Write a review

RV Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Floorplan

Entegra reviews

3.9
Write a review
Liveability
4.2
Overall quality
3.4
Floorplan
4.4
Driving/towing
4.2
Factory warranty
3.4

For sale near youMatching RVs for sale near you

See all

Top 10 RVs

Reviews

Stars Refinement

13 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Nick

Reviewed on 2022-12-07

RV reviewed 2020 Entegra 34G Vision XL view listing

5.0
This RV is top notch and made very well. It has a solid frame and is extremely reliable. All of the systems are high quality and is evident by the luxury living spaces that come stock on this coach.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Laura Lewis

Louisiana

Reviewed on 2022-09-04

RV reviewed 2022 Entegra 27 U Esteem view listing

3.0
This is our third RV. We downsized from a Winnebago 34’ Class A. The flip up style mattress in the Entegra Esteem is ruining the entire experience of traveling in this RV. It is a back breaker. If it could be replaced I would have very few complaints. Finding a replacement seems next to impossible because the head half of the mattress is thinner than the foot half. This design causes your feet and legs to be higher than your head and shoulders. The head needs to be thicker but not the same thickness as the foot. What a mess. I would NOT recommend this RV to a friend.
Livability
3.0
Overall quality
3.0
Floorplan
1.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Lado

California

Reviewed on 2022-08-23

RV reviewed 2020 Entegra 27A Vision view listing

4.0
We just bought this RV and drove it 5 hours to get home from the dealer. Has the power to go just about anywhere, but the suspension leaves a lot to be desired. We'll be spending a few grand to beef it up so it's easier to drive and not so tiring. After getting it home, the customer service at Entegra has been excellent and helped me solve a couple of sticky issues with the sound system and conflicting directions in the manual. If you own one of these and there's no sound coming out of the in-dash receiver, check the color of the wires attached to the speakers and see where they're routed on the harness in the back of the receiver. Mine were wired to the rear speakers, but we only have the two speakers in the living area. I finally switched the speaker wires to the front speaker wires on the harness and everything worked fine. When you buy a used RV from a dealer, they're done with you as soon as you drive away. Hopefully you bought a decent extended service agreement.
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
3.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

David Cline

Missouri

Reviewed on 2022-05-04

RV reviewed 2022 Entegra Odyssey 30z view listing

3.6
We have had our 30Z for a couple of months now and taken 2 trips with it. Our dealer was general RV in Huntley Illinois and they did a good job for us. The quality of the workman ship is bad! The main TV is mounted crooked by 1" so is the mirror in the living room. The cover under the refrigerators is the same way. The cupboard doors above the TV don't line up with each other. The cable was wired wrong so we could not get cable. I am an electrician so I fixed that. The cover over the water filter is crooked. The shower some how leaks out into the living room on the floor but I can't see where the water is getting out? One of the storage compartments leaks outside. The rear slide has jammed on both trips, had to call factory to figure out how to reset it, bad part is finding the controller. FYI it's inside the bottom drawer in the hall way! I love the lay out and just wish they would have done thier job when they put it together. I have fixed most of it myself but I am taking it in to camping world to have the shower fixed. I added the safety T Plus and that made a big difference in the steering. I am going to add hellwig stabilizer bars next. Hope this helps you! Good luck!!
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
3.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
3.0
Factory warranty/support
2.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Eric

Florida

Reviewed on 2022-02-22

RV reviewed 2021 Entegra Qwest 24L view listing

3.8
We've experienced several RVs (Class As, Cs, Bs and travel trailer), but this is the best we've experienced overall due to our style of travel. This one suits us (2 adults and 2 Basset Hounds) because we don't usually stay in any one place more than 2 nights, then we're off driving again. For longer stays, we are fine, but we haven't tried anything more than 2 nights with any of the grandkids. Driving and maneuvering probably couldn't be easier and I average 16 MPG keeping it around 60-62 mph. It does have blind spot warnings if you try to change lanes with something there, but I'll still add side cameras at some point. Setup and breakdown is usually quick and painless, 20 minutes or less without rushing. We got the optional recliner theater seating instead of the dinette, but can still have a quick setup table if we want to use it. The recliners are comfortable, even for sleeping so we could probably sleep 6 if we needed to. The drawers and cabinets look great and open/close without issue and provide a ton of indoor storage. The heat and A/C work like they should and we've been in 90 heat and below 40 cold. We would like more air movement in the sleeping area, so we're still looking for the right fan. No problems with indoor cooking, sinks/faucets, toilet, or the shower. When we got the coach, there were several screws here and there which were visibly loose, there was no gap on one side of the recliners causing the arm to rub against the wall, the fridge did not work on propane, and the overhead bunk window shade did not close properly (bunched up). Most of the screws were fixed, the recliners were re-positioned, there is a part on order for the fridge, and it looks like the power window shade has been fixed as good as it's going to get. Exterior storage capacity is less than we thought it was going to be initially, but overall has not been a problem. Like everything else, we made adjustments and organized better - we haven't gone without anything we needed. We have chairs, tables, a separate outdoor grill, and a large cooking/serving station for grilling and serving. For longer trips more than a week, we'll use a cargo carrier on the back tow hitch for extra outside equipment. I added a sewer hose carrier underneath to free up just a bit more space and there were a lot of mounting options to choose from. We have not towed with this coach yet as we have not needed to take another car with us. For a long trip out west next spring, we have lined up a rental car for two days. I gave the factory support 3 stars due to the apparent slow approval and delivery of parts, and the bunk window auto shade was a known issue in this model. While this may be a breakdown in communication between the dealer and Entegra, I am waiting on parts. However, my calls to Entegra have always been answered by extremely polite and professional staff.
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
3.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

David Dodgion

Utah

Reviewed on 2022-01-29

RV reviewed 2022 Entegra Odyssey 27U view listing

5.0
Very pleased with this model. The floor plan is perfect! Rented two motorhomes we were thinking of purchasing which was very instructive. Didn’t buy either but realized we needed a king bed. Quite a luxury in a sub 30 foot coach. Having the couch across from the dinette creates a great conversation area. Which is good because the front seats are impossible to turn around. However this was also true in the ones we rented. Amazing inside storage, modern farmhouse interior, front window makes it very light inside, large over cab sleeping area, big shower, sliding door for bedroom, and great lighting. Happy with optional 2 air conditioners, levelers, and solar(w extra battery). Coach has lots of power and drives nicely. Winterizing is super easy. Has built in valves to bypass the hot water heater and a winterizing setting. Two slides are great! With only the bed slide out, the kitchen and dining area are perfectly usable. Construction quality is good, which was a concern. Now for the not so perfect. Heater didn’t work at first but just had to reset it. Limited outside storage, which is not unusual in a coach this size. Some drawers slide out too easily when driving. Bed is too firm but memory foam topper is an easy fix. Built-in nonadjustable headrests are uncomfortable. Adding a lumbar support pillow solved the problem. Finally, if you install the optional bedroom TV, the mirrored closet door can hit the corner of the TV when you open it. A 1” foam pipe cover taped to the edge of the TV with black duct tape prevents any damage.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Florence Demers

Florida

Reviewed on 2021-11-10

RV reviewed 2022 Entegra Accolade 37K view listing

5.0
We use to own a bus type before, on the road they move a lot, the Entegra Accolade is a charm on the road, doesn't move when you pass a big truck or windy, feel very safe, we need to sell for personnel reason We like everything about it, the confort, a lot of storages, very well built. Great looking RV
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Michael Bernard Powell

Arizona

Reviewed on 2021-10-22

RV reviewed 2022 Entegra Accolade 37K view listing

1.6
If you plan to buy an Entegra, don't!!! We've had it for 30 days now and here is a list of the items that have been faulty from day one: 1) Manifold over torqued from factory, dumped hydraulic fluid down our street 2) Both AC units went out 3) Equalizer jacks panels went out twice 4) Trim above door fell on husbands head 5) King sized mattress is poorest quality we've ever seen, also king mattress in a queen sized space 6) After driving 13 hours, the bed would not function at all, and thus neither would the slideout 7) Back Bathroom window came off its track 8) Drawer under stove top kept opening on its own while driving 9) House batteries keep failing and have continued to 10) Back bathroom door has a screw protruding somewhere in the wall which gouges the door 11) The exterior door to the motor home itself is hard to open and close 12) Several of the new keys to the unit were bent from day one 13) Paint on unit was poorly done and numerous nicks on the unit This is just within the first 30 days, we have no idea what to expect next! We want to take a trip to North Carolina and Pennsylvania but we're afraid it won't make it! We've owned 2 other motor homes and 2 towable trailers, and the trailers were much better quality than this piece of crap. For the money that not only us but everyone else on here is out their money just like we are. Entegra needs to be held accountable. We all need to band together and go to the BBB, Better Business Burea. We will be sending this list to them on behalf of us, and the more people that send their lists will hopefully cause Entegra to become accountable for their poorly made units! Michael and Lisa Powell, Arizona
Livability
2.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
2.0
Driving/towing
2.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Dan Martincic

Ohio

Reviewed on 2021-07-27

RV reviewed 2019 Entegra Odyssey 30Z view listing

3.6
Love the rv. Hate the quality of workmanship consistently in repair for refrigerator,entrance steps, slide gaskets, taillights burned out, hole in awning, but soon as warranty was done the tank heater in rear fell off and all the lights were dim and slides were not working the ground wires were put on with cheap screws and broke off my kids fixed them by putting them in with stainless bolts they told me wires were hanging under the rv from front to back called Entegra and was given arun around saying nothing they could do I talked with a supervisor and I’m still waiting for some kind of answer Entegra is basically a jay o I will never purchase one again I only have 4500 miles and only about 15 trips on a two year old rv totally disgraceful workmanship and customer care
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
2.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Dan Martincic

Ohio

Reviewed on 2021-07-21

RV reviewed 2019 Entegra Odyssey 30Z view listing

2.8
Two years old and the grounds to chassis attached with regular small screws all corroded and falling off . Only used the rv maximum 20 times mostly very close by to our residence wires hanging below the rv. Asked about it and was told this was a natural occurrence with jayco. I called Entegra company twice told there was nothing they can do I asked to speak with a supervisor and was told to email in pictures. I did so immediately no confirmation sent saying they received them I call the next morning and left a message with the supervisor asking if they received them I left my name and phone number at the end of the day still no answer guess they got their money that’s all that matters.
Livability
3.0
Overall quality
2.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
3.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1 - 10 of 13 reviews

For sale near youRVs For Sale

See all

Do you have an RV experience to share?

Help other RVers by leaving a review for an RV or dealership.

Write a review