Write a review

RV Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Floorplan

Mercedes reviews

4.8
Write a review
Liveability
4.7
Overall quality
4.7
Floorplan
4.9
Driving/towing
4.9
Factory warranty
4.6

For sale near youMatching RVs for sale near you

Top 10 RVs

Reviews

14 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Jon

California

Reviewed on 2018-11-29

RV reviewed2018 Mercedes Sprinter 3500

View listings

5.0
Drives like a car got 17mpg on hiway excellent layout Everything worked perfectly has comfortable Murphy bed. Excellent lpg generator and refrigerator . Has 200 watt solar panels and also a Macerator also has 2 hi-def TV’s
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (21)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Wendy

Iowa

Reviewed on 2022-05-10

RV reviewed2018 Mercedes Sprinter 3500

View listings

5.0
This Renegade Motorhome has been pure pleasure to drive, camp, tow, park, sleep, eat and entertain ourselves and visitors. I rate the simplicity of setup and driving the best at 5 out of 5. Renegade was very helpful and polite in answering a couple questions as a new owner. I would recommend this model floorplan as I like the main bed to be out of the way and much more private than most other models leaving the kitchen and living free and clear for traffic through the coach.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Paul Davis

Arizona

Reviewed on 2022-04-28

RV reviewed2018 Mercedes Sprinter Metris

View listings

5.0
It is a great compact RV Wish I could keep it so easy just turn key Go And as the gas prices went crazy makes you feel more restricted but not what this Rv It is amazing on gas Super comfortable to drive And it has all the bells and whistles that you would need to be outdoors
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Michael Mars

Alabama

Reviewed on 2022-03-23

RV reviewed2020 Mercedes Sprinter Presidential

View listings

5.0
Yes, the motorhome is perfect. Is there a few things that need a little fixing, yes but it is 3yrs old. That is to be expected. Without your help, this deal would not have happened. I would have gotten a much, much, much less desirable coach and paid more money for the lesser coach. Not sure what everyone else expects but to me it does not get any better than that!!! A thousand thank you's!!! We also went with essex credit for the financing- prompt, professional, courteous!! 1000% a satisfied consumer!!! Mike
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Russell Shapley

California

Reviewed on 2022-03-10

RV reviewed2015 Mercedes Sprinter Sprinter 2500

View listings

4.2
I purchased and had the Sprinter built for travel and toys, namely bikes. With the interior bike racks, the Sportsmobile pop-top, and small galley, it’s been everything my wife and I wanted. We’ve been extremely happy with our decision to buy and build. Traveling has been a complete joy. The recall’s that came up were handled at Mercedes Benz in Laguna Niguel with minimal inconvenience.
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Holly Hanson

California

Reviewed on 2022-03-08

RV reviewed2018 Mercedes Sprinter 3500

View listings

5.0
You will truly enjoy this rare Sprinter 170 WB 3500 4x4 for its off the grid experience with a 42 gallon water tank and ample solar access, as well as hooking up to shore power while camping at your favorite destination. The setup for sleeping is truly more comfortable than at home-like sleeping in a cloud under the stars! Ample room for storage, cooking and getting cleaned up all in the privacy of your own van. There is even room for working or having a meal if you want to stay inside. It truly has been a home away from home for me. If you are ready to hit the road, this van is ready for you!
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Suzie

Nevada

Reviewed on 2022-02-20

RV reviewed2016 Mercedes Sprinter 2400RMBS

View listings

5.0
One of the top rated class C motorhomes Easy maneuverability minimal road noise with the right tires. Reliable Diesel is the way to go for better power and gas milage. Quality through and through. Plenty of outside storage,
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Verified Owner
Voted most helpful review

ARC

Colorado

Reviewed on 2021-12-20

RV reviewed2020 Mercedes Sprinter Presidential

View listings

5.0
You will truly enjoy this rare Sprinter 170 WB with 4x4 Offroading capabilities. The build features practical approach to a camper van. This van can seat upto 5 people and can sleep up to 5 people easily. This van is 4 season ready as the water tanks are located within the van, located above the wheel wells. This van comes equipped with 2 Max Air Fans for good air circulation and also has Espar Diesel heater for those chilly winter nights. The van also comes with batteries that can be charged 3 ways - Solar, Onshore connection, Alternator that charges the batteries while the vehichle is running. The interior is finished with Adventure wagon kit which is very sturdy and is easily configurable. All the walls, ceiling and flooring is insulated with Havloc wool, which is environmental friendly and handles the moisture very well while providing superior insulation. The Indcution stove, Isotherm fridge and the Sink with the faucet and the counter space makes it easy to make family meals and store food. The Rear Dinette comes with a removable table which can be out of your way easily and the dinette converts to a bed which is big enough to sleep 3 adults. The MOAB Elevator bed can be easily removed and height adjusted for your comfort. The outdoor shower system powered by Camplux propane hotwater system provides hot water in seconds and is very refreshing after those long hikes. The TV in the front which is nicely tucked away provides your family with nice entertainment options when you are ready to winddown. The Fiamma awning provides you the shade in hot summers and the interior space behind the crew seats provides you with ample storage for your chairs and table etc. The van also comes with Stowaway2 Max Swing away Storage box, which gives you alot more storage options for anything that you might want to carry. The price also includes all the magnetic Van Essential Insulated window coverings and weather tech floor mats. We had this Van professionally built by DrifterWagons in UT. It was a long process of about 6 months .. but we finally got it in July and our family enjoyed some memorable trips in the beautiful Rocky Mountains. The van is fully covered for another 4 years/92K miles and also comes with windshield protection. The windshield is very expensive to replace on these models. We had plans to enjoy the vans for years to come but life has it another way. We have to move out of the country and we will not be sure when we will be back. We hope this van brings the same pleasures to who ever owns this van next.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Brian

Florida

Reviewed on 2021-07-28

RV reviewed2014 Mercedes Mercedes Sprinter 3500 diesel

View listings

4.8
Great driveability. Handles just like an SUV. All controls in good locations. AC/heat strong. Instant hot water a plus. Diesel. Beautiful popup TV and sound system. Like new Queen mattress. Love the Murphy Bed which allows so much more room in the unit and has a couch or u-shaped sitting/eating area when the bed is up. Upgraded leather on all cushions and front seat, which also swivel. So much storage space. Freezer/Refrigerator, 2 burner stove, pantry, closet for hanging clothes. A separate bathroom with a mirrored door for privacy. You don't have to shower over the toilet. Has a separate shower which a person at least 6'3" can stand in, with a skylight. 2 vents in units also. So much more to make any trip very comfortable and enjoyable.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Owner

California

Reviewed on 2021-07-18

RV reviewed2020 Mercedes Sprinter Presidential

View listings

5.0
We love our Presidential Sprinter. We purchased it in November and have taken great family trips to Malibu, Palm Springs, Santa Barbara, Ojai and Laguna Beach. Kids are in love with the wifi, tvs, meals on the road with the lap tables. No need for pit stops. On board mini kitchen and restroom are life savers. Complete luxury vehicle. Surprisingly easy and comfortable to drive. We love it!
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (2)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1 - 10 of 14 reviews

For sale near youRVs For Sale

Do you have an RV experience to share?

Help other RVers by leaving a review for an RV or dealership.

Write a review