Write a review

RV Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Floorplan

Monaco reviews

4.3
Write a review
Liveability
4.8
Overall quality
4.6
Floorplan
4.8
Driving/towing
4.7
Factory warranty
2.7

For sale near youMatching RVs for sale near you

Top 10 RVs

Reviews

240 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Joel McKown

California

Reviewed on 2015-02-08

RV reviewed2011 Monaco Vesta 32PBS

View listings

4.0
I bought this Vesta and drove it cross country and back. It drives like a big car (sports car). It especialy handles great after the Instalation of a Steer Safe devise. Pluenty of room for the two of us and our two dogs. More storage room than I'd ever use. This coach has all the high end RV features, tile floors, coriand counters, ice maker, full Quean sized bed, air suspension, air brakes, right sized porcelain torlet etc. etc. The NAVSTAR international MaxxForce7 V8 twin turbo diesal engine has pluenty of get up and go and cursing at 70mph is a brease. The aerodynamic designed rig is made to travel. The 55 degree turning radius makes cultisacs no problem even with a three point turn in the smallest of them, and getting in and out of the smallest gas stations which I thought I'd never do or pulling into a fast food restraunt is no problem (I was not towing another car). I love my Vesta, it has every high end feature you want and at 32 feet it is the right size. It is definately an eye catcher, can't tell you how many people came over to take a look, take a picture! and ask questions about my Vesta. It is a "one of a kind" in RV history.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
0.0
...
Helpful (35)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Phil Gottes

Florida

Reviewed on 2022-04-05

RV reviewed2013 Monaco Knight 40DFT

View listings

4.8
All we can say if you can find one 2013 - 2014 buy it!!! Hands down a great RV as you can see from all other reviews. Don't worry about parts if needed REV group will guide you where you need to go. Happy RVing.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

RM

Florida

Reviewed on 2022-03-25

RV reviewed2005 Monaco Safari Panther Diamond IV

View listings

4.2
With only 2 owners and full time storage inside, this coach is in incredible shape. It drives like a dream especially when pulling a full size chevy truck - mountains or flat lands. Truly a well built coach and it's obvious due to the age - you have to drive and see it to believe the true interior craftsmanship. No faux wood or cheap interior/exterior components. It's too bad they don't make them like this anymore - unless you purchase a Prevost.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Chuck B

California

Reviewed on 2022-03-07

RV reviewed2001 Monaco Diplomat 38PBD

View listings

5.0
This unit is great for living and running around, washer dry hook so makes life so easy. If you wanting to pull it has more power than needed, and with the price of property now, why not live and enjoy the ride.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

David Marvin

Florida

Reviewed on 2022-03-04

RV reviewed2011 Monaco Knight 40PBQ

View listings

4.2
This RV is Wonderful to drive. Handles great and has only 60 000 miles. It is in very good condition for a 2011. Very clean inside and out.. Must sell. The coach has been in Florida since 2017. You must see. Had a platinum warranty so any issues were fixed right away. Generator has 3 000 hrs. The coach has a Max Force 350 Diesel. Queen size Sleep number bed in the master bedroom and pull out sofa bed in the living room. 4 slides and 3 air-conditioning units. Also has a dish for watching great shows where ever your located. Stackable washer and dryer. Outside flat screen TV with DVD player. Lots of pass through storage. Awnings are in very good shape. Full size refrigerator.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
3.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Keith Boone

Georgia

Reviewed on 2022-03-04

RV reviewed2005 Monaco Dynasty 42 Diamond IV

View listings

5.0
This RV has been a pleasure to own. It's not only stunning from the outside but it flows into the inside. I call this my on-road condo. The amenities are in abundance. I have always had it service and maintained. I have recently had a complete service on it. Drives like a dream.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Ballards Campground (Bob Stambaugh)

Missouri

Reviewed on 2022-02-21

RV reviewed2006 Monaco McKenzie Medallion Estate 2006

View listings

4.8
This is by far the best RV we ever owned. We have owned 6 different RV's. When we researched to purchase our RV, "to go full timing". We looked at 65 RV's and took notes on all the different ones offered. We fell in love with Monaco Medallion. With its metal stud construction, multi layered insulation, with gorgeous woodwork throughout. With two sliding glass french doors seperating the living room from the kitchen, and the fireplace. We were instantly smitten. Then the fact it was completely self contained. With a generator and 200 watt solar panel. We were good to go. We have since taken it Boondocking, and have spent winters in sub zero temps. And we were snug as a bug. Unfortunately they stopped making these well built classics. we have looked at all the new rigs and were nothing but disapointed in the lack of quality and workmanship. 2006 36ft. Monaco Medallion
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Ray W

Florida

Reviewed on 2022-02-11

RV reviewed2008 Monaco Dynasty Squire IV

View listings

4.8
Purchased our 1st coach with intent to try-out RV lifestyle and keep the coach 5-years. Turns out we bought our last coach first! Our Dynasty is now 14-years old and cannot find a reason to part with it. Coach seems to have gotten even better with age-116,000 miles on odometer. People often ask what year it is and are amazed when told 2008–they comment it looks new. The major factor contributing to the Dynasty longevity is the Roadmaster chassis. The coach rides quiet and comfortably on all road conditions with its 10-air bags and 10- shock absorbers. Can’t find anything like it at any price under 1.5 million dollars!
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Leslie Bertucci

Louisiana

Reviewed on 2022-02-07

RV reviewed2012 Monaco Vesta 35PBD

View listings

4.6
The well appointed interior of this RV is much higher quality than most of the other ones in it’s class. Real wood cabinetry, lots of interior and basement storage, sleek aerodynamic exterior design. The powerful diesel engine is really good at getting this unit uphill although a little bit louder than a pusher due to it being in the front. Average is around 10 miles per gallon, sometimes a little better depending on driving conditions. Overall, this is a great unit.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
3.0
...
Helpful (2)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Verified Owner
Voted most helpful review

Petrr

Arizona

Reviewed on 2022-01-16

RV reviewed2001 Monaco Signature Chateau

View listings

1.0
Sorry greedy people did not put the miles on here they are so full of garbage I wish trump was back in office he would call all you sorry people out. As they say corporate greed.
Livability
1.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
1.0
Driving/towing
1.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (2)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • ...
  • 24
  • 1 - 10 of 240 reviews

For sale near youRVs For Sale

Do you have an RV experience to share?

Help other RVers by leaving a review for an RV or dealership.

Write a review

Browse top RVs

Browse dealership reviews

Browse By State

Browse By Province