Write a review

RV Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Floorplan

Roadtrek reviews

4.2
Write a review
Liveability
4.4
Overall quality
4.3
Floorplan
4.4
Driving/towing
4.6
Factory warranty
3.2

For sale near youMatching RVs for sale near you

See all

Top 10 RVs

Reviews

Stars Refinement

80 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Nicholas Astone

Tennessee

Reviewed on 2022-05-02

RV reviewed 2007 Roadtrek Versatile 210 view listing

4.6
32150 original miles in showroom condition. Swivel front seats to make a 3rd bed, AC, Heat Pump and Propane furnace. Back up camera, flat screen TV, Awning, spare tire, power bed, full toilet, with sink and shower, refrigerator runs on AC DC and Propane, Aluminum Wheels, leather seats Two burner Propane stove, 15 hours on the generator, Hot Water Heater, Outside Shower. GVW 9,600 lbs, Home Theater System. 22’LX8’6”HX7’4”W. Wheel Base 155”. All in working order. Needs nothing, easy to drive. Fits in a standard parking space.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
3.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Julie Arnestad

Washington

Reviewed on 2022-03-12

RV reviewed 2006 Roadtrek RS Adventurous view listing

5.0
The big plus of this van, Freeda, is the great highway driving ease and small footprint you leave when traveling with 22-25 mpg. And still have your own clean facilities and amenities. Camping for us meant discovering and enjoying the great outdoors and therefore we didn’t need or want the wasted space of a large RV. This is a very reliable vehicle with very low miles for the work-horse engine. Although Car Fax shows 4 owners, the last 3 were in the same family as we passed-on/shared this great find.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Blaine Kirk

Colorado

Reviewed on 2021-12-19

RV reviewed 1996 Roadtrek Popular 210 view listing

4.4
By far the best layout and accessorized class B RV and this year allows you to purchase a lot for very little! A great way to see the Western Hemisphere! If you’re ever looking to find a fun usable and completely appointed RV and still get great mileage this is the way to see the country
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Carolyn Hogan

Kansas

Reviewed on 2021-11-23

RV reviewed 1917 Roadtrek Adventurous CS Eco view listing

5.0
We had a great travel experience with this RV. We are only selling her because of my husband's ill health. We travelled coast to coast over about 30 months, part time. She is a tiny home on wheels with many of the amenities of our stick home. We camped in campgrounds and a lot of boondocking. She is fully boondocking ready. She gets 17 to 18 MPG so is very economical if driven reasonably. She fits into regular parking spaces so we could take her anywhere without problems and fits into campgrounds with shorter campsites. We have even camped in tent camping areas because she is like parking a car. Love, love her.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Melinda Brower

Florida

Reviewed on 2021-10-26

RV reviewed 2020 Roadtrek Agile SS view listing

4.8
The ROADTREK SS AGILE has a fantastic design layout and extremely high quality built-ins throughout the interior,great amount of storage, amazingly easy and comfortable driving,exceedingly superior Class B RV, absolutely great value for all the fabulous quality amenities ROADTREK SS AGILE includes in the RV. LOvE IT!!
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Mireille

Wisconsin

Reviewed on 2021-09-02

RV reviewed 2018 Roadtrek Roadtrek Zion view listing

4.4
We've had this Roadtrek for 4 years and traveled to Florida, Texas, Lousiana, Tennessee, the Great national parks of the West all the way to California. We also visited Quebec and the North Eastern states of the USA. We were able ro go on several ferries while in Canada and to cross Lake Michigan. It was a great way for the 2 of us to travel with Buddy our Bo-Jack companion. The outdoor shower (besides the indoor one) was practical to get rid of sand and to cool off. Driving this rig is a pleasure for this older gal! I did all the driving and care due to my husband's poor health. We are now at point where he can no longer travel. The remote start was convenient when we wanted to let the dog indide while visiting someplace where dogs were not allowed. With the voltstart, we could make sur that the AC would not run the battery down. There is plenty of storage space for organized folks. If you are interested in knowing more, contact me.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
3.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Alexis Fell

Ohio

Reviewed on 2021-08-29

RV reviewed 2013 Roadtrek Popular 190 view listing

5.0
Our 190 Popular has been a workhorse for us. We have traveled throughout the United States and Alaska and this motor home navigated through tight spaces, mountain passes, high elevations and a variety of weather conditions. We felt safe and very comfortable. We found that we always were able to find a space in all types of campgrounds due to our size. At one point in Canada we did need a brake repair and found a dealership who completed the job immediately. Chevrolet support has been excellent. We have visited most of the National Parks and states. The only reason we are electing to sell is in order for us to move toward international travel when appropriate.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

A Labib

Florida

Reviewed on 2021-08-02

RV reviewed 2004 Roadtrek Popular 170 view listing

5.0
Just the perfect size to drive camp tow and park anyplace love them. They have all you need to hookup or dry camp and very comfortable for a family of 4. Has all the things you need and usually in large size RV bur much smaller and easier to drive tow and park.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Roderick J Peace

Montana

Reviewed on 2021-07-15

RV reviewed 2016 Roadtrek RS E-Trek view listing

4.6
I really love this Van. If they made this model today I'd buy an new one before I'd get an Airstream. We had one for several years and its so much simpler to operate than the other class B's and C's we've owned. Things I particularly like: 1) No Propane to think about since the heat and water heater are diesel. Webasto has been hard to find service for but we never had an issue. 2) No generator noise since the solar and on engine alternator fill up the huge battery packs with enough juice to sit in a parking lot for 2 hours running the AC without plugging in to shore power. 3) at 22 feet you can take any parking space Things that can be a pain: No storage or big showers in a class B. Hard to sleep more than 3.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
3.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • ...
  • 8
  • 1 - 10 of 80 reviews

For sale near youRVs For Sale

See all

Do you have an RV experience to share?

Help other RVers by leaving a review for an RV or dealership.

Write a review