Write a review

RV Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Floorplan

Class A - Gas reviews

3.9
Write a review
Liveability
4.3
Overall quality
3.8
Floorplan
4.5
Driving/towing
4.1
Factory warranty
2.8

For sale near youMatching RVs for sale near you

See all

Top 10 Class A - Gas

Reviews

Stars Refinement

2,312 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Test REview

Reviewed on 2022-11-30

RV reviewed2018 Grand Design Reflection 313RLTS

View listings

4.0
Test Review, now is the time for all good men to come to the aid of their country Test Review, now is the time for all good men to come to the aid of their country Test Review, now is the time for all good men to come to the aid of their country Test Review, now is the time for all good men to come to the aid of their country
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Bruce Cook

Reviewed on 2022-11-29

RV reviewed2021 Coachmen Mirada 320S

View listings

1.0
This has got to be the worst ever made. Can't think of where to start! It's apparent that this was built on a Friday. Twice we took her to the US and each time something breaks. 2 a/c heater compressors 2 thermostats under the sink - hoses not connected jacks decided not to work compartments leaking- road soil and water the entire unit was NOT sealed in the middle drawers breaking - springs coming apart a/c - heater duct work not hooked up - no duct work completed propane heater - duct work not hooked up causing extreme heat build up in compartment I literally took the entire vehicle back to the dealership and now am working on getting my money back. Will go to great lengths to get this lemon out of my life.
Livability
1.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
1.0
Driving/towing
1.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Chaz Russell

Reviewed on 2022-11-28

RV reviewed2014 Winnebago 35B Vista

View listings

4.6
Fantastic floor plan for families of 4 to 6. Perfect for a family of 5 we were able to comfortably put a bassinet in the back bedroom with the double sided slide outs. The big kids loved their bunks with the TV/DVD players and having an extra bathroom made nighttime routine and on the road bathroom access great! Cons maybe every RV but you really have to focus while driving.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Jeremy Bunn

Reviewed on 2022-11-24

RV reviewed2014 Tiffin 36LA Allegro

View listings

5.0
This is an amazing RV, truly luxurious with 1.5 bathrooms, a living room experience with TV, L shaped couch, and a fireplace. The lighting is absolutely beautiful. Equipped with a residential, large refrigerator, 50 amp service and the largest generator available (7k) it is great for extended trips. Tiffin quality, made by Tiffin
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Henry Connelly

Reviewed on 2022-11-23

RV reviewed2020 Forest River FR3 32DS

View listings

2.2
RV manufacturer did NOT stand behind VALID warranty claims despite telling me they would. Extremely disappointed. Forest River are liars and produced a terrible motorhome that had many problems from Day 1. STAY AWAY!!
Livability
1.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
3.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Ellen Shea

Reviewed on 2022-11-15

RV reviewed2014 Newmar Bay Star 2903

View listings

5.0
Love the spaciousness and floor plan. The quality of a Newmar is evident in the details. The floor plan allows for various living areas that make it a home. It has a queen size bed and a pull out sofa for company or family.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Rebecca

Reviewed on 2022-11-14

RV reviewed2022 Tiffin Allegro Open Road

View listings

2.2
DO NOT BUY A NEW TIFFIN (THOR COMPANY) Bought a new Tiffin because I was told (and sold at the time) that this was "one of the better companies to obtain a 'quality' motorhome". What a joke!! My big question is WHERE WAS YOUR QUALITY CONTROL DEPARTMENT ON THE DAY MY COACH WAS MADE?? Evidently it was an "I don't give a crap day," because that is what i have paid 230,000.00 for......A PIECE OF CRAP!! Multiple MAJOR electrical issues beginning at the RV center and esculating from there. A hot water system that does not function. I live with ONE outlet which I have an extention cord I use. Multiple areas in the coach that are poor workmanship....such as...the drawers do not go in and out properly; wood splitting right up the center; screws only partially put in; areas on the ceiling where the vinyl is cut short, panel on steps have not been glued on correctly and are partially off, areas of wood that must have had an adhesive sticker and they pulled it off as well as a small piece of the top of the wood. Could keep going on about the poor workmanship and lack of quality I feel should have been placed in a coach of that price!! It has taken 4wks for Tiffin to approve and send an inverter to the peron "qualified" by Tiffin to provide the work to fix the major electrical problems this coach has. 4wks arguing what the problem was till finally they said..."yes, we guess it must be the inverter!." Why certify someone if you are not going to take their word for what the problem is??!! It was finally delivered about 4 days ago but I have yet to get it installed! I knew buying a new coach that there would be some issues initially...but I have 3 Major electrical issues that affects my living in this beast...not to mention all the small issues that needs addressed! Do not buy a new Tiffin!! It appears that quality has gone down the drain...just build them fast and ship them out...must be the new motto! I am single, 64 years old. My profession is a traveling nurse. My travel companions is a small parrot and a dog. I work night turns...so I have had a constant worry the electric goes out while at work and my animals suffer due to the cold. But, now I am stuck with a Tiffin that has not functioned for me since it was drove off the lot! Have been told that General RV where I bought this should never have let me leave the lot as I made them aware that there was an electrical issue with the seats. Service man only gave advice "call Bob Tiffin" and said he was sorry there were problems!!
Livability
1.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Ernest Young

Reviewed on 2022-11-13

RV reviewed2016 Forest River Rockwood Geo Pro G19FBS

View listings

5.0
My name is Ernest Young I was very pleased with the customer service provided by Richard burwell he was very very informing polite and helpful I will refer anybody I will refer anybody and everyone I know to this particular dealership because of the customer service of Richard I appreciate it his help thank you
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

James J Volpe

Reviewed on 2022-11-08

RV reviewed2017 Holiday Rambler Admiral XE 31B

View listings

5.0
We are very well pleased with our 2017 Holiday Rambler Admiral XE model 31B. The build quality is very good, inside and out. Our rig came with large front & rear anti-sway bars and we added a steering stabilizer – easy to drive, handles very well on the road and in cross-winds. Comfortable to sleep 6 adults in the RV full size 2 queen beds and single bunkbeds. If needed, the jack knife sofa and dinette table convert into beds for up to 4 children. Well appointed interior, a touch of elegance with the cherry cabinets and accents. Three burner stove and a large convention oven/microwave take care of all cooking needs in the kitchen. The rig came with a 15,000 BTU A/C ducted system, however with the extreme heat in the southwest when we camp at a lake or desert area, the AC could not keep up comfortably. So we added a second 11,000 BTU A/C in the bedroom, which cools off the bedroom, bath and dual bunk beds. Now all is comfortable. All equipment operates properly and is in excellent condition and with less than 17000 miles, this is a gently used and well cared for family sized RV!
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • ...
  • 232
  • 1 - 10 of 2,312 reviews

For sale near youRVs For Sale

See all

Do you have an RV experience to share?

Help other RVers by leaving a review for an RV or dealership.

Write a review

Browse top RVs

Browse dealership reviews

Browse By State

Browse By Province