Write a review

RV Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Floorplan

Four Winds reviews

4.0 (69 reviews)
Write a review
Liveability
4.5
Overall quality
4.3
Floorplan
4.6
Driving/towing
4.3
Factory warranty
2.2

For sale near youMatching RVs for sale near you

See all

Top 10 RVs

Reviews

Stars Refinement

69 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Monica T.

Reviewed on 2023-01-12

RV reviewed 2011 Four Winds Majestic 28A view listing

3.6
Great RV, I need an RV with less power, as I age so beautifully, RV power is a bit much theses days. Very very Clean interior , Complete Tune up, Including OilChange; Good tires, Also, Wheel and tire warranty in existence, included ; towing, over night stay’s and more.
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
2.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Richard E. Fengler

Texas

Reviewed on 2022-10-07

RV reviewed 2006 Four Winds Windsport 36A view listing

4.6
We bought ours used but low milage. It came with a 1 yr warranty which we didn't have to use. We have maintained it over the years so it is really not the age it indicates. This model has large bedroom with recliner, desk and picture window which makes it very livable. Gas is so much easier and cheaper to maintain and use. Most people never put the high milage on their rv that would justify diesel. We've also added a number of extras that did not come from the factory.
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Alesha

Michigan

Reviewed on 2022-08-31

RV reviewed 2008 Four Winds Hurricane 34B view listing

5.0
This is a fantastic motorhome. Very unique floor plan with bunkhouse. Very roomy. Drives perfectly smooth with the drive-straight system. Absolutely love this RV. Everything works as it should and would be a great addition to anyone’s family.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Wayne

Pennsylvania

Reviewed on 2022-03-31

RV reviewed 2002 Four Winds Windsport 35D view listing

3.8
Solid Motorhome Ford Tritin V10 is a great engine. Have driven it 5 times from Pa to Florida. Older technology so don't expect 2002 RV to be 70 MPH drive great motohomes they were built and designed when the speed limit was 55. Drives 60 with decent mileage drive 65 and watch the gas gauge move
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
3.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

John Franklin

California

Reviewed on 2022-01-27

RV reviewed 2010 Four Winds Ventura 170X view listing

5.0
Truly everything we dreamed about when looking for a class B RV... Easy to drive (like and SUV), small enough to navigate in even the smallest city streets, yet it has everything we need (fully self contained) so that we can go "off-grid" for days at a time without any worries! Plus, we receive compliments on how it looks everywhere we go! Truly the best RV we've ever owned.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

John Pyle

Florida

Reviewed on 2022-01-21

RV reviewed 2007 Four Winds Hurricane 34B view listing

4.4
My favorite for years 102,000 miles of long distance driving towing our car.West coast /east coast ,alaska etc. Always maintained where ever we were . just bought a new 45 foot to live in and now next to our new house. The v10 runs perfect, great generator, cold air, new hands free radio, one new roof air, auto tow bar, 3 TVs one small one by bunk beds. A share of scratches and small dents - nothing major. new tile replaced carpet ,sofa bed couch taken out and replaced with two chairs. A new sofa if wanted can be purchased. New main awning ,no leaks roof in great shape and treated, body has some fading but waxed last year. Excellent tires. can be seen anytime 352-255-3590, 1202 Northshore Drive Eustis Fl 32726.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
3.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Tyler Sabino

Massachusetts

Reviewed on 2021-11-05

RV reviewed 2007 Four Winds Siesta 24BB view listing

3.6
This RV is amazing and well equipped. The floor plan is phenomenal and spacious. I haven't experienced any significant mechanical issues and also haven't ever towed anything with the RV. We have no experience with warranty/support.
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Denise Davis

West Virginia

Reviewed on 2021-10-24

RV reviewed 2008 Four Winds 5000 28A view listing

4.6
This RV has been so much fun! It’s a dream to drive and very comfortable to stay in. A home away from home with all the necessities. Huge shower!! And the extra “barn wood” table is great for storage and for extra prep area. The walk around bed is so convenient and having 2 TVs is awesome. The new loveseat that we added just gives that total comfort when relaxing. Love using less fresh water with using a compost toilet! Totally an enjoyable ride!
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
3.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Ruben Berganzo Lorenzo

Texas

Reviewed on 2021-10-07

RV reviewed 2009 Four Winds Siesta 24SA view listing

5.0
He is talking to a seller and he was bothered to ask if he had a translator since I am interested in a motorhome and he told me that he will look for another seller ... I see that they do not have sellers interested in buying a client and he did not give me the name and it is wrong educated
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • ...
  • 7
  • 1 - 10 of 69 reviews

For sale near youRVs For Sale

See all

Do you have an RV experience to share?

Help other RVers by leaving a review for an RV or dealership.

Write a review