Write a review

RV Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Floorplan

Class B reviews

4.1
Write a review
Liveability
4.3
Overall quality
4.1
Floorplan
4.5
Driving/towing
4.5
Factory warranty
3.2

For sale near youMatching RVs for sale near you

See all

Top 10 Class B

Reviews

Stars Refinement

557 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Deepti

Reviewed on 2022-11-25

RV reviewed2023 Grand Design 313RLTS Reflection

View listings

5.0
In publishing and graphic design, Lorem ipsum is a placeholder text commonly used to demonstrate the visual form of a document or a typeface without relying on meaningful content. Lorem ipsum may be used as a placeholder before final copy is available.In publishing and graphic design, Lorem ipsum is a placeholder text commonly used to demonstrate the visual form of a document or a typeface without relying on meaningful content. Lorem ipsum may be used as a placeholder before final copy is available.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Paul Avery

Reviewed on 2022-10-27

RV reviewed2022 Thor Motor Coach Rize 18M

View listings

1.6
I have owned this class B RV for 10 months and traveled 18,000 miles. I use it as a daily driver, my only vehicle. Mine has had several build and design quality issues that have made me regret choosing it. While I am OK with fixing a few things myself, there have been several that I could not. This RV depends on many electronic controllers that the user has no choice but to replace completely. As delivered to me, my new unit had propane and water leaks, a non functioning controller tablet, a bed system that falls apart, numerous loose screws, construction debris and water valves placed in inaccessible locations, inadequate insulation and a solar panel that could become detached. The electric awning has never functioned, the kitchen fan leaks from the outside, the shower pan is not supported underneath, the generator will not power the A/C for more than 10 minutes and there are outstanding recalls that the dealer has not performed. While I have managed to make a few camping trips, I have been unable to enjoy the use I had hoped for from my expensive purchase and getting service from the selling dealer has been very difficult to near impossible.
Livability
1.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
2.0
Driving/towing
3.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (8)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Bruce Cudd

Reviewed on 2022-10-20

RV reviewed2023 Entegra Coach 20A Ethos

View listings

5.0
I think although the young lady did a great job of providing a good walkthrough and orientation on my delivery day , I must have not been paying attention on how to fill the fresh water tank. I called the West Sacramento location and spoke to a really great guy by the name of Matt. H went out of his way to walk me through and where and how to turn the appropriate valves in the right direction in order to fill, run on shore (RV PARK WATER) as well as dry camp and use the water pump settings THANK YOU MATT!!!!!!!!!! Bruce D Cudd
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Neil W Kuehn

Reviewed on 2022-10-18

RV reviewed2019 Coachmen Galleria 24Q

View listings

5.0
Super easy to drive. Great turning radius. Excellent Quality overall! Very happy with Coachmen. We have had zero problems since purchasing. Perfect for 2 people to spend the night in and for tailgating.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Keith Foster

Illinois

Reviewed on 2022-09-18

RV reviewed2017 Winnebago Era 170X

View listings

4.6
We absolutely love this RV. We use it for travel and it has been to both coasts many times. Fuel Milage is phenomenal for an RV. We travel with our dogs and occasionally take one of our parrots with us. The systems are all well-thought-out. It is easy to hook up at campgrounds. We have used it "off the grid" many times. Very comfortable ride and very comfortable for sleeping. The storage is adequate for us but we did remove one of the seats and built a storage system to replace the seat which is very handy. While towing, the milage is still great and the power is excellent. It is wonderful to be able to go anywhere with this RV and park virtually anywhere. It was well made by Winnebago in the first place and I have improved several things during the time we owned it. I would give two "thumbs up" to the engineers and the factory. Very impressive vehicle.
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Bill Gillam

Tennessee

Reviewed on 2022-09-15

RV reviewed2021 Winnebago Revel 44E

View listings

3.4
Great rig- the design is really good, the quality/workmanship is a little rough. Be prepared to troubleshoot/repair plumbing issues due to cheap connections/fittings. No issues with the electricity, drives great! Replaced the terrible mattress with a purple mattress and it was a game changer. If you live in an area where you will use the AC a lot you will need a generator or additional batteries, if you only need AC for 1-3 hours the factory setup should be fine. Love our Revel and use it all the time!
Livability
2.0
Overall quality
2.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
3.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Kim

Maryland

Reviewed on 2022-09-14

RV reviewed2018 Winnebago Era 70M

View listings

3.0
I worked with a 3rd party inspector in Tucson, AZ and had this RV inspected. There are several life safety issues that need to be addressed and MANY others as well. Glad to share my report to anyone considering buying this RV. The inspection cost me some bucks but I'll share the info freely. I already shared it with the dealership (Lazy Days RVs) in hopes they will do the right thing and make these repairs before selling. The inspection was 2 weeks ago. They still show it listed at the same price as before.
Livability
2.0
Overall quality
2.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
3.0
Factory warranty/support
3.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

James

Tennessee

Reviewed on 2022-09-11

RV reviewed2022 Thor Motor Coach Tranquillity 19L

View listings

2.2
More has gone wrong than worked . 1 . And the WORST .. No one knows how to fix anything (for certain) hit or miss . Lazy Days! 2. LiFePO4 Battery replaced after 6months ! Combimaster cooked at 8 months . Reliant system is not charging while engine is running .. actually discharged to zero (ba1) under parasitic drain during 12 hour drive . 3. Multiple roof leaks from get go onl one resolved .. kept my RV for 45 hours of billable warranty time to tell me nothing wrong .. AC draws battery to alarm level in 4 hours from 100% plug in charge and running the vehicle will not recharge it . 4.Ready to replace the garbage wheel package I paid 2500 for. Have literally spent at least 1000 trying to balance . Have fully upgraded suspension to make this RV drivable costing thousands .. ! Still not balanced 45-55mph . Have Lost credibility with Mercedes dealer and rep states I voided my warranty with upgrades . This is about 1/2 of the issues I have had ! If I write everything I will be too tired to join the class actin suit that should be happening shortly . Shame on Thor !
Livability
1.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
2.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
3.0
...
Helpful (4)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Dan shade

Idaho

Reviewed on 2022-09-03

RV reviewed2022 Winnebago Murphy bed Solis 59p

View listings

4.8
Top notch equipment. Furnace, water heater, stove, fixtures. Just excellent controls and useable features. Outdoor or indoor showers. AC that works. Whisper generator included. Comfortable beds and swivel chairs and tinted windows with sliding screens and zippered covers. It’s every feature…the touch lighting, quality locking cabinet hardware, water and AC/DC outlets everywhere.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • ...
  • 56
  • 1 - 10 of 557 reviews

For sale near youRVs For Sale

See all

Do you have an RV experience to share?

Help other RVers by leaving a review for an RV or dealership.

Write a review

Browse top RVs

Browse dealership reviews

Browse By State

Browse By Province