

For sale near youRVs For Sale

See all

Do you have an RV experience to share?

Help other RVers by leaving a review for an RV or dealership.

Write a review

Browse top RVs

Browse dealership reviews

Browse By State

Browse By Province