Write a review

RV Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Floorplan

Class B reviews

4.2
Write a review
Liveability
4.3
Overall quality
4.2
Floorplan
4.6
Driving/towing
4.6
Factory warranty
3.2

Matching RVs for sale near you

Top 10 Class B

Reviews

487 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Art Davis

California

Reviewed on 2016-09-15

RV reviewed1999 Winnebago Rialta 22HD

View listings

3.6
The Winnebago Rialta motor home was built as an alternative to the larger Class A motor homes and the conversion vans. It has an aerodynamic design and a mere 20 feet 8 inches in length; making it exceptionally easy to maneuver. These RVs are sometimes referred to as Class C motor-homes, and sometimes as a B-Plus motor-homes depending on the style of the model. About 8,000 Rialta motorhomes were built by Winnebago from 1994 through 2005, but the use of the Volkswagen Rialta chassis was discontinued in 2003. If you're looking for a used Rialta motor home it can run you anywhere from from $20,000 to $50,000 depending on mileage and condition. With its 2.5L fuel injected Volkswagen gas engine and slick design it gets good fuel mileage and has a nice towing capacity. The Volkswagen Rialta has independent suspension, rack-and-pinion steering, and an antilock braking system. The interior of the rialta RV has all the comforts of home including many driver conveniences. Standard equipment includes cruise control, power windows, power mirrors, air conditioning and storage below the front seating area. The galley of the Winnebago Rialta has a flip-up counter extension, microwave oven, two burner range top stove, single door 3-way refrigerator, and a stainless steel sink. The bathroom is equally well equipped with cabinets, shower, sink, marine style toilet, towel bar, and a fold-down vanity shelf. Most Rialta motorhome models include entertainment centers with color TV, cable ready, and a CD player. There are also monitoring system panel for the holding tanks, LP levels, battery gauge, and a generator start switch and all the standard safety equipment. The Winnebago Rialta motor home is used for full time RVing, or long term RVing if you're looking for a small motorhome.
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
0.0
...
Helpful (278)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

mitchael lawson jr

North Carolina

Reviewed on 2022-01-22

RV reviewed2012 Pleasure-way Excel TS

View listings

5.0
I have a problem with the battery always going dead after a month with no use. Anyone with any ideas Itis a great class b otherwise I would recommend. this motor home it is easy to drive and get into state parks Thanks
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

bill

Nevada

Reviewed on 2022-01-18

RV reviewed2006 Leisure Travel Free Spirit 210B

View listings

2.8
I drove 410 miles to see this 2006 leisure rv asked for fax never scene one oil leaking out of turbo alot of little things need attention not vary helpful not honest people 160.000 miles asked questions got no answers asked about the oil leak on turbo thay play dumb
Livability
3.0
Overall quality
2.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Mike Miller

Washington

Reviewed on 2022-01-09

RV reviewed2020 Winnebago Revel 44E

View listings

4.0
The Revel is in a Class by itself with little to no competition—it is to my knowledge the only 4x4 four season class B on a Mercedes 144” wheelbase. It is very drivable by anyone, fits into a standard parking space yet can accommodate all ones living needs with a complete kitchen, bathroom and bed. The most brilliant and unique feature is the Euro loft bed which I haven’t seen in any other RV which allows storage when bed is lifted and head room when in its down position for sleeping. The flared out sides accommodate even a tall person for sleeping comfortably. The downside is that some of the Winnebago fittings are not the best quality particularity shelf hangers which rattle initially and need dampening and adjusting. However once these are adjusted and fixed rattles and noise are fine. Also Winnebago and particularly Camping world do not honor warranties and are not honorable businesses again in my opinion and experience. The chassis and the Mercedes 4 wd are excellent and I’ve never been stuck. While it is 4wd there are some items that hang lower than Id like but Im not exactly rock crawling with my RV and would advise that you don’t either, although Ive met Revel owners that do!
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Debbie Santa Cruz

Arizona

Reviewed on 2021-12-30

RV reviewed2021 Pleasure-Way Ascent TS

View listings

5.0
The Mercedes handles beautifully and easily maneuvers in tight spaces. The coach is very livable for a retired couple traveling the countryside or for a single person wanting to experience life as a nomad. The quality of a Pleasureway coach is unparalleled. The coach has highly efficient and creative use of space. There’s room for everything you need. The cabinetry is absolutely gorgeous. Very well made, with tight closures and beautiful finishes. No rattling while moving down the road because the construction is of such high quality. Great things come in this small package.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Scott Semone

New Jersey

Reviewed on 2021-12-28

RV reviewed2017 Airstream Interstate Grand Tour EXT

View listings

5.0
Absolutely love our AIRSTREAM Interstate; we have logged over 100k miles without any issues in reliability. Super easy to drive, great for heading into town while on the road for a nice dinner. All of the furniture has held up as if new.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

C Who

Washington

Reviewed on 2021-12-23

RV reviewed2004 Gulf Stream BT Cruiser 5230

View listings

3.8
I bought our 2004 BT Cruiser 5230 last year so we could travel outdoor during COVID. It was our first RV so we opted for a used model for about $22K with low 30K miles. We wanted the shortest RV with a full dry bath and this fit the bill at 24'. I've been pleasantly surprised by the quality of the RV given it's 16 years old. All appliances worked flawlessly and there are a lot of them: heater, AC, 3 burner stove, oven, frig
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
3.0
Factory warranty/support
3.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

ARC

Colorado

Reviewed on 2021-12-20

RV reviewed2020 Mercedes Sprinter Presidential

View listings

5.0
You will truly enjoy this rare Sprinter 170 WB with 4x4 Offroading capabilities. The build features practical approach to a camper van. This van can seat upto 5 people and can sleep up to 5 people easily. This van is 4 season ready as the water tanks are located within the van, located above the wheel wells. This van comes equipped with 2 Max Air Fans for good air circulation and also has Espar Diesel heater for those chilly winter nights. The van also comes with batteries that can be charged 3 ways - Solar, Onshore connection, Alternator that charges the batteries while the vehichle is running. The interior is finished with Adventure wagon kit which is very sturdy and is easily configurable. All the walls, ceiling and flooring is insulated with Havloc wool, which is environmental friendly and handles the moisture very well while providing superior insulation. The Indcution stove, Isotherm fridge and the Sink with the faucet and the counter space makes it easy to make family meals and store food. The Rear Dinette comes with a removable table which can be out of your way easily and the dinette converts to a bed which is big enough to sleep 3 adults. The MOAB Elevator bed can be easily removed and height adjusted for your comfort. The outdoor shower system powered by Camplux propane hotwater system provides hot water in seconds and is very refreshing after those long hikes. The TV in the front which is nicely tucked away provides your family with nice entertainment options when you are ready to winddown. The Fiamma awning provides you the shade in hot summers and the interior space behind the crew seats provides you with ample storage for your chairs and table etc. The van also comes with Stowaway2 Max Swing away Storage box, which gives you alot more storage options for anything that you might want to carry. The price also includes all the magnetic Van Essential Insulated window coverings and weather tech floor mats. We had this Van professionally built by DrifterWagons in UT. It was a long process of about 6 months .. but we finally got it in July and our family enjoyed some memorable trips in the beautiful Rocky Mountains. The van is fully covered for another 4 years/92K miles and also comes with windshield protection. The windshield is very expensive to replace on these models. We had plans to enjoy the vans for years to come but life has it another way. We have to move out of the country and we will not be sure when we will be back. We hope this van brings the same pleasures to who ever owns this van next.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Blaine Kirk

Colorado

Reviewed on 2021-12-19

RV reviewed1996 Roadtrek Popular 210

View listings

4.4
By far the best layout and accessorized class B RV and this year allows you to purchase a lot for very little! A great way to see the Western Hemisphere! If you’re ever looking to find a fun usable and completely appointed RV and still get great mileage this is the way to see the country
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

DR Greg Davenport

South Carolina

Reviewed on 2021-12-14

RV reviewed2021 Airstream Interstate GT

View listings

5.0
Our Dream RB drove and handled like a race car. Very stable !! Solar panels recharging the high powered Lithium batteries were great.. storage under bed in back was very adequate. Fridge and freezer worked great.... Black tank masserator worked perfect to liquify waste. Gas Mileage with the Turbo Diesel was Amazing, 18-20 mph WOW !! Seats were Very Comfortable !
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (2)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Verified Owner
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • ...
  • 49
  • 1 - 10 of 487 reviews

Do you have an RV experience to share?

Help other RVers by leaving a review for an RV or dealership.

Write a review