Write a review

RV Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Floorplan

Prime Time Lacrosse Luxury Lite reviews

3.3
Write a review
Liveability
3.8
Overall quality
2.7
Floorplan
4.2
Driving/towing
3.7
Factory warranty
2.3

For sale near youMatching RVs for sale near you

Top 10 RVs

Reviews

37 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Maz Russ

Utah

Reviewed on 2015-09-12

RV reviewed2013 Prime Time Lacrosse Luxury Lite 330RST

View listings

4.0
Five stars in all categories! Best decision ever made. Best value for money
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
0.0
...
Helpful (4)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Thomas Smith

Illinois

Reviewed on 2022-04-12

RV reviewed2016 Prime Time Lacrosse Luxury Lite 337RKT

View listings

4.6
I thought I screwed up when I purchased this one. New out of the box, The converter didn't work. Ask why the fan never shut off on it at the dealership when we did the walkthrough and was told it was normal because camper hadn't been pugged in and the battery was charging up. It was still charging up a day later when the battery died from lack of charge. Had to give them the camper back for a week so they could order a new one under the warranty. So much for dealer prep and walk through. Wish I had bought the one from the guy who was selling his for a lot less than dealer prices. So much for dealer reliability. Anyway the refrigerator died 6 months later and then after 1 year the hot water heater sprung a leak. Good thing I gat an extended warranty. So the 1st year wasn't so good but after that we really didn't have any more issues. I use a mobile repair guy who charges less than a dealer (stealer) ship. He has taken care of my last 3 campers and I am very pleased with his work. I retired in 2021, bought a house on a lake in ARK. and sold the camper. My wife and I were full timers as I traveled for work a lot. We got a lot out of the lacrosse. she was on her 3rd set of tires when we sold her. After the 1st year it was one of the best campers we had.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (4)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Doug Jones

Illinois

Reviewed on 2022-04-03

RV reviewed2017 Prime Time Lacrosse Luxury Lite 337RKT

View listings

4.6
Best darn bumper pull I ever had. The usual stuff broke, but the warranty covered most of that. I lived in mine for 3 years and it was great. Only thing it didn't have was a washer and dryer. Had to part with her when we moved into the old folks home. If you want a lot of space and don't like being cramped up the 330 RST will make you a happy camper. We loved having grandkids stay with us at the lake for the summer. Made a lot of good memories.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Wendy Green

Pennsylvania

Reviewed on 2022-02-20

RV reviewed2014 Prime Time Lacrosse Luxury Lite 318BHS

View listings

3.2
Beautiful camper - love the floor plan. Underpinning came apart one year after we purchased. When it was being repaired we discovered the reason that it was always cold in the master bedroom - the heat run ductwork was t ran all the way to the bedroom. Bluetooth stopped working 3 months after we brought it home. Now we have been trying to work with customer service on the warranty for the clear coat that is peeling off. Camper has a five year warranty with the Amortek warranty. We have been going back and forth with them to get the work done since July 2021. We finally have them agreed to take care of it me now they won’t respond now - been over a month. Very disappointed and will not purchase another camper from them.
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
3.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Daryl Scott

Texas

Reviewed on 2021-12-02

RV reviewed2015 Prime Time Lacrosse Luxury Lite 324RST

View listings

5.0
This has been the best bumper-pull camper we have ever owned (it's the 5th camper). This model has tons of storage (including a full broom/coat closet), lots of sleep options and is very roomy with 3 slides. Quality has been extremely high with only a couple minor issues over the years. It tows like a dream behind our F250. The outdoor kitchen and bumper-mount gas grill have been wonderful. We've added the StepAbove swing down stairs and the SteadyFast stabilization system. These along with the main slide optional braces and between-wheel chocks make this camper rock solid. The island kitchen, glass door shower and decorative lighting add nice touches. We installed powered reclining theater seating in place of the sleeper sofa in the main area and that has been a hit. The only things keeping it from being just like brand new are some fading of the front gelcoat, some peeling of the vinyl on the bunkhouse sleeper sofa and some occasional false/full reading on the black tank gauge. Just installed new Load Rating E Carlisle tires for additional stability and love them. Other extras we've done are LED strip lighting under the awning and electrical monitoring meters for the techies. One of the smart items we like is that instead of loading the camper up with lots of TVs, the manufacturer designed is so that the TV can be easily moved from the main area to the master bedroom or outside with a universal slide mount and connects at each location. The only reason we are selling is to move to a Class A rig.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Sierra Murray Block

Arizona

Reviewed on 2021-11-14

RV reviewed2015 Prime Time Lacrosse Luxury Lite 324RST

View listings

2.0
this rv is very cheaply made with the bare minimum of standards. the very first trip we made the bunk house door fell off and the outdoor kitchen drawer and burners fell apart. everything leaks! the kitchen sink, outdoor sink, bathroom sink, shower, grey and black tanks, the outdoor shower. we nicked a loose rickety wood fence in maneuvers and the weather stripping pulled off. fence received no damage. the pull out couch fell apart within a year. the stairs weld was not the length of the stairs connection. the oven has never worked. the stove top sparkers stopped working within 2 years. the slide is coming apart. my grandparents lived full time in their 1985 travel trailer and it still works and functions as intended with no leaks. my rv is less than 6 years old and is falling apart at the seems. it started falling apart the very first maiden voyage to the rv storage area. with less than 50 miles traveled the dealership said that the rv is not on warranty because it was older than 30 days while we found a truck to pull it while it was in dry storage. brand new no warranty is very very frustrating since we dropped all of our savings to buy new off the lot. they said if I didn't buy it outright and did a payment plan it would have been under warranty. very disappointed with the company's complete lack of care when it comes to the quality of their craftsmanship. never buy this kind of rv, you will regret it. along with your wallet.
Livability
3.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
2.0
Driving/towing
3.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (4)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

JamesP.

Michigan

Reviewed on 2021-06-25

RV reviewed2012 Prime Time Lacrosse Luxury Lite 308RES

View listings

5.0
Excellent Travel Trailer! Very Reliable and fantastic floor plan! This trailer is laid out perfect for a couple or family. Tons of room to sleep and lounge around. The camper stays cool in the summer or very warm in the winter. Built-in floor and ceiling ducting help A LOT! Highly recommend! You wont be disappointed!
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Louann Tetrault

New York

Reviewed on 2021-05-13

RV reviewed2016 Prime Time Lacrosse Luxury Lite 337RKT

View listings

3.4
We purchased new from dealer 2017. Love the floor plan. Alpin Haus, dealer, lied about the warranty, air conditioner is def under powered, had an issue last season with the fiberglass siding flying off the side driving down the road. Got no assistance or reasoning from mfg. Cost 3k to get fixed! coming home today from NC the other side of the camper flew off! Very poor quality, def defect in this model at least! Do your homework before purchasing from Primetime! Very unhappy customer! This could have killed someone!
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (3)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Zevin Stroum

Washington

Reviewed on 2021-04-14

RV reviewed2017 Prime Time Lacrosse Luxury Lite 337RKT

View listings

2.2
This is the worst rv ever made. The plumbing is a nightmare of different size tubing that leaks and cannot be sealed correctly. The slide outs leak because rain water wicks up from the flooring water barrier and rots the floor out. None of the entertainment center was connected from the factory. Just a bundle of wires stuffed behind the radio. The shower leaked due to inadequate support underneath. The exterior lighting failed. Condensation builds up and molds anything in the storage compartments. The handles for the grey and black tanks feel like they're going to break. This is a bad manufacturer!
Livability
2.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
3.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (5)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

greg bowman

Tennessee

Reviewed on 2021-04-12

RV reviewed2019 Prime Time Lacrosse Luxury Lite 336RKT

View listings

1.0
Nothing but problems since day one DO NOT BUY. Factory warranty has been denied 3 times. I repeat do not buy this camper horrible treatment for me do not buy. Water heater was bad and has a leak on the slide out but for some reason was my fault
Livability
1.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
1.0
Driving/towing
1.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (10)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 1 - 10 of 37 reviews

For sale near youRVs For Sale

Do you have an RV experience to share?

Help other RVers by leaving a review for an RV or dealership.

Write a review

Browse top RVs

Browse dealership reviews

Browse By State

Browse By Province