Write a review

RV Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Floorplan

Rexhall reviews

4.4
Write a review
Liveability
4.8
Overall quality
4.9
Floorplan
4.8
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty
2.4

For sale near youMatching RVs for sale near you

See all

Top 10 RVs

Reviews

Stars Refinement

16 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Dragontamerz

California

Reviewed on 2022-08-11

RV reviewed 2002 Rexhall 3550 Roseair view listing

5.0
Drives very well. Purchased at 24,000 miles now with 36,000 miles. Had to have the living room slide repaired. It gets 7-9 miles per gallon not towing. It got pushed around by the wind and when passed by a bigger rig until I had a front stabilizer shock installed on the steering. The 30amp system won’t run both AC’s units at the same time and the ac shuts off when turning on the microwave but comes back on when microwave goes off. Has a 6.5 gas generator that will run both ac units when not plugged into site power. Sleeps 3 or more with air mattress on floor. Went on a 3 week trip with 4 adults, two children and a medium size dog with no comfort problems. Did that twice. Has an electric fireplace that actually looks real and puts out enough heat to warm living room area that’s thermostatically controlled.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Pat

California

Reviewed on 2020-08-05

RV reviewed 1999 Rexhall Aerbus 3250 view listing

4.2
The livability of this motor home is very good. With both slides deployed there is lots of room to move around in the living room, kitchen, and bedroom. We actually lived in the motor home as much as two to three months at a time.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Frank

Oregon

Reviewed on 2019-08-18

RV reviewed 2002 Rexhall AirBus XL3550BSL view listing

4.2
We love this RV it has large windows.. two large slide outs the one in the bedroom opens all the way from the refrigerator to the back of the coach. Plenty of room for entertaining to sit and enjoy the fireplace. We like the coffee table raises up for additional entertaining The bed is very comfortable it has a sleep number mattress. large shower. plenty of power going up the hills. It has two flat screen televisions for entertainment. We like the sofa it raises up for extra storage very easy to lift. We like this model so much this is our third one like it and same year.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Pat Livingston

Arizona

Reviewed on 2018-10-21

RV reviewed 1997 Rexhall Aerbus XL2900FB view listing

4.6
This make and model RV has been a joy to own for the past 11 yrs.... It is structurally sound, mechanicaly reliable..steering with ease. No slides-no worry! L shaped seating creates a larger living space. Quality is above avg.
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Dave

California

Reviewed on 2018-05-07

RV reviewed 1995 Rexhall Aerbus 3250 view listing

4.4
Really well built Coach. Had one for more than a decade. Minimal Repairs needed. Factory really helpful with advice and parts. The size makes it perfect for week long trips. Because it being 32' you can camp in every RV spot. Drives great even for a novice driver. This one was a wide body so it's pretty roomy even without slide outs.
Livability
3.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Robert V Owens

Washington

Reviewed on 2017-11-01

RV reviewed 2000 Rexhall Rexair 3955HL view listing

4.6
This coach was the best model Rexhall ever built. This particular coach was the prototype built for the Pomona RVIA show in 1999. The livability is unmatched and the spartan mountain master chassis was the best chassis they ever used.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
3.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Stephen A. Pain

Alberta

Reviewed on 2017-07-23

RV reviewed 2005 Rexhall Aerbus 3550BSL view listing

4.6
Excellent motorhome; our second. This is a well constructed, solid-built coach that continues to give us great drive-ability and durability; built to stand the test of time. It is a shame that Rexhall is not building RV's anymore as we would buy another in a heartbeat. We have been full timers since 2009.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
3.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Richard Wiebe

California

Reviewed on 2017-06-29

RV reviewed 2002 Rexhall Roseair 3650BSL view listing

4.6
Purchased two years ago with low mileage. Drives nice with the v-10 gas. Only 7 -9 mpg on the open road not towing. Only sleeps 3 unless you use a air mattress. Lots of cupboard space and kitchen placement. Lots of mirrors in bedroom which is plus or a minus depending on your mood.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Kathi Parks

California

Reviewed on 2017-06-27

RV reviewed 2001 Rexhall Aerbus 3250 view listing

5.0
We purchased this RV in 2005 and are the second owner. The unit has been kept in the the garage since we have owned it. It has been a perfect unit for us and we would be happy to be driving it had we not found another unit (much earlier than we had expected) The Aerbus runs well and is very comfortable. We are non-smokers and kept the unit very clean. I believe this would be a great unit for a first time buyer or one who is looking for a quality unit that will last.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1 - 10 of 16 reviews

For sale near youRVs For Sale

See all

Do you have an RV experience to share?

Help other RVers by leaving a review for an RV or dealership.

Write a review