Write a review

RV Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Floorplan

Bus Conversion reviews

4.3
Write a review
Liveability
4.5
Overall quality
4.6
Floorplan
4.5
Driving/towing
4.6
Factory warranty
3.2

For sale near youMatching RVs for sale near you

See all

Top 10 Bus Conversions

Reviews

Stars Refinement

22 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

George

California

Reviewed on 2022-07-25

RV reviewed2000 Prevost Vantare H3 45-S2

View listings

5.0
I would like to know what is the Silver pole for? The one attached from the table to just behind front passenger seat? Any photos of the inside of the bays? I like the color and layout, with no slides out. I prefer no slides outs, less maintenance to worry about.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

G Harvey

California

Reviewed on 2022-07-10

RV reviewed2000 Prevost Vantare H3 45-S2

View listings

5.0
I like the 2000 Prevost Vantare H 345 for sale in TX. Was wondering what the long chrome pole (which is strapped to the dinning table and just behind the co-pilot) is used for? Excellent Prevost Vantare and low mileage and well taken care of.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Alain Mabru

Florida

Reviewed on 2022-01-11

RV reviewed2004 Prevost Country Coach XL11

View listings

4.8
I love My Prevost XL45 1998 because of the elegance of the polished Stainless, I prefer the riveted ones because parts are much easier to replace and those models never presented delamination issues that could be expensive to replace.. the Detroit series 60 is and incredible reliable engine, parts are available and reasonably priced, plenty of power for towing, 1998 Prevost models are reasonably priced, they are simpler to maintain, engine is fairly accessible, resale value is great because very few are for sale, if someone owns one in good shape they will keep it that way. Paying 3 million for a new one is kind of understandable, but purchasing a perfect one riveted series 60 is an excellent value, yes the interior on the ones with slides is much nicer but for me reliability and easy maintenance on a 45 ft coach is the essence of real enjoyment.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (5)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Udayan Sarma

California

Reviewed on 2022-01-04

RV reviewed2004 Prevost Vantare H3-45

View listings

5.0
This coach is build on Prevost Chassis which is used for commercial transpiration. The drive quality, handling and ease are second to none. Featherlite uses top of the line equipment and technology to make it a yacht on the road.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Mark

Texas

Reviewed on 2021-03-18

RV reviewed1976 MCI MCI Bus Conversion

View listings

5.0
Sundance Coach Inc.in 1990 did a very wonderful conversion on this Coach!Attention to detail is second to none!High quality woodcrafting through out and the Stateroom is excellent!This Coach had a professional team of craftsmen show their talents and it's a timeless experience!
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Jeff Hunter

Utah

Reviewed on 2020-12-31

RV reviewed1989 MCI MCI 102A3

View listings

4.6
This is a really nice bus conversion, with very high quality cabinets, furniture, BR fixtures, flooring. The table is beautifully crafted, with corian cup compartments, and very secure, with flexsteel seats with ample storage underneath. The queen sofa bed is very comfortable. The bunks in the back sleep 2 families. The seat belts to the actual frame is a real plus for safety. The custom cabinets make the roof appear new and high end, no rounded shape apparent, and lots of storage. The bedroom cabinet and sink area with maple and corian is very high class.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Tim Feldotto

Texas

Reviewed on 2020-12-29

RV reviewed2014 DRV Mobile Suites 38RSSA

View listings

5.0
The RV is just like a home. Very quiet and very well built. I have tons of room to move around and plenty of room to have friends and family over for dinner. The fifth wheel has 4 slide outs, a fire place, 4 door residential refrigerator with ice maker and a great surround sound stereo with smart TVs. The unit has a fully enclosed underbelly with heated holding tanks which makes it a full 4 season coach.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (7)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Boyd bowers

Kentucky

Reviewed on 2020-04-03

RV reviewed2009 Prevost Millennium H345

View listings

4.2
First I would like to know what the price is on the 2009 I'm sure it's way above my paygrade I still want to know I'm looking for the Provost body attached to a Peterbilt 359 tractor 40 to 45feet prepare super slide to any slides can have salvage title can be repo can be standard shift needs to come in at somewhere around or under 120,000 all cash absolutely no red unless it's just too cheap to pass up miles not concerned as long as they have service records series 60 Detroit firing 300 horse okay I can turn it up you can get up to 800 horse out of the series 60 10 speed 13 speed 21 speed her automatic don't care thank you Boyd Bowers 2703678128
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (2)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Tom Ordorff

Montana

Reviewed on 2020-01-26

RV reviewed1996 Bluebird Bluebird TC2000

View listings

3.6
This bus is an easy project ! Can be a handicap motor home with just an install of a bed. It runs and drives great. You won’t be disappointed ! The 2 diesel generators give you more than enough power ! And 3 roof a/c’s will keep you cool on the hottest days.
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (2)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1 - 10 of 22 reviews

For sale near youRVs For Sale

See all

Do you have an RV experience to share?

Help other RVers by leaving a review for an RV or dealership.

Write a review

Browse top RVs

Browse dealership reviews

Browse By State

Browse By Province