Write a review

RV Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Floorplan

Class C reviews

3.9
Write a review
Liveability
4.2
Overall quality
3.7
Floorplan
4.4
Driving/towing
4.3
Factory warranty
3.0

For sale near youMatching RVs for sale near you

See all

Top 10 Class C

Reviews

Stars Refinement

1,988 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Dan Martin

Reviewed on 2022-11-29

RV reviewed2022 Dynamax Europa 31SS

View listings

2.4
Lets start with McKee RV in Iowa. They will tell you anything to get you out the door. No service after that... Mediocre walk thru. lots of questions but no answers, they did not know the coach very well at all. So we drive it home and find over a dozen flaws some major and some minor. I end up fixing half of the minor repairs myself, such as refrigerator door wont latch, headboard falling of wall, cargo door opening on freeway. I have requested parts from Dynamax to fix the other flaws myself. (Which should save them a ton of money) but hey will not answer calls in a timely manner and when they do they act like they don't have time for me. I need a drawer parts, broken led light parts, screws for loose panels, replacement blinds etc. VERY POOR follow thru. Still waiting for simple parts. Not to mention broken awning and other major items. 6.7 engine is way underpowered, and they are many power issues that don't seem normal, like running the engine to run the slides. And you can be plugged into shore power and run the slides. No instructions on satellite wires, many wires unlabeled for you to have to figure out. Our selector box was mis wired and had to figure that out on my own. At this point i would not recommend anything From Dynamax!
Livability
2.0
Overall quality
2.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
3.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Alex Barney

Reviewed on 2022-11-27

RV reviewed2021 Renegade 40LRB Verona LE

View listings

2.6
Let me start by saying I have had it for a year and it has 3500 miles of which 2800 have been back and forth from the shop. Had my first trip and to my surprise the living room bay was not sliding. Dropped off and when I got it back the rv had a water pump issue. Took it to get that and a check engine light fix. That was fix but now my storage bays lock with the remote but do not unlock unless you use the key. For a 300k plus vehicle I regret ever buying it. I can't wait to switch this rv. It's a beautiful concept but either I was sold a lemon or the functionality of it is horrible. Do your homework before you buy one of this expensive non working rv.
Livability
2.0
Overall quality
2.0
Floorplan
3.0
Driving/towing
3.0
Factory warranty/support
3.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

adrian

Reviewed on 2022-11-18

RV reviewed2018 Winnebago Spirit 31K

View listings

5.0
I love this rv, super easy all!! I just sale for change country drive super easy , sleep 8 people, jaks is awesome for stabilizer anywhere .park and stab in 5 mnts all service is in official dealer, ready for camp.Onnan generator is 350 hours run perfect.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Donald Jay Peters

Reviewed on 2022-11-09

RV reviewed2022 Forest River Forester Classic 3011DS

View listings

2.2
I have my 3011DS since mid May 2022. It has had so many problems that it has been in for repairs for more time than I have had to use it in the 7 months. Now both A/C units won't come on and I am stuck getting it repaired again. The tech thinks it could be the power converter, but who knows. I hate this hunk of junk. As soon as I can it it home I will be selling it. NEVER AGAIN FOREST RIVER WILL I BUY YOUR PRODUCTS. YOU SELL GARBAGE!! LET THE BUYER BE WERE.
Livability
1.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
3.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Fran Evola

Reviewed on 2022-11-09

RV reviewed2022 Thor 27R Ch√Ęteau

View listings

4.2
I really like my RV but am extremely disappointed in the Owners Manual. For instance, I am supposed to winterize it and I have step by step directions, but no indication as to where the shut-offs are. I think an owner should get a plumbing diagram. Additionally, I wasn't told there are two valves to release to dump the black water tank.
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
3.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Terry St John

Reviewed on 2022-11-09

RV reviewed2022 East to West 2 slide, sleeps 7 Entrada 2900DS

View listings

2.6
I bought this RV new in Sep of this year, 2022. It is actually a 2023 model. Today is Nov 8th and after bringing it home a second time, the issues still exist on the RV side. Just a few things....a computer steering cluster module went out the second time driven. Crossroad Ford did an excellent job diagnosing and fixing, along with a faulty brake . booster. No ladder on the unit, the radio head unit is faulty and needs to be replaced, no call on the shower at all and worst of all, the RV continues to not recognize the parking brake and will not auto level or allow slide to operate. Closest dealer is over 3 hours away. Not a happy camper. In fact I've never even taken it camping as it has been in the shop pretty much from the week after I purchased.
Livability
1.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
2.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Deborah Tracy

Reviewed on 2022-10-31

RV reviewed2016 Winnebago View 24J

View listings

5.0
RV has everything you need to take off and camp Safe, dependable. Including extras in sale price. Listed below. Taken out twice. Performed as expected. Love slide out. AC , heater excellent. Shower excellent. Lots of windows lets nature into RV. With outdoor canopy.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Marlene Maloney

Reviewed on 2022-10-24

RV reviewed2015 Jayco HJ Seneca

View listings

4.8
Absolutely love this floor plan and RV. We full-timed in it for nearly 4 years. No issues. She will take the Rockies and any mountain pass with gusto. She is a head turner. On the flat roads we got 12mpg Easy set up and breakdown. Love the washer and dryer, beer cooler and document safe. She is worth every penny. Pre Thor. Built well by Jayco. Great for boondocking. Quiet Onan automatic start generator You can’t go wrong with this rig. Love it.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Jusin

Reviewed on 2022-10-24

RV reviewed2020 Gulf Stream 199DD Ameri-Lite Super Lite

View listings

1.6
The worst camper you can buy..customer service big zero...couple months old and they dont want to help us with repairs...paneling is cheap you open storage wood dust everywhere..AC not controlled with thermostat either you hot in there or cold...to controlled AC you have to get up in 3 am and shot it or turn on otherwise is constantly running stupid system..water tank stirage is loosr and while driving valve brock i can sand picture...battery is not giving us light inside so you have to be plugged in outlet all the time or cary flash light.. i cant believe 2022 model with so mani mistakes...i will never buy another camper from you guys
Livability
1.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
2.0
Driving/towing
3.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • ...
  • 199
  • 1 - 10 of 1,988 reviews

For sale near youRVs For Sale

See all

Do you have an RV experience to share?

Help other RVers by leaving a review for an RV or dealership.

Write a review

Browse top RVs

Browse dealership reviews

Browse By State

Browse By Province