Write a review

RV Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Floorplan

Entegra Coach Anthem reviews

4.6 (30 reviews)
Write a review
Liveability
4.9
Overall quality
4.5
Floorplan
4.8
Driving/towing
4.9
Factory warranty
4.0

For sale near youMatching RVs for sale near you

See all

Top 10 RVs

Reviews

Stars Refinement

30 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

John

Utah

Reviewed on 2022-05-25

RV reviewed 2017 Entegra Coach Anthem 42RBQ view listing

4.6
Love the Anthem. Similar interior and gizmos as the Cornerstone with a 450 instead of the larger engine. Hard to find parts right now for anything, but the Entegra is a great coach and has a great name and brand recognition. The systems are a little daunting to learn at the beginning, however the entegra forums are a great place to get a crash course on how to operate successfully. We've loved our Anthem and have made some amazing memories in this coach.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
3.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

John Vargas

Texas

Reviewed on 2022-01-31

RV reviewed 2016 Entegra Coach Anthem 42RBQ view listing

5.0
This is a well maintained and cared for Rv. Everything inside and out is in excellent working order. The owner was very meticulous in taking care of it. Unfortunately we would have bought it but it just wasn't the right time for us. This will not last long.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Amber Fincks

Texas

Reviewed on 2022-01-26

RV reviewed 2017 Entegra Coach Anthem 44DLQ view listing

5.0
We had the pleasure to look at this rig last weekend. It’s in great condition and very well maintained. Tons of storage inside and out. We absolutely love the rig. We feel it is well priced per the condition and all the upgrades. The owners are super nice people. The only reason we did not purchase the rig is the length. It’s Is a lttle long for our first MH purchase. This ENTEGRA ANTHEM 42DLQ is worth the price and the driveโฃ๏ธ
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Sheri Koska

South Dakota

Reviewed on 2021-08-09

RV reviewed 2020 Entegra Coach Anthem 44B view listing

3.6
I cannot say that I'm impressed with this RV so far. I understand there are going to be issues with any new RV/coach, and bugs need to be worked out. We bought our 2020 Entegra Anthem coach at the Quartzite, Arizona, RV show in January. While we have not had any MAJOR issues (yet, at least), I do not believe the fabric protector is great at all. We had to wait almost three weeks to get our spare dining room chairs treated, because they "forgot" to do them. Stains we tried to clean are still present. The wall of our shower shattered on our way home. We had issues with the rubber seals around the shower and they told us in Laughlin that they were not squared, but we did not expect pull in to camp with shattered safety glass all over the place. We tried to be extremely cautious putting the slides out, cleaning and sweeping as we went,yet we still scratched up the porcelain floor. Disgusting! They did not have the parts to fix the shower, (because they are not a dealer) and would have to order them, so we can bring it back this fall. We had taken it to an authorized dealer in Laughlin, Nevada, but they had to order the parts, which we can hopefully have replaced this November. While we stay somewhere else. ๐Ÿ™„ We have two cracked doors, where they must have cranked the screws too tight on the handles. We have a couple of cracked tiles. Need to be ordered.. ๐Ÿ™„ More often than not, we cannot get our control screen and camera to shut off half of the time, which helps drain our batteries. I understand that the RV life can cause problem after problem, but when you spend half million dollars on an RV you would expect better. Not even sure what to do at this point. Our last coach was a Newell, and we never had to deal with any of these issues. ๐Ÿค”๐Ÿ˜’โ˜น
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
2.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
2.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Paul Peeples

Colorado

Reviewed on 2021-06-08

RV reviewed 2016 Entegra Coach Anthem 44B view listing

5.0
We have loved and been very proud of our Entegra Anthem. The best we have had yet. We have enjoyed every thing about it (looks, comfort, quality and company support) so much that we are upgrading to an Entegra Anthem 2022.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Sandra Raud

Pennsylvania

Reviewed on 2020-08-20

RV reviewed 2017 Entegra Coach Anthem 42DEQ view listing

5.0
The quality of Entegra is unquestionable and their customer support is second to none. We didn't have a warranty, but support for any question about our coach, and there were many, was just a phone call away. Stepping into this coach, in addition to the view from the exterior, elicits the feel of luxury and it's a real head turner anywhere we've gone. The compliments were unending. We chose the Entegra Anthem 42 vs any of the 44s because we decided that, for just the two of us 98% of the time, and the rare guests, we didn't need the bath and a half, having a 2' longer coach while towing a trailer. It just seemed more maneuverable. We chose the DEQ model for the floor plan, knowing we enjoy a very comfortable living room floor plan, best suited for viewing a corner TV, above a cozy fireplace, for relaxing evenings when spent inside on chilly nights. The bedroom is a perfect size with a king bed and we just love the Sleep Number bed! We never slept on one before and didn't know how that would feel, but, rest assured (pun intended), a Sleep Number will be purchased for our home when the time comes. You can purchase this coach with total confidence in its quality and customer support from the manufacturer!
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Woodys

Oregon

Reviewed on 2020-06-11

RV reviewed 2016 Entegra Coach Anthem 42RBQ view listing

5.0
Soooo much fun to own. We can highly recommend the Entegra Coach above other brands we have previously owned. Coping with a world pandemic would not have been the same without the freedom this vehicle allowed.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Barbara Rapkin

Florida

Reviewed on 2020-05-13

RV reviewed 2014 Entegra Coach Anthem 44B view listing

5.0
Our motorhome has been our home for 6 months a year. We enjoy all the convinces of the motorhome including the washer/dryer, dishwasher, extra 1/2 half bath. We tow a Jeep and have not had any problem in doing this. We had some minor problems in the beginning that were under waranty, but have not had problems recently. I would tell anyone looking for a used motorhome to look at a 2014 Anthem.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Douglas sewell

Kentucky

Reviewed on 2020-05-04

RV reviewed 2020 Entegra Coach Anthem 44B view listing

4.8
Truly the best value in high end luxury diesel pushers, we have owned 11 diesel pushers over the last 10 years. Entegra has by far been our best experience. Customer service is top notch the product is amazing, we have options some million dollar coaches simply don’t have.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1 - 10 of 30 reviews

For sale near youRVs For Sale

See all

Do you have an RV experience to share?

Help other RVers by leaving a review for an RV or dealership.

Write a review