Write a review

RV Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Floorplan

Keystone Bullet Premier reviews

3.3
Write a review
Liveability
3.9
Overall quality
2.8
Floorplan
4.2
Driving/towing
3.7
Factory warranty
1.9

For sale near youMatching RVs for sale near you

Top 10 RVs

Reviews

53 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Megabyte

Tennessee

Reviewed on 2015-10-04

RV reviewed2015 Keystone Bullet Premier 30RIPR

View listings

3.6
We've owned this unit for about nine months now. Made at least a dozen trips with over 45 nights in it so far (and we're not done for the year!). We've had several minor 'bumps' (shade string broke, light burned out, table warped, shower not sealed properly) but nothing major (i.e. affected our use of the unit). We like the living space - our two schnauzers love the dog bed under the kitchen table! We have noting but positive things to say about our unit and our dealer. Yeah, we've had several issues, but nothing that I would call a show-stopper! My philosophy is 'suck it up buttercup, nobody gets a free ride"! The unit is absolutely perfect for two people and two small dogs. We don't get in one another's way. If we cook inside, there is plenty of room for us. Tows great and is much easier to back than our previous 19-foot TT. I've bought new high-end vehicles with more issues, so we're very happy! HIGHLY recommend!!!
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
0.0
...
Helpful (27)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Paul Makowski

South Carolina

Reviewed on 2021-12-03

RV reviewed2020 Keystone Bullet Premier 22RB

View listings

2.4
Bought this as an upgrade, very poor quality. Storage cabinet door fell off, all shower moulding fell off, cabinet door over sink fell off, radio only works if you unplug it and plug it back in. Slide out is missing hardware, cable hook up does not work at all. Outdoor shower broken. Stabilizer Jack's jam front and rear. Operating controls for stabilizer Jack's wired backwards. Overall this camper is of very poor quality, poor workmanship, and reflects poorly on every employee that touched it. Will never buy a keystone product again. Their website shows them all drinking champagne, maybe less drinking and more quality is in order.
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
2.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (3)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Patrick Rymer

West Virginia

Reviewed on 2021-12-01

RV reviewed2016 Keystone Bullet Premier 31BHPR

View listings

2.8
The floor got soft within a few months, the roof leaked on the first trip out, alot of the molding inside didn't make it a year, other then that it is serving its purpose.. wouldn't buy one of these again. I've talked to coworkers that had different models of the same brand, and all had soft floor issues among others... stay away from these travel trailers!!!!
Livability
3.0
Overall quality
2.0
Floorplan
3.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
2.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Kelly Gill

California

Reviewed on 2021-09-13

RV reviewed2018 Keystone Bullet Premier 19FBPR

View listings

5.0
We have loved this travel trailer. So much storage and usable space. The high ceilings give this compact trailer to feel of a much larger unit. In addition, the slide out gives added room to cook and enjoy guests seated at the dinette. The AC and heater provide great temperature control and comfort. Easy to hitch up and pull.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Terry Terrell

Kentucky

Reviewed on 2021-07-28

RV reviewed2017 Keystone Bullet Premier 22RBPR

View listings

2.6
We bought new in June 2016.Since; outdoor fridge shelf broke off,roof leaked after 14 months,clear coat completely off entire back( it's kept covered),ALL interior trim pieces fell off,steps rusted badly,breaker trips when microwave is used,most cabinet screws were replaced with larger threads,they just fell out. We are in our 60s,take care of our stuff. This is just complete poor quality, and poor craftsmanship. I feel sorry for those whom have bought these,expecting longitivity,as ours is junk.
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
3.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (7)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Bob Tetreault

New Hampshire

Reviewed on 2021-07-23

RV reviewed2014 Keystone Bullet Premier 22RBPR

View listings

4.0
Bought this RV used in 2019. It was in pristine condition as it was only used by an elderly couple for a short period and stored. I have read a number of reviews and I have to think that the folks that wrote negative reviews are not seasoned campers with a lot of experience with other makes of rvs. My wife and I have had 3 pop ups, a starcraft, a coleman, and a jayco. We have also owned two class A motorhomes, a Southwind and a Allegro. Bottom line we are not newbies and have some experience with rvs in general. Most manufacturers don't put the highest quality workmanship in their rigs and most have issues that can be annoying to say the least. From my perspective, this has been the best of the bunch. The tank sensors suck on all rvs because they are inside the tanks...deal with or spend the money to put after market sensors on the outside. Wer have had minimal issues with our rig in the 2 1/2 years we have owned it and candidly we rent ours so I would expect more issues than not. My biggest complaint is the fake wood tape on some of the surfaces just isn't the right solution but it is cheap and easy so we have repaired it. The fiberglass nose being as dark as it is has become an annual event to take the haze off the gel coat and wax. Boat owners can appreciate the pain this is. I love the fact that Keystone spaces the axles further apart providing far better tracking and anti sway than any other trailer I have ever towed. The interior is slightly more durable than any other rvs we've owned so that's a plus. By durable I mean real wood doors and most trim. Overall this is a great RV and when we decide to trade it or sell it, we most certainly will be looking only at Keystones higher end rigs.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (16)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Bryan McKnight

Arkansas

Reviewed on 2021-06-27

RV reviewed2015 Keystone Bullet Premier 30RIPR

View listings

3.8
We bout our rig used in March 2020. The previous own had a new roof put on under warranty and it had a bit of floor damage inside the door when we bought it. I assumed from the roof issue but later found the seals on the back of the shower faucet were leaking. With Shark Bite fittings this was a quick repair. Since we bought the Unit we have traveled over 4500 miles and slept 40 nights. We LOVE it. I have had to reattach some cabinet doors that vibrated off, put new tires and a new awning on but other than that we haven’t had any issues. The bathroom is small, the rear double recliner needs replaced and the bed size is less than ideal but it has been a great unit for us. Bye, it tows perfect with our 1/2 ton 2015 RAM 1500 Ecodeisel.
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
3.0
...
Helpful (4)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Evey Palmer

Vermont

Reviewed on 2021-06-04

RV reviewed2018 Keystone Bullet Premier 24RKPR

View listings

4.2
Absolutely love this camper!! Can’t say anything bad! It’s Perfect ! This is our third camper upgrade and after being a seasonal camper we knew what we wanted and didn’t this is everything we wanted and couldn’t be happier
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (7)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Charlie

Ohio

Reviewed on 2021-05-09

RV reviewed2019 Keystone Bullet Premier 24RKPR

View listings

4.8
It’s a great camper, pulls easy, everything works great. The dislike is we don’t get to use it enough. Putting this camper on RV Trader has been a great experience, easy to list, and we were able to put all the pictures on the website.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (3)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Eric Short

Massachusetts

Reviewed on 2021-05-03

RV reviewed2017 Keystone Bullet Premier 34BHPR

View listings

5.0
We absolutely loved this RV. The floor plan is fantastic. There is plenty of room in the bunk house to fit our family and their friends. The extra kitchen slide and island allows for more storage and more than enough room in the main living area. The leather couch and bed are high quality and look great. There is more than enough storage in all the rooms. The bathroom connected to the master bedroom with a separate doors adds privacy and convenience. Easy to tow with a 1/2 ton truck. Outdoor kitchen is nice with plenty of counter space for meal prep. The exterior is sharp looking with color scheme, seamless windows, and LED lights. Extra AC unit in bunk house is a bonus and great for hot summer days. Decent size fridge that can switch between gas or electric. Great trailer for any family!
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 1 - 10 of 53 reviews

For sale near youRVs For Sale

Do you have an RV experience to share?

Help other RVers by leaving a review for an RV or dealership.

Write a review

Browse top RVs

Browse dealership reviews

Browse By State

Browse By Province