Write a review

RV Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Floorplan

R-vision reviews

3.4
Write a review
Liveability
4.5
Overall quality
3.7
Floorplan
4.2
Driving/towing
3.7
Factory warranty
1.1

For sale near youMatching RVs for sale near you

See all

Top 10 RVs

Reviews

Stars Refinement

13 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

James A Hubert

Florida

Reviewed on 2020-07-29

RV reviewed 2008 R-Vision Trail-Sport 25S view listing

4.2
This small trailer is very easy to move and park. The back bath has plenty of space and a closet. I have lived aboard with ease and comfort. Storage space is adequate. Plenty of room to sleep with ease in the queen size bed. I have enjoyed owning this trailer.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Sara James

Indiana

Reviewed on 2020-01-28

RV reviewed 2007 R-Vision Trail-Sport 191TSE view listing

4.2
This was our first camper. We LOVE it! We have done weekend trips in it, as well as, week long trips. It is extremely easy to tow with a weight distribution hitch with sway bars (not the kind with chains, but where the bars attach to the camper). I towed it from Indiana to Florida and back with a 2013 Ford Edge with no problems at all. On weekend trips, we have had 6 people (3 adults, 3 kids) stay easily. I highly recommend this camper for people wanting to see if they like camping without spending a ton of money.
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
3.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Khan

New York

Reviewed on 2019-12-24

RV reviewed 2000 R-Vision Batam B17 view listing

1.6
This is the worst engineered camper i ever seen. Its structure joints, woid and steel joints are of poor quality with poor joint setup. Some places under the steel bracket a 2x2 is missing and never inserted. its wiring a mess as well, poor quality. And these units have chrinic rain water leakage problems which renders the camper's walls and floors completely disintegrate. The design can be counted as very good but not excellent. But the way they put these things together is horrible. Lots of space wasted how they setup furnace and micro and hit water heater. A 7 year old school child could have thought out a better setting and structrual integrity better than the RVision engineers. Also parts very hard to find and its a project that will never end. Do not buy one of these unless you want to punish yourself and your family. Honest review. i git hundreds of pictures if hiw this thing is so badly put together from factory.
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
1.0
Driving/towing
1.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Steven Finck

Oregon

Reviewed on 2019-12-15

RV reviewed 2014 R-Vision Travel-Lite SLRX Ultra view listing

3.8
Nice size Camper, with everything one needs to enjoy getting out of town with. Easy to load and unload, it has all the facilities and functions one needs for upgraded camping experiences. I like the fact that it is lighter in weight than similar campers for it's size
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

James Herrmann

Arizona

Reviewed on 2019-06-10

RV reviewed 1998 R-Vision Trail-Lite 8330 view listing

2.2
Brought new in 1998. Pulled it off the lot it dog tracked and was spotted by a trucker who stopped to tell me. Took it back to the dealer and he assured me it would be made right. They tried but it was never right. I think the box of the trailer was on crooked.a couple years later the back part of the roof caved in from about a foot of snow on it. The only trailer that caved it in the area at the time. Roof always felt spongy. When I first had problems and l got a lot of excuses and bad attitude from the MFG.
Livability
3.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
1.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Kevin

Colorado

Reviewed on 2017-03-26

RV reviewed 2006 R-Vision Trail Cruiser 21RBH view listing

4.2
Great RV lots of add-on, solar panel on roof to keep batteries recharged. Out door BBQ Grille Attached to side of Trailer with propane gas line. New awning cover, newer tires, Powered tongue lift for easy hookup. (2) skylights and fans.Easy to haul. sleeps 4.
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Peter Filzmaier

Florida

Reviewed on 2016-09-11

RV reviewed 2006 R-Vision Trail-Sport 21RBH view listing

3.4
This trailer is light weight with a substantial frame and carrying capacity. It tows very well and is easy to maintain and has an excellent roof system. The interior finishes are not plush but very functional and light weight materials.Overall I have been very pleased with the functionality and ease of maintaining this travel trailer.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
0.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Joe Z

New York

Reviewed on 2016-01-08

RV reviewed 2011 R-Vision Crossover 189QB view listing

3.2
This rv is really nice, is easy to tow only weighs 2600 lbs.It has a nice bathroom very spacious. The kitchen is nice with microwave,stove,stainless steel double sink w/hi rise faucet,big refrigerator double doors,queen bed,nice table,closet,cd/radio with indoor and outdoor speakers, nice spot for TV,lots of cabinets and a lot of storage in and out,a big awning and a outside propane hook-up with 2 propane tanks with auto switch.For a 19 ft trailer it's perfect for a couple or a couple with 1 child.Also has a double entry step,nice door with screen door and nice outside lighting. I highly recommend this R-Vision travel trailer, perfect for camping or traveling around the country.Also has cable or antenna hook-ups. A good value,also has a electric jack stand with lights. You will enjoy.
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
0.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Jeff

Florida

Reviewed on 2015-09-28

RV reviewed 2011 R-Vision Crossover 189QB view listing

4.0
Easy tow behind Toyota Tacoma, 14mpg. Best features are queen bed, separate freezer/refrigerator large capacity, and full roomy bath with separate shower. Nice features are outside shower, good storage, floor layout.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
0.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1 - 10 of 13 reviews

For sale near youRVs For Sale

See all

Do you have an RV experience to share?

Help other RVers by leaving a review for an RV or dealership.

Write a review