Write a review

RV Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Floorplan

Entegra Coach reviews

4.2
Write a review
Liveability
4.4
Overall quality
3.9
Floorplan
4.6
Driving/towing
4.5
Factory warranty
3.5

For sale near youMatching RVs for sale near you

Top 10 RVs

Reviews

138 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Tim Rice

Texas

Reviewed on 2016-11-15

RV reviewed2017 Entegra Coach Anthem 42RBQ

View listings

3.2
I purchased a new 2017 Anthem one month ago. When I drove it off the lot, the cruise control did not work, the radio controls on the steering column did not work, and the GPS was not getting a signal. I realized this within a few miles after leaving the lot, so I returned to the dealer ship hoping they could repair these issues. They spent a few hours working on it, and then told me they would have to get with the mfg. to figure it out. They asked me if I could leave it with them for one more day. The next day I returned to pick it up and it still was not repaired. They told me they needed to order a part, but wanted me to go ahead and take the motor home with me, they would let me know when the part came in. While waiting for the part to come in, the door to the engine compartment quite working. So finally I take it back in to be repaired. When I drop it off, on a Monday, I tell them I need it back by a week from next Friday., because I needed it to go see my daughter and grandkids for Thanksgiving. So here it is three days before I need to leave for my daughters and the correct part is not in, and it is unlikely it will be repaired in time for my trip. So I have owned the motor home for a month and have not been able to use it yet. I received a call from the mfg. about a week after I purchased it, to conduct a survey. During the survey I told them I could not answer most of their questions because I had not been able to use it yet, because of these issues. Their response was ok, we will make a note of that. No concern, no I will have someone get in touch with you, or anything. This is my third diesel pusher I have purchase. I have owned an American Coach, and a Country Coach previously. This is my first experience like this. I hope all of this turns out well, and I don't have anymore big problems. If so I may be happy with my purchase, however right now I wished I had purchased something else.
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
3.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
3.0
Factory warranty/support
2.0
...
Helpful (90)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Bill Macy

Florida

Reviewed on 2022-06-25

RV reviewed2022 Entegra Coach Vision 29F

View listings

4.4
We have owned 2 5th wheels, 3 previous Class A's and several class B Vans. We have also traveled extensively all over the US including all but 2 lower 48 states and most of the top national parks. We had been using ClassB van the past 5 years and were not traveling as much. This year we decided to jump back in, haha. We have owned big, small and in between. For our current needs (2 adults) we decided to stay smaller than some of our larger rigs. After looking at many, we decided the Integra 29F was ideal for us. We chose the bunk bed version but not to use for people. The bottom bunk carries two crates for our two dogs. This is where they ride safely going down the road ( no more dogs wanting to climb in our laps, etc.). The top bunk is now an easy storage space for bulky dry food items and misc. Stuff!!! This coach is quite nice for its price point with everything we need for long or short trips. Drives easy and comfortably. Very roomy for two and all our stuff. We have already visited friends and family all over the Eastern half of the US with zero problems so far. The coach came very well equipped with everything we need. And so far we are very satisfied. We have dry camped in friends driveways, boondocks and stayed in nice rv parks with full amenities. This coach is perfect for us, easy to drive and fully equipped. Ps. I am not a dealer or sales person!
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (3)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Gregory

Florida

Reviewed on 2022-06-13

RV reviewed2021 Entegra Coach Odyssey 29K

View listings

5.0
This RV is like a space ship when you activate the auto leveling Jacks feels like a space ship landing the slid out creates a lot of room inside it is very stable in the road I was able to cruse at 95mph smoothly the EZ ride and traction control system works great. Love the real wood furniture cabinet none of that cheap laminate pilling you will find in other RV's. The lighting system is excelent floor lighting and stove LED blue lights blue led night lights made out of crystal very nice touch the new V8 7.3L gets way better gas mileage and plenty of power. Lots of cargo space enough to put 4 adult bikes inside the microwave/ electric convection oven is awesome and you also have a gas oven, nice shower design a lot better then other RV's nice glass shower door and nice fauceand levers finishes. The glass window in the front dedroom is so big providing panaoramic views. Love this RV 😀. The Ac works great but fridge has plenty of space and cools good on propane and one electric. This unit has 3 televisions one out side 2 inside and the automatic LED canopy is awesome. Cons: The one thing that needed emprovement is adding extra batteries and solar system and the headllights were weak from the factory so I changed them to bright LED headlight way better night vision. The floor feom.the fatory had a defect in the glue they used so the original floor got stained but the factory warranty replaced the floor free of charge and covered everything.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (6)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Thomas

California

Reviewed on 2022-06-03

RV reviewed2021 Entegra Coach Accolade 37K

View listings

1.6
Bought our retirement present after 22 years in the Army and 15 years working civilian service. Thought we were going to the country and see what we have been protecting. We first took a three day trip to the Kern River where we can back with a laundry list of items that needed the dealers attention. The steps would not retract under the main door. We also noticed that when we were driving down the road our seats, front driver and passengers were rocking. Come to find out the were no nuts on the bolts to keep the seats in place. We also had a problem with the hydraulic stabilizers they would not retract all the way up, when we took it in they had to wait three months for the factory to send the replacement part. This has been going on since we bought the coach. We had to take it to Freightliner for a check engine light that would not go off. This was in February and they said that Jayco was responsible for the bill because they let it set in their lot causing the filter system to rust. Trying to turn it in and Jayco said that this is a good coach. Wow i wonder what they consider a bad coach. We have been looking and watching the freeways here in California have noticed that there are none on the road here I wonder way that is. The bottom line if this is the way Jayco treats soldiers that have served I wonder if any of served?
Livability
1.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
1.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (3)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

David

Missouri

Reviewed on 2022-05-30

RV reviewed2022 Entegra Coach Odyssey 30Z

View listings

3.2
This is the Good the Bad and ugly of the entegra Odyssey 30z! The good, the floor plan is great! We can use it with all the slides in with no problem. You can use everything in the couch with the slides in! The RV drives ok but drifts a lot, I added the Safety T Plus already and am going to out hellwig sway bar on it next. The fireplace and TV are right across from the theater seating. The table make a almost 6 foot bed big enough for 2. Now the bad!! The quality control from the factory is bad! The tv is mounted crooked, as is the mirror in the living room. The couch door is hard to close right where is does not rattle while you are going down the road! ( We would push it from the outside to get it to latch and lock it). On our second trip on our 5 month old camper the inside handle came off in my 5 foot wife's hand so right now we can not use the door cuz it will not open! It goes to the shop in June 2022. The bedroom slide got jammed and I had to call the OEM to figure out how to reset and the funny part is they did not know where the controller was! It's inside the drawers in the hallway. Now the ugly!! Still our 2nd trip down in southern Florida from Missouri the bedroom a/c just stopped working!! Local shop came out and could not fix it even tried replacing it with new one!!?? They said the interface board is bad and they do not have one. 3 days later still in Florida the other A/C just stopped working would not come on at all not even the fan!! So in 5 days on our 2 trip we can not get in the camper without going in the cab doors and we have had both A/C just stop working!! The Ford van itself seems to be fine but the couch has so many problems. Not last but not least the shower leaks so we could not use it it on our 10 day vacation from Missouri to Florida to see the grandkids! I still love the layout of this unit and will update this review when and if they get everything fixed and at that time will update the factory warranty / support.
Livability
2.0
Overall quality
2.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
3.0
...
Helpful (6)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

John

Utah

Reviewed on 2022-05-25

RV reviewed2017 Entegra Coach Anthem 42RBQ

View listings

4.6
Love the Anthem. Similar interior and gizmos as the Cornerstone with a 450 instead of the larger engine. Hard to find parts right now for anything, but the Entegra is a great coach and has a great name and brand recognition. The systems are a little daunting to learn at the beginning, however the entegra forums are a great place to get a crash course on how to operate successfully. We've loved our Anthem and have made some amazing memories in this coach.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
3.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Suzanne Ashmead

Arizona

Reviewed on 2022-04-29

RV reviewed2020 Entegra Coach Odyssey 24B

View listings

5.0
This RV handles well on the road. It is very livable and with the slide out expands the living space generously. It is easy to maneuver whether parking or backing. It has plenty of power and gets 81/2 to ten gallons mpg. The bathroom has a separate toilet with vanity and spacious shower with skylight. RV has also an outside shower set-up. The cab over sleeping area has a large window with shade that can be raised and lowered for light. It is setup with an outside TV and speakers and a gas line for barbecue set up. Interior is equipped with two televisions and inside speakers. The RV is equipped with an unused new tow package; it is equipped with an aftermarket tire monitoring system. And, it is wired for solar.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (4)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Devon Stehle

Oregon

Reviewed on 2022-02-22

RV reviewed2020 Entegra Coach Odyssey 26D

View listings

4.6
I couldn't select a 2021 but this is a 2021 NOT a 2020. This RV just passed one year old. I love nearly everything about it. I really wanted a 27U model but with covid etc they were just not to be found - and they would have been $10K more expensive. The shower is a little smaller and the master bed a little shorted but these have not been an issue. Jayco has really done their homework on this design. The ONLY issue from Jayco has been one piece of trim fixed under warranty that was sagging over the main slide out. These is a vibration over 67 MPH that Ford won't warranty but I have minimized to barely noticeable with shim changes in the driveshaft carrier bearings (found solutions on various forums) The only thing I think the manufacturer should have done was install an inverter as all 3 TVs are 110V and require the RV to be plugged in or the generator running to watch TV - I installed one and this is no longer an issue. I also upgraded the shock absorbers and front steering stabilizer that made a world of difference in handling and drivability - not bad but much better now. Totally please with this rig and no buyer remorse after 1 year - I was definitely worried - these are not inexpensive and there are a lot of moving parts. I would also add that after some of the horrible roads we have travelled and shaken the entire rig that quality is very good, one tank heater came loose but a little spray glue fixed that. IfI had to name something I don't like - the waste connections and piping hang a little too low, I have had it hit the ground in certain driveways if I'm not careful - other than that I can't say enough about the 7.3 Ford V8 - 9.5 MPG towing a 5000 lb trailer and 55 up any 6% grade without pushing it hard - LOVE IT - Thank you Jayco
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

FRANCOIS BOTA

Nevada

Reviewed on 2022-02-15

RV reviewed2020 Entegra Coach Emblem 36H

View listings

1.8
Bought our first RV when COVID hit and the first year was just problems. Before we left the dealership, the large slider would not open, stayed in the parking lot extra 3 days for them to “fix it”. I got a big surprise and a Big Scare when the fix almost got me killed. I explain, driving in the truck mains of Idaho I was caught in a very strong wind storm and all of a sudden a large “exploding” sound was heard, I thought that a tire got a flat. Stopped and checked around the RV and no tire was flat, not understanding and knowing what was that sound was I went on the road, felt difficult to keep the RV in my lane with the gusts, the RV was leaning 15 degrees towards the left side, to the oncoming traffic, trucks honking with flashing lights. After a few missed head on hits, stopped again, and checked again, this time I looked up and saw that the awning was broken on both ends and became a “sail” in the wind. Had to fix the situation with ropes and tape to be able to drive. Not a pretty sight on a brand new class A RV . Sent a message to the Dealership NIRVC of Las Vegas, where I bought the RV, and sent photos of the problem. With the ropes and tape the slider couldn’t open. They said that I should cut the protective awning cover and to return to LV to fix it and that Entrega ok repair with a new awning. After reviewing photos of the new RV just before I left n my adventure, I noticed something funny, the 22 feet long plastic that covers the awning roll was missing. Pissed off I emailed NIRVC that they forgot to install that piece, when they “fixed” the slider and how could they have missed a 22’ long plastic bar with on the garage floor. So when I returned, a new awning was waiting to be installed. They informed me that the previous “fix” was okayed by Entegra,, that the RV was good to drive without. Only thing is that I wasn’t informed that the new RV was stripped of something, that I had paid for, because “ was cosmetic” . Now, between those times, while I was parked in Idaho, was a major leak with water flowing along the floor, and I had to place towels to soak the flood. Called Mobile RV and found that the kitchen sink on the slider that I as “fixed” was the problem. After fixing it the problem stopped but wondered what would happen to the floor in the future, now stains are appearing in the area where the water concentrated. Submitted the bills to Entegra and received an answer that the bills didn’t specify the reason. Apart from that I requested a replacement of the bed box cause of nails protruding from the cracked wood, So, just a few problems of my RV life. My advice, don’t buy from them.
Livability
3.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
2.0
Driving/towing
2.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (3)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Price Guru

Florida

Reviewed on 2022-02-11

RV reviewed2018 Entegra Coach Aspire 40P

View listings

5.0
Please stop overpaying for a used coach. Take this Entegta 40 P for example: Msrp: $404,790. Average NEW sales price: $303,592 Lowest wholesale value: $189,700 (March 2020) Lowest retail value: $244,750 (January 2020) Real retail value at most: $228,909 (Normal Depreciation ) This pandemic has caused values to sky rocket as we all know. Only problem is when things go back to normal soon, the used coach that you just spent $300k on isn't going to depreciate from that number. It will depreciate from the pre pandemic value and you will get stuck with tens of thousands of dollars in negative equity. Please be smart with your money people. Everything is negotiable and dealers are making a absolute killing on profits right now and its not right.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (8)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • ...
  • 14
  • 1 - 10 of 138 reviews

For sale near youRVs For Sale

Do you have an RV experience to share?

Help other RVers by leaving a review for an RV or dealership.

Write a review