Write a review

RV Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Floorplan

Grand Design Momentum M-Class reviews

4.0 (43 reviews)
Write a review
Liveability
4.1
Overall quality
3.5
Floorplan
4.4
Driving/towing
4.3
Factory warranty
3.4

For sale near youMatching RVs for sale near you

See all

Top 10 RVs

Reviews

Stars Refinement

43 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Cindy Hansen

Reviewed on 2023-01-30

RV reviewed 2015 Grand Design Momentum M-Class 350M view listing

5.0
This RV is a dream. Excellent quality - pre-Winnebago buyout of Grand Design. No unexpected repairs were required. Upgrades on the AC and the Refrigerator to keep it better than new. 2015 Grand Design Momentum M-Class 350M.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Jeff

California

Reviewed on 2022-08-27

RV reviewed 2018 Grand Design Momentum M-Class 349M view listing

5.0
Love everything about this toy hauler large garage king size bed, fit and finish is great, under 40ft tows excellent, comfortable power sofa, huge kitchen, three ac’s, blackout window treatment, OneControl electronic touch panel for slides, awnings, water pump, lighting, blue light ground effects
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Tori DiVincenzo

Maryland

Reviewed on 2022-05-02

RV reviewed 2019 Grand Design Momentum M-Class 349M view listing

4.8
We have lived full time in this camper for over a year. The floor plan makes it doable. We did move our bed back to the toy hauler and make it a king. We love it. The kitchen has a lot of usable storage and the double fridge makes it so much easier to live full time.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Jim Collins

Illinois

Reviewed on 2022-02-09

RV reviewed 2017 Grand Design Momentum M-Class 349M view listing

2.2
Trailer is falling apart after 1500 miles and the warranty is no good. The doors won’t stay closed going down road. Already ruined the back door. The front door strike is put in wrong spot for latch. Tried to move it but factory has so many holes in door jam strike plate won’t stay on. None of the compartment doors close correctly. The propane tanks are held in with banding iron and clips. The banding iron is very sharp and I have cut my arm open that requires stitches. Very pore Desighn . The awnings are installed so hi on camper they don’t do nothing. I spent 100,000 and Bishes RV sais I have to pull it back there to get fixed. Bishes Rv took my money but won’t stand behind there promises to come fix it. When you buy a camper you only get 60 % what your promised.
Livability
3.0
Overall quality
2.0
Floorplan
2.0
Driving/towing
3.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Debra Vance

New Mexico

Reviewed on 2022-01-28

RV reviewed 2018 Grand Design Momentum M-Class 395M view listing

4.8
We thoroughly enjoyed this rv. We used the garage space for an office and Art Studio. Painting and framing supplies all on board as we traveled. The dogs loved the back deck. Ability to see out and watch passers by. The floorplan has a dinette - a place to sit down with a plate. The sectional seating / heated recliners were wonderful for watching tv. The kitchen was a joy! plenty of space to make gourmet meals - pantry storage, pan storage - it really had it all. The Furion appliances were great. Golf clubs, art gear, dog crate............. all the room you could ask for. The bathroom shower had a seat and shelves for your stuff. Under the bed storage. I highly recommend the floorplan and the Grand Design builders. Debra Vance, Artist
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Susan Iovino

Oregon

Reviewed on 2021-09-12

RV reviewed 2018 Grand Design Momentum M-Class 350M view listing

4.8
This is a very well built RV/Toy Hauler. We lived in ours for 8 months in the winter in an RV Park and were very comfortable. The fireplace allowed us to use the parks electricity to keep the place warm without using so much propane. Having the garage/2nd bedroom was a blessing as it gave an additional room for privacy as well as a large dining area. We were able to take long showers with the larger capacity water heater. The built in vacuum cleaner system made it convenient to keep the floors clean and not use up space for a separate vacuum. There is lots of storage space in the kitchen, bedroom and bathrooms.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

George Wilson

New York

Reviewed on 2021-06-24

RV reviewed 2018 Grand Design Momentum M-Class 350M view listing

4.8
Well built unit, tows ok but I need a bigger truck. HaHa. Nice design except for the lack of underneath storage. We like the 350M Momentum for is size and livability. Lots of room for the two of us. Not so much when the grandkids come, but we can handle it.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Jo McNamee

Illinois

Reviewed on 2021-04-17

RV reviewed 2019 Grand Design Momentum M-Class 397 view listing

5.0
Great Rig well taken care of with all the added features you would want in a Toyhauler or to live in full-time. Plenty of storage with heated tanks and basement. Large panoramic windows in main living area gives it a open large feeling. Nice island with double sink and plenty of storage. Side awnings all have sunshades. Deck has exterior stairs and large garage has it’s own full bath also has 3 season doors.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Kristy Cox

California

Reviewed on 2021-04-15

RV reviewed 2017 Grand Design Momentum M-Class 398M view listing

5.0
This 5th wheel has been amazing for our family. With the size it made it comfortable to get out of the weather as needed on our trips. Enjoy coffee on the couch with the fireplace going. All with the ability of 4 tv's for everyone to have options.. kids, friends! I
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 1 - 10 of 43 reviews

For sale near youRVs For Sale

See all

Do you have an RV experience to share?

Help other RVers by leaving a review for an RV or dealership.

Write a review

Browse top RVs

Browse dealership reviews

Browse By State

Browse By Province