Write a review

RV Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Floorplan

Keystone Sprinter reviews

3.7 (54 reviews)
Write a review
Liveability
4.2
Overall quality
3.3
Floorplan
4.3
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty
2.5

For sale near youMatching RVs for sale near you

See all

Top 10 RVs

Reviews

Stars Refinement

54 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Nick

Michigan

Reviewed on 2022-03-24

RV reviewed 2019 Keystone Sprinter 3551FWMLS view listing

3.8
Quality is 2/5!!! We loved it due to the floor plan. BUT the quality is garbage!!! Finish screws are rusted. Radio (fusion sound bar) don’t work. Rubber seal around slides show light through. Wall in master bed is built crooked so door barely closes right. Honestly I wish I would of kept my jayco jay flight. This is a 2022 sprinter 35bh but it wouldn’t summit without put what I did.
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
3.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Jeff Switzer

Alabama

Reviewed on 2021-12-01

RV reviewed 2021 Keystone Sprinter 333FKS view listing

3.6
I am so disappointed with the quality of this camper, no quality control! Here’s my list of problems. Water heater has an. element out, no rod or pull handle for the black water tank, stool seal leaks, door is in possibly hard to open, leak in the roof vent in the bathroom, water runs down the door from a crack in the awning rail, curtains not screwed down so they shut all the way, table wasn’t screwed to the floor.
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
2.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

CR Walters

New York

Reviewed on 2021-09-13

RV reviewed 2014 Keystone Sprinter 316BIK view listing

4.6
We are very happy with our choice of a Keystone Sprinter travel trailer. The floorplan was well designed and the overall quality was good. I was so excited to have a kitchen island, with additional storage and room for seating/serving. The second entrance directly into the bathroom was definitely a plus with kids. The sleeping areas in the bunkhouse were a bonus, and the privacy in the master bedroom with a solid door is much appreciated.
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Phillip Snow

Texas

Reviewed on 2021-08-26

RV reviewed 2018 Keystone Sprinter 326FWBHS view listing

4.4
We have been the only owners of this RV and generally it is very nice. We have noticed that the cabinet/door laminate has peeled a bit. But Generally the unity is very functional and comfortable. I personally prefer a smaller unit but for the size it does its job well.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
3.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

B F

South Carolina

Reviewed on 2021-07-01

RV reviewed 2021 Keystone Sprinter 30RL view listing

4.6
We really enjoy this brand new floor plan in the Sprinter Campfire Fifth Wheel Series. If I had to find one thing I did not like it would be the toilet drain pipe that runs right down through the middle of the basement pass-through storage. This makes it difficult to install a pull out tray for easy access. The only issue we experienced on our first time out was the range hood fan/light were not working. I was able to remove it and drop it down to find a fuse holder with "no fuse" lol...easy and lucky fix. Everything else has worked good. I had slide toppers and an installed surge/ low voltage protector at the dealer because those two things were wanted from having previous units. I would definitely recommend this unit for someone wanting something middle of the road as far as price point. I was not happy with the Springdale after looking at them prior to the Sprinter. The 30RL has ample kitchen storage and a pantry as well. I will keep the review coming as I run across any other issues with the unit.
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Christopher shaw

Connecticut

Reviewed on 2021-06-26

RV reviewed 2021 Keystone Sprinter 328BS view listing

2.8
Literally the worse camper I have ever had. traded my 2018 Shasta oasis in for this shit box. Wish I never did doors are hard to close screens don’t fit right shower leaks all over the floor. 40k for a pile shit. That’s just the beginning.
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
3.0
Driving/towing
3.0
Factory warranty/support
3.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Gary Dickson

North Carolina

Reviewed on 2021-05-18

RV reviewed 2019 Keystone Sprinter 3551FWMLS view listing

1.2
2019 Sprinter Camper from Camping World Concord NC. First purchased a Cougar 5th wheel. had to return do to mold. Then they talked me into the Sprinter Limited 5th wheel. hardly no storage, Camper Bathroom Door to close to steps already fell down steps, they should have put swivel door in. hit your head getting into bed. air conditioner in bed room runs doesn't shut off. No hitch, recliner couch broke, refrigerator does not work properly and so on. I never felt so taken getting two lemons from the same dealership. They have refused to fix the camper I have put a lot of money into this camper and now stuck for life because this was for our retirement. For the moneys we put into this camper we would have had a New MONTANA EDITION. Please stay away from Keystone Inc. Camping World the sales people will take you for all you got. Alway Read Customer Satisfaction. Don't get burnt like me and my wife did for our Retirement
Livability
1.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
1.0
Driving/towing
2.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Ray Ponce

California

Reviewed on 2021-05-12

RV reviewed 2017 Keystone Sprinter 293FWBHS view listing

5.0
The overall experience was simple. Other than spending two frustrating hours trying to upload photos and I was still not completely successful it was pretty easy, but time consuming. I called the listed number and they were helpful.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Jason Bohanon

Massachusetts

Reviewed on 2021-05-02

RV reviewed 2017 Keystone Sprinter 326FWBHS view listing

3.8
Overall the trailer is good. 3 extra holes drilled in under the kitchen sink because someone wasn't paying attention and kept drilling pipe holes in the wrong place. The sink in the bathroom had rust stains from sitting over the winter (without us ever using it, we bought it at the end of the season before we could actually use it to camp). Trim inside is cheap, and you need to glue and nail it back in place. Believe it or not, overall I like the camper.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
3.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 1 - 10 of 54 reviews

For sale near youRVs For Sale

See all

Do you have an RV experience to share?

Help other RVers by leaving a review for an RV or dealership.

Write a review

Browse top RVs

Browse dealership reviews

Browse By State

Browse By Province