Write a review

RV Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Floorplan

Forest River Georgetown XL 377XL reviews

4.0
Write a review
Liveability
4.8
Overall quality
4.3
Floorplan
4.2
Driving/towing
4.3
Factory warranty
2.2

For sale near youMatching RVs for sale near you

Top 10 RVs

Reviews

9 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Oliver Rang

Washington

Reviewed on 2014-12-29

RV reviewed2013 Forest River Georgetown XL 377XL

View listings

3.6
Everything so far has been very good. Could use a little more power when. Towing a 2008 Jeep Liberty,4200# curb weight, the hilly country is where the need for more power comes in. The porcelain floors and carpeting are okay but the porcelain tile setters did a very poor job and if the floors were heated would be a big plus for us full timers when we hit the cold climates.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
0.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Karen Dussel

Louisiana

Reviewed on 2022-02-11

RV reviewed2014 Forest River Georgetown XL 377XL

View listings

5.0
Well so far we cannot find our ad.. So there is nothing to review.. We would like to know where our money went since we cannot find the ad? We plan to call in the morning. If we can't find it how could anyone else find it?
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Pat stmper

Kentucky

Reviewed on 2020-11-21

RV reviewed2015 Forest River Georgetown XL 377XL

View listings

3.2
We have owned this coach for a couple of years now I’ve had absolutely no issues drives great one of the best looking rigs on the road but The Uphostery has fell apart To the point that look like something that would come out of a Flint Michigan crackhouse we are in barest to have friends even come inside We have furniture in our home lasted 20 years Forest river does not want to hear anything about it but my next purchase I will research the reviews I can almost guarantee it won’t be a Forest River product
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
3.0
Floorplan
3.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (3)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Joe

Arizona

Reviewed on 2018-10-28

RV reviewed2013 Forest River Georgetown XL 377XL

View listings

4.8
The layout of this RV is absolutely the best I've seen. It feels like you are living in a New York apartment. The separation between the living room, bedroom, and kitchen is great. I wish other rv manufacturers took this floorplan to heart instead of shoving everything in a line against the walls. This layout really makes you feel comfortable and you forget you are in an RV.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (6)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Gregory Davis

Arizona

Reviewed on 2018-08-29

RV reviewed2015 Forest River Georgetown XL 377XL

View listings

5.0
I absolutely love this RV! Every time i see it I’m excited because it’s not only beautiful but we’ll bid too. I haven’t regretted it even a moment! It’s also perfectly maintained. With extremely low miles this is a steal!
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (4)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Eugenia Rigby

Alabama

Reviewed on 2017-04-27

RV reviewed2017 Forest River Georgetown XL 377XL

View listings

3.2
Not enough draws inside moterhome, Bathroom, terrible layout. Had to take bedroom door off. Had to get stool so I could rreach inside kitchen cabinets. Have to get on hands and knees to get anything out of the bottom kitchen cabinets. Needs pocket doors . Not a good plan . Very small bed room. Can barrely get around bed. Hard to get food out of microwave. Rack to high up. Burn your hands trying to get food out.. have to be 6 feet tall to get food out. very pretty rv. Rides good.
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
3.0
Floorplan
1.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (5)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Joni Bottom

Illinois

Reviewed on 2016-09-29

RV reviewed2013 Forest River Georgetown XL 377XL

View listings

3.6
My husband and I both love the Georgetown 377XL. With the opposing slides in the living area, it seems huge inside.We have spent several winters as snow birds in the unit and have never felt cramped or couped up. It handles well and tows great. We have found that if a problem does arise, you can find the answer on the internet on some of the forums quicker than you can get an answer from the company. And, I think all the manufacturers are that way.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
3.0
Factory warranty/support
0.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Joni Bottom

Illinois

Reviewed on 2016-09-27

RV reviewed2013 Forest River Georgetown XL 377XL

View listings

3.8
My husband and I absolutely love the Georgetown. It had all of the things we wanted in an RV and much more. I would definitely recommend owning the Georgetown. The 2 slides in the living area make so much more room. It's just like being home. It makes a great winter home in warmer climates! Take your satellite TV service with you. And, NO more trips to the laundromat.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
0.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

M DiMaggio

British Columbia

Reviewed on 2015-10-19

RV reviewed2010 Forest River Georgetown XL 377XL

View listings

3.6
9.2 Engine, very stable on road. Heated mirrors, cruise control, polar pak on greu water tank. Satellite ready on roof or we would be willing to throw in our satilite dish with lots of wire, We get satelite anywhere we have gone. 5.5 generator. Holds road very well in winds. Compartment outside with pull out rack for 19-22 inch T.V. Lots of kitchen cubboards with pull out drawers in pantry. One deepcuboard with a turntable. All cubbours carpet lined for less movement and noise Key cabinet at front door. Double ice maker frig, confection microwave. Surround sound for movies. All new brakes and calipers in Sept,1915, due to a recall. Very beautiful unit.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
0.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 1 - 9 of 9 reviews

For sale near youRVs For Sale

Do you have an RV experience to share?

Help other RVers by leaving a review for an RV or dealership.

Write a review

Browse top RVs

Browse dealership reviews

Browse By State

Browse By Province