Write a review

RV Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Floorplan

Winnebago Aspect reviews

4.6
Write a review
Liveability
4.8
Overall quality
4.8
Floorplan
4.9
Driving/towing
4.8
Factory warranty
3.8

For sale near youMatching RVs for sale near you

Top 10 RVs

Reviews

28 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Hugh Barr

California

Reviewed on 2017-03-07

RV reviewed2015 Winnebago Aspect 30J

View listings

4.6
A very neat unit. I love driving it becaus of the ease of Mobility. It has every thing that is needed for any type Or length of trip. It' has always been reliable and also Very responsive. The ASPECT is a fun and enjoyable Unit to use!
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (20)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Garrett Kowalewski

Arizona

Reviewed on 2022-05-03

RV reviewed2014 Winnebago Aspect 30J

View listings

5.0
Winnebago really does the details well, and I found the RV to be generally sturdy all around. No loose cabinets, doors, etc. We lived in this with 2 adults, 2 kids and 2 large dogs for nearly 3 months. We were really concerned about all the features we wanted and getting them in an RV that was well-built, and we didn't know Winnebago so we didn't know what to expect, but we were very happy with the RV. It was small enough to fit in every RV park we went to and large enough to house us rather comfortably.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (2)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Steve

Washington

Reviewed on 2022-02-13

RV reviewed2016 Winnebago Aspect 30J

View listings

3.8
Purchased new in 2016, stored in a garage since new. Overall a nice motorhome for a class C. Paid $135K to much in 2016. Never took rv back to dealer for warranty work, did work myself. First week replaced all 22 Led recessed lighting fixtures because they started to fail. (supplier issue using new low temp solder}. Then metal Z bracket on roof cab pulled away from front cap because they used aluminum rivets. Pulled cab headliner down and replaced rivets with bolts. Floor in living area was not even could fill ripple from manufacturing. Roof started separating from front cap, found attachment screws were never installed by workers, had predrilled holes that attach cap to roof framing just no screws. Roof fiberglass started to separate from foam at foam seams. Double pane frameless windows were terrible, did not seal against wind. No insulation in critical areas like front cap, under shower over plastic wheel well. No corrosion protection of sheet metal storage compartments, used thin layer of rattle can paint. Had nice Alcoa wheels, Michelin tires. Never had any issue one with the Ford chassis. Put motorhome on consignment with the dealer I purchased it from. Haven't missed it at all.
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
3.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (2)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Jim Busser

South Carolina

Reviewed on 2022-01-31

RV reviewed2007 Winnebago Aspect 29H

View listings

4.6
Workhorse model, perfect length, good quality. Two slides on opposite sides even out weight. Air shocks supplement rear shocks, pretty good ride at #15-18000. Full shower, nice size bathroom. Queen bed just right size. Liveable on the road
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
3.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Stacy Pascoe

Idaho

Reviewed on 2021-08-06

RV reviewed2013 Winnebago Aspect 30D

View listings

4.2
We have loved this motor home. Selling because we now have a vacation home and so we don’t use it enough to justify keeping it. Been a great motor home and very comfortable. Listed below low book. Take a look
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (2)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

john

Florida

Reviewed on 2021-01-23

RV reviewed2008 Winnebago Aspect 26A

View listings

5.0
Good size for drivability. great for one or two people and an occasional guest. Feels like driving a pickup. Open floor plan with accessible galley, microwave, pantry, and refrigerator. Refrigerator will run on propane if needed, or shore power and generator.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (14)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

KB

Washington

Reviewed on 2020-10-13

RV reviewed2012 Winnebago Aspect 30C

View listings

5.0
We researched for months before buying this RV because we knew we wanted a Winnebago for the vehicle reliability and for the interior quality. This layout works great for us. The rear window helped us feel a little extra comfortable to see behind us while driving as well as for a view when we back in to park at a campground. The living area is great with the opposing couch and dinette area as well as the rotating driver
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (5)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Patt

Florida

Reviewed on 2020-08-22

RV reviewed2016 Winnebago Aspect 27K

View listings

4.0
We did a lot of research and found this model to check most of the boxes. It's perfect size for 2people and very comfortable! We changed the double recliner to one with better fabric and love the fact that the tv is straight across. I only have two complaints-1. Because it is a Ford chassis and Winnebago rv, we find that neither of these companies want to stand behind their product! Ex: microwave door doesn't close tight, it flies open on a bumpy road. We now have a child lock on it. Neither company not the maker of the oven would even talk to us! 2.Poor design flaw in that the awning ends right over door so when it rains it drips on the top of the door and splashes into rig! A couple of inches could have made all the difference! We love to travel and really like this RV but it's a shame you can't get better support.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (18)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Ann Farrell

Texas

Reviewed on 2020-08-16

RV reviewed2017 Winnebago Aspect 30J

View listings

5.0
18,600 miles. Excellent condition, extremely clean with 3 slides, new AC, new coach batteries, new truck batteries, new windshield due to 18 wheeler thru a rock. Has always been kept plugged to electric and under cover
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (8)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Peni Hamill

Arizona

Reviewed on 2020-08-07

RV reviewed2016 Winnebago Aspect 30J

View listings

5.0
This is a great RV with real quality of building materials. Love the open floor plan, larger trunk, and rides great. Tows our Jeep great. Has a larger TV with auto tuning. one touch awning. Beautiful paint job.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (6)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1 - 10 of 28 reviews

For sale near youRVs For Sale

Do you have an RV experience to share?

Help other RVers by leaving a review for an RV or dealership.

Write a review

Browse top RVs

Browse dealership reviews

Browse By State

Browse By Province