Write a review

RV Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Floorplan

Renegade reviews

4.5
Write a review
Liveability
4.7
Overall quality
4.1
Floorplan
4.9
Driving/towing
4.9
Factory warranty
3.9

For sale near youMatching RVs for sale near you

Top 10 RVs

Reviews

7 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Mary

Connecticut

Reviewed on 2020-02-24

RV reviewed2016 Renegade Villagio 25TB

View listings

3.0
We brought it at RV show over a year ago, 2019 Villagio. We needed to have it charged every time we drove it. And finally had the battery replaced. Now the step lift was not working and we were told warranty is only one year.
Livability
3.0
Overall quality
3.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (48)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Linda

California

Reviewed on 2021-06-19

RV reviewed2016 Renegade Villagio 25TB

View listings

3.4
We purchased this model in April and ten days later the slide out wouldn’t go back in. After waiting for over four weeks for the repair, it broke again while we tested it out at the repair place. Now we have been been without the coach for ten weeks and are still not confident when we get it back that it will close properly. The authorized repair place said that Renegade has been horrible to work with. I would seriously beware about buying these.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (10)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Fred gerson

Tennessee

Reviewed on 2020-11-19

RV reviewed2018 Renegade Verona 36VSB

View listings

5.0
I have a 2018 verona, I chose the super c for two reasons. Safety first and resale value. From what I can see at this point After Pushing 3 yrs I feel the Veronica holds its value very well and I feel very safe in it versa the previous class A And 5th wheels we has previouly As far as quality, the Verona is there. Of course there have been issues with the coach, but I have been extremely pleased with the support from renegade and dealer (Holland motor homes) for the support to resolve any issues in a timely and satisfaction manor.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (18)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Gregg

Arizona

Reviewed on 2020-09-16

RV reviewed2018 Renegade Verona 40VBH

View listings

5.0
Best RV ive ever owned, and ive had several, from class b to class A diesel pushers. 22ft to 45ft, the freightliner chassis is the best, and the super c the best for drivability, ease of service, towing, all a . diesel pushers are nice, many folks like the fact you dont hear the engine,being in the rear makes them tail happy, usually requiring a tag axle, another set of tires to replace.the Renegades have gone to great detail to keep the front engine quite, but the real advantage is, it drives like a picup truck, you can get to the engine easily for service and are not limited to chassis specific repair places, any truck stop will have most drivetrain parts for it, not to mention the Cummins engines are one of the best in the rv world.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (23)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Mil

Florida

Reviewed on 2020-05-29

RV reviewed2019 Renegade Villagio 25MBS

View listings

5.0
My wife and I purchased a Renegade Villagio from Sunshine State RV in Gainsville Florida, and have been very happy with the usability and build quality unit. If you need an RV, Sunshine State should be on your list to visit, Shelly is absolutely wonderful and will treat you like royalty. We have met the owner, and he is a man of his word, and that’s a rarity these days. If you’re thinking about or have owned an RV in the past, take into consideration that you have a vehicle, a house, appliances, electronics, etc. all rolling down the road. There will be things you need help understanding, or that require service. This is where Sunshine State RV beats the competition hands down. The service manager Billy remembers your name, follows up with you, and is there for you when you have a question (and believe me, you will!). The service tech Matt has extensive knowledge about RV’s and is always willing to share information and tips that will help you with your RV. Do yourself a favor, go see the team at Sunshine where there is definitely service after the sale. Happy Villagio Owner.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (22)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Cathy

Texas

Reviewed on 2019-08-27

RV reviewed2019 Renegade Verona LE 40LTS

View listings

5.0
The Renegade Verona LE 40 LTS is a SUPER C on a Freight liner chassis. It has a Cummins 350 Diesel Engine, Allison 6 spd Transmission. Beautiful on the outside and inside is amazing. This RV has class with durability and ability to pull 20,000 lbs. Load all your toys in the trailer and take off to the back country. The whole family can travel in comfort and enjoy the freedom of dry camping with all the luxuries of home. The other Super C RV units we looked at before we found the Renegade were not well built. The materials and craftsmanship with attention to detail on this RV is excellent. This unit will make you feel so spoiled.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (42)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Ray Budd

Florida

Reviewed on 2019-05-15

RV reviewed2016 Renegade Villagio 25TB

View listings

5.0
A high quality coach on a high quality chassis! Perfect twin bed floor plan in a 25'coach for some one who does not want to have to crawl over the other person in the middle of the night to go to the bathroom!! 14+ mpg with dash air on and towing a car!!! What's not to like???
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (36)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 1 - 7 of 7 reviews

For sale near youRVs For Sale

Do you have an RV experience to share?

Help other RVers by leaving a review for an RV or dealership.

Write a review