Write a review

RV Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Floorplan

Georgie Boy reviews

4.0
Write a review
Liveability
4.6
Overall quality
4.4
Floorplan
4.6
Driving/towing
4.2
Factory warranty
2.1

For sale near youMatching RVs for sale near you

Top 10 RVs

Reviews

27 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Ray

Saskatchewan

Reviewed on 2015-07-14

RV reviewed1999 Georgie Boy Cruise Master 3515

View listings

3.6
Second season with this GB and couldn't be happier for a 15 year old it's just great front end is a bit rough on bumpy roads but Monroe shocks and a little less air in tires on front 75 psi made a great improvement also had to re-fasten front dash to front cap but made metal brackets and glued with panel adhesive and screws and now is good as new. Very powerful v10 power train and well laid out living and outside storage will buy another when needed. Recommended to everyone.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
0.0
...
Helpful (42)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

April Cornell

Arizona

Reviewed on 2021-10-14

RV reviewed2006 Georgie Boy Pursuit 3500DS

View listings

5.0
We've owned camper trailers, 5th wheels and now this Motorhome. We by far enjoy the Motorhome the best out of the 3. It's comfortable, roomy, and the best part is your can move around while someone is driving! The bathroom is convenient and the full size shower is a plus.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (3)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Felix Samon

Florida

Reviewed on 2021-10-11

RV reviewed1998 Georgie Boy Cruise Master 3515

View listings

5.0
I want to know if running good??? I’m interested …………………………………………………………………………………………………….,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,…….,,?,,,.,.,.,.,.,…,…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………,,..,,,,,,,
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Gordon Spencer

Indiana

Reviewed on 2021-08-21

RV reviewed2007 Georgie Boy Pursuit 3100DS

View listings

2.8
Good pulling power. IP goes "clicking" when the battery goes below 75%. Coach batteries discharge while even hooked up to shore power. Onan 4K can not keep AC going; only by shore power does the roof AC works. Onan 4K clicks the circuit breaker in the coach and on the generator too. While parked, I have to disconnect the cab (E450) engine battery, or the IP 'chimes' every 30 seconds (all night if not disconnected. Poor electrical system. The water-battery-tank gages in the coach is 'useless'. Unimpressed customer and user of this rig.
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
2.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
3.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Steve

Arizona

Reviewed on 2021-06-06

RV reviewed2006 Georgie Boy Maverick 310SO

View listings

5.0
We traveled with 4 people through the entire country and liked to have a private bedroom in the back. Two were sleeping in the front and 2 in the king size bed in the bedroom. The wardrobe is conveniently located within the bathroom so you can throw the dirty clothes into the hamper and get dressed inside the bathroom after taking a shower. 54 gallons was more than enough water for everyone, we never had a problem when boondocking. The Triton V-10 engine was strong enough even when driving through the mountains and we were able to get more than 10 miles out of a gallon.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (6)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Lori green

Florida

Reviewed on 2020-09-27

RV reviewed2007 Georgie Boy Pursuit 3500DS

View listings

5.0
Love camping but just don’t have the time 😌 if I have time I would love to camp love to go for a venture fun makes me happy If I have time I have a life to take it every month at least one week of each month that will be very good
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (16)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Lori

Georgia

Reviewed on 2020-08-08

RV reviewed2007 Georgie Boy Pursuit 3500DS

View listings

5.0
Great Rv very nice floorplan everything was in excellent condition in and out very clean Motorhom in and out I read this as a 10 anyone who is looking for a nice RV gas this should be the one I am waiting for my funds hopefully you get them soon so I can have this Rv
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (3)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Sacha

Quebec

Reviewed on 2020-02-04

RV reviewed1997 Georgie Boy Cruise Master 3190

View listings

3.6
Solid and good value RV. Very comfy. Well made, no cheap components. The chassis is getting old with outdated components, and overall way too heavy for the chassis. 22 years and still many years of fun ahead.
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
2.0
Factory warranty/support
3.0
...
Helpful (23)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Jim Lauver

Ohio

Reviewed on 2019-09-13

RV reviewed2008 Georgie Boy Cruise Master 3740

View listings

1.4
Biggest lemon in the world. Over $40,000 in dealer repairs in 3 years. Everything from wiring, refrigerator, electronic brake system, to engine replacement. All this for about 15,000 miles of driving. Nothing like having brakes lock up going 50mph. Nothing like being 8 hours away from home as three RV dealers had it for 6 months to fix it. It broke down 90% of our trips.NEVER would I recommend anyone buying this RV. I wouldn't drive one again if it was given to me free.
Livability
2.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
2.0
Driving/towing
1.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (26)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Sergio pereira

New Jersey

Reviewed on 2019-06-14

RV reviewed1997 Georgie Boy Cruise Air 3405

View listings

4.4
I had a good experience with this RV great floor plan didn’t had any issue with towing I tow a car dolly with a Mini Cooper in the back no problem all the way to Florida excelente vacations for 2 weeks
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (21)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1 - 10 of 27 reviews

For sale near youRVs For Sale

Do you have an RV experience to share?

Help other RVers by leaving a review for an RV or dealership.

Write a review