Write a review

RV Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Floorplan

Keystone Outback reviews

3.7
Write a review
Liveability
4.0
Overall quality
3.3
Floorplan
4.4
Driving/towing
4.2
Factory warranty
2.5

For sale near youMatching RVs for sale near you

Top 10 RVs

Reviews

94 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Carrie marks

Alabama

Reviewed on 2016-07-25

RV reviewed2017 Keystone Outback 293UBH

View listings

1.0
We purchased to live in for a few months when we moved out of state for my husband's job. On first campground hook up, kitchen sink will not drain. After calling keystone and place we purchased multiple times, NO HELP. We have a warranty. VERY DISSATISFIED!!!
Livability
1.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
2.0
Driving/towing
1.0
Factory warranty/support
0.0
...
Helpful (79)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Ernie Mills

Pennsylvania

Reviewed on 2022-06-09

RV reviewed2022 Keystone Outback 335CG

View listings

1.8
My wife and I purchased this rv in September of 2021, what a pile of crap, we've used it twice and have had issues with just about everything. I can't wait to get rid of it. Sorry keystone never again.
Livability
1.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
3.0
Driving/towing
3.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (5)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Candace

Alberta

Reviewed on 2022-04-11

RV reviewed2021 Keystone Outback 332ML

View listings

5.0
When we saw this layout we knew it was the one. We wanted a trailer that could allow us to stretch the camping season at our lake lot. Also, we wanted more living floor space for the extra kids’ friends, an outdoor kitchen, and of course the washer/dryer option space was an amazing perk! All of which we have thoroughly enjoyed. Some have asked why not a bunk model? We found that the kids grew out of those spaces so quickly that this allows us to enjoy the layout long after they migrate into their own tents, etc. The space and storage for clothing / items is everywhere in that unit
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (2)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

ZZ Top

Oregon

Reviewed on 2022-03-23

RV reviewed2018 Keystone Outback 324CG

View listings

1.4
The Arctic Package seems to consist of 1" white syrofoam only. Warmth is not an option. We have had to add thermal sleeping pads under the mattrass to feel like we're not sleeping on ice and run two space heaters inside the trailer 24/7 in order to feel comfortable. If you like to experience the sound of a 747 flying under your feet use the trailer's propane heater with it's associated LOUD blower. Plastic is cracking everywhere, molding falling off and decals are peeling everywhere. The only brakes are on the rear axle. For a trailer of this weight and size it seems irresponsible for any manufacturer to only install two drum brakes. Disc's would have felt safer to the consumer. There is a serious lack of user friendly outlets.
Livability
2.0
Overall quality
2.0
Floorplan
1.0
Driving/towing
1.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (2)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Carolyn

Arizona

Reviewed on 2022-03-09

RV reviewed2022 Keystone Outback 32URL

View listings

2.8
We bought this 2022 keystone cruiser aire new in 2021. What we like is the large bedroom with king size bed, large stainless steel kitchen sink, 2 baths and spacious interior. Here's what we don't like...the heating system hasn't worked properly since day one( even tho we've had it serviced twice, the dinette table falls off it's bracket regularly , the pocket door to the smaller bathroom fell off the hinge the 1st week and the general quality of the workmanship ( trim, walls and fabrics ) is poor. Probably won't recommend this model/manufacturer.
Livability
3.0
Overall quality
2.0
Floorplan
3.0
Driving/towing
3.0
Factory warranty/support
3.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Jlh

Florida

Reviewed on 2022-01-14

RV reviewed2019 Keystone Outback 328RL

View listings

5.0
Very reliable, we have had no issues whatsoever. Roomy and had everything we needed to travel or live in it full time. I highly recommend this unit. King size bed, 2 AC’s, 2 8.0 cubic ft refrigerator/freezers.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Michael Pflederer

Arkansas

Reviewed on 2021-12-15

RV reviewed2017 Keystone Outback 326RL

View listings

4.2
I have lived in this full time for 5 years with absolutely no issues. Love the floor plan. It has a washer / dryer which I love. I do a small load every day or two and it works great. My reason for selling is it weighs 9000 lbs and need a 3/4 ton truck which I do not have at this time.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
3.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Chad

Texas

Reviewed on 2021-12-04

RV reviewed2017 Keystone Outback 328RL

View listings

5.0
I bought this model new in 2017 and have owned it for 4 1/2 years. Keystone did a great job in the design and construction. At the time of purchase it was the largest and nicest bumper-pull I was able to find, and the price was right. The dual refrigerators, huge master closet, and large floorpan are just a few of the reasons I chose this model.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (2)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Olga DiMeglio

Connecticut

Reviewed on 2021-11-06

RV reviewed2021 Keystone Outback 32URL

View listings

2.6
2021 outback 328 RL On trip home, a lot of trim fell off on the dresser and drawers. One refrigerator doesn’t work at all , the other we have to adjust several times a day to prevent food freezing or spoiling. Everything wired to battery , so battery keeps dying, already replaced it once only one month after buying the rv . Camper is plugged in but battery seems to drain out. Stereo stopped working. Had to get a new shower head as the one it came with didn’t work. A lot of the cabinet doors don’t want to stay shut. Front door hard to close, latch not well installed. Awning lights don’t work.
Livability
3.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (3)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Francis Cote

New York

Reviewed on 2021-10-01

RV reviewed2011 Keystone Outback 277RL

View listings

5.0
We have used this RV yearly for 9 years to visit family and travel 3-4 months to Florida, Louisiana, and Texas. During that time we continued to keep up and upgrade several items on the RV. We truly enjoyed the comforts of home on wheels. If you like dry camping this trailer is self contained with a generator to support all your needs as well.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (2)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • ...
  • 10
  • 1 - 10 of 94 reviews

For sale near youRVs For Sale

Do you have an RV experience to share?

Help other RVers by leaving a review for an RV or dealership.

Write a review

Browse top RVs

Browse dealership reviews

Browse By State

Browse By Province