Write a review

RV Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Floorplan

Rexhall reviews

4.3
Write a review
Liveability
4.7
Overall quality
4.9
Floorplan
4.8
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty
2.2

For sale near youMatching RVs for sale near you

Top 10 RVs

Reviews

15 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Geoffrey Thomas Jones

Ohio

Reviewed on 2015-05-11

RV reviewed2002 Rexhall Aerbus XL3100

View listings

3.4
Drives very well. No overheating even on 10 mile steep grades up from Colorado river in Arizona, in mid-Summer! Good mileage even when towing our Saturn
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
0.0
...
Helpful (31)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Pat

California

Reviewed on 2020-08-05

RV reviewed1999 Rexhall Aerbus 3250

View listings

4.2
The livability of this motor home is very good. With both slides deployed there is lots of room to move around in the living room, kitchen, and bedroom. We actually lived in the motor home as much as two to three months at a time.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (10)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Frank

Oregon

Reviewed on 2019-08-18

RV reviewed2002 Rexhall AirBus XL3550BSL

View listings

4.2
We love this RV it has large windows.. two large slide outs the one in the bedroom opens all the way from the refrigerator to the back of the coach. Plenty of room for entertaining to sit and enjoy the fireplace. We like the coffee table raises up for additional entertaining The bed is very comfortable it has a sleep number mattress. large shower. plenty of power going up the hills. It has two flat screen televisions for entertainment. We like the sofa it raises up for extra storage very easy to lift. We like this model so much this is our third one like it and same year.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (6)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Pat Livingston

Arizona

Reviewed on 2018-10-21

RV reviewed1997 Rexhall Aerbus XL2900FB

View listings

4.6
This make and model RV has been a joy to own for the past 11 yrs.... It is structurally sound, mechanicaly reliable..steering with ease. No slides-no worry! L shaped seating creates a larger living space. Quality is above avg.
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (42)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Dave

California

Reviewed on 2018-05-07

RV reviewed1995 Rexhall Aerbus 3250

View listings

4.4
Really well built Coach. Had one for more than a decade. Minimal Repairs needed. Factory really helpful with advice and parts. The size makes it perfect for week long trips. Because it being 32' you can camp in every RV spot. Drives great even for a novice driver. This one was a wide body so it's pretty roomy even without slide outs.
Livability
3.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (17)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Robert V Owens

Washington

Reviewed on 2017-11-01

RV reviewed2000 Rexhall Rexair 3955HL

View listings

4.6
This coach was the best model Rexhall ever built. This particular coach was the prototype built for the Pomona RVIA show in 1999. The livability is unmatched and the spartan mountain master chassis was the best chassis they ever used.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
3.0
...
Helpful (16)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Stephen A. Pain

Alberta

Reviewed on 2017-07-23

RV reviewed2005 Rexhall Aerbus 3550BSL

View listings

4.6
Excellent motorhome; our second. This is a well constructed, solid-built coach that continues to give us great drive-ability and durability; built to stand the test of time. It is a shame that Rexhall is not building RV's anymore as we would buy another in a heartbeat. We have been full timers since 2009.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
3.0
...
Helpful (16)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Richard Wiebe

California

Reviewed on 2017-06-29

RV reviewed2002 Rexhall Roseair 3650BSL

View listings

4.6
Purchased two years ago with low mileage. Drives nice with the v-10 gas. Only 7 -9 mpg on the open road not towing. Only sleeps 3 unless you use a air mattress. Lots of cupboard space and kitchen placement. Lots of mirrors in bedroom which is plus or a minus depending on your mood.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (9)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Kathi Parks

California

Reviewed on 2017-06-27

RV reviewed2001 Rexhall Aerbus 3250

View listings

5.0
We purchased this RV in 2005 and are the second owner. The unit has been kept in the the garage since we have owned it. It has been a perfect unit for us and we would be happy to be driving it had we not found another unit (much earlier than we had expected) The Aerbus runs well and is very comfortable. We are non-smokers and kept the unit very clean. I believe this would be a great unit for a first time buyer or one who is looking for a quality unit that will last.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (17)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Donald E. Hocker

Arizona

Reviewed on 2017-03-31

RV reviewed2003 Rexhall Aerbus 3550BSL

View listings

4.6
MH is very well constructed using welded steel frame construction with fiberglass exterior. MH is extremely livable with a big plus is 2 bathrooms. Drive ability and ride is good, this MH has air bag suspension at rear axle. Extremely livable, have lived in for 3 to 4 months at a time. Lends well to dry camping with generator, 4 6-volt batteries and Inverter plus large tank capacities. Only negative would be Company is no longer in business building MH's, however warranty is no longer valid do to MH age and most items are stock, available anywhere.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
3.0
...
Helpful (16)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1 - 10 of 15 reviews

For sale near youRVs For Sale

Do you have an RV experience to share?

Help other RVers by leaving a review for an RV or dealership.

Write a review