Write a review

RV Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Floorplan

Keystone Toy Hauler reviews

3.6
Write a review
Liveability
3.8
Overall quality
3.2
Floorplan
4.2
Driving/towing
4.2
Factory warranty
2.7

For sale near youMatching RVs for sale near you

Top 10 Toy Haulers

Reviews

30 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Richard birch

Louisiana

Reviewed on 2017-02-27

RV reviewed2017 Keystone Fuzion 414 Chrome

View listings

2.6
This is the biggest 80k$ mistake I've ever made. First off my 2017 had been in the shop for 3 months of the 5 months I've owned it. The key to unlock the ramp for is the same universal 751 key that everyone other manufacturer uses so that anyone can walk up and open my back door to give them access to everything in my rv. In my rv the trim was broken in several places, cabinets were broken, the kitchen drawers were broke, faucets leak inside and out. I called and spoke with keystone. There response to me is that's why we have a warranty and that the locking issue is my responsibility of changing if I want better security of my personal belongings inside my rv. This is the worst experience I've ever had to deal with after spending 80,000 $on an rv. Poor construction, poor quality control, poor customer care and services. Please whatever you do don't buy a keystone rv products.
Livability
1.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (9)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Ernie Mills

Pennsylvania

Reviewed on 2022-06-09

RV reviewed2022 Keystone Outback 335CG

View listings

1.8
My wife and I purchased this rv in September of 2021, what a pile of crap, we've used it twice and have had issues with just about everything. I can't wait to get rid of it. Sorry keystone never again.
Livability
1.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
3.0
Driving/towing
3.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Nicole A Martin

Washington

Reviewed on 2022-05-17

RV reviewed2021 Keystone 423 Raptor

View listings

5.0
We purchased this RV and are amazed at how much more room we have with the extra two slides. The garage is sectioned off and doubles as our guest quarters. The refrigerator is amazing and holds way more than we need for camping trips. We especially love the reclining seats with heat and massage. Fireplace and large TV is great for those cold windy rainy days in the Pacific Northwest.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Scott Davis

Oregon

Reviewed on 2022-04-13

RV reviewed2020 Keystone Carbon 387

View listings

1.0
Lame american company with no quality standards reflected by a lame one year warranty where things break just outside the one year warranty. If a lame american believed in their lame product it would come with a warranty to last at least 5 years. The rude customer service people who don't care about a dam thing accept how they look in a mirror are no help and who seem to relish in the fact that you're just one month outside the lame one year warranty on the lame trailer. If I could take it back and get my money refunded I would right now. Big lame corporate america fleecing good hard working people while greedy CEO's skate without paying taxes while fleecing the hard working Americans. Lame! Do not buy a Keystone trailer, which is owned by Thor. Spend your money elsewhere.
Livability
1.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
1.0
Driving/towing
1.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (2)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

dennis

Idaho

Reviewed on 2022-04-01

RV reviewed2020 Keystone Impact 367

View listings

2.2
just purchased a 2022 keystone fuzion impact 5th toy hauler. (Not in drop down) the quality they put into one of these is horrible for the price tag, fireplace stop working before i even got done with the walk through at the dealer, fuel pump stop working on the walk through, also a few lights on the outside the wiring was not done right so the lights don't work. the back garage door was missing nuts that hold the door on the bottom and the length of the bolts aren't long enough to even go the lock nut they use so they wont stay in. it looks like the welds are from a 5th grader and some are broken on the frame. i dont expect this thing to hold up a year. i would not recommend anything keystone to anyone.
Livability
2.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
2.0
Driving/towing
3.0
Factory warranty/support
3.0
...
Helpful (2)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Leslie Courtney

Arizona

Reviewed on 2022-02-23

RV reviewed2021 Keystone Fusion 373 Fusion

View listings

3.2
We bought our Keystone Fusion 373 in January 2021 in Lake Havasu City, AZ. On September 10, 2021 we took it to JR motors for warranty work. It is now February 22nd 2022 and we still do not have our RV back. Parts have been unavailable to fix our Fusion, however, they have not stopped making them??? One of the parts we needed was a new microwave, the other was a part for a slide out. We've been without our RV for almost seven months. Stay away from this company!! Never again.
Livability
3.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Fred Parent

South Carolina

Reviewed on 2021-11-07

RV reviewed2021 Keystone Raptor 351

View listings

3.6
We have owned four other various campers and overall we love this one the best. We had couple of issues to begin but all were fixed. The biggest issue was the inverter was wired wrong. I fixed it myself. The inverter is supposed to power the refrigerator while traveling to keep food chilled and frozen but we disconnected because the camper is always plugged and have not traveled more than four hours ant the refrigerator does fine. The onboard fuel station input hose was kinked and have to hold the hose from being kinked and pump works normal until have time to repair. The camper has plenty of room for eight but usually only two unless grandchildren go. The amenities are very good, the u shaped know kitchen is great where everything is at arms length but only one person at a time which we like it that way. The on demand water heater is good but need to find the sweet setting to get consistent warm water. The camper pulls straight with almost no swaying on the highway and my F250 diesel has no problem. The over all quality is satisfactory except for the couple of problems. I am used to doing preventative maintenance on all my stuff and fix small problems before they become big.
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
3.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
3.0
...
Helpful (5)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Rod Alt

Florida

Reviewed on 2021-07-09

RV reviewed2018 Keystone Raptor 424TS

View listings

2.2
This is the worst built trailer I have owned and would not recomend anyone to but it workmanship is so poor and the dealer or the company would do anything about it. It would be easier to tell you what was good on the trailer then all thats wrong . I have pictures and details if anyone wants to see
Livability
2.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
3.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (3)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Kevin Banister

Colorado

Reviewed on 2021-06-20

RV reviewed2012 Keystone Outback 280RS

View listings

5.0
We purchased our Keystone Outback 280rs used, and have owned it for 5 years now. We love this floor plan, and have used our trailer frequently. Easy to maintain, very comfortable, and we LOVE the extra "garage" space for big-kid toys, grill, dog kennels, etc. Highly recommend this model for family fun.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Angela K Hughes

Texas

Reviewed on 2021-05-08

RV reviewed2020 Keystone Outback 240URS

View listings

4.0
The RV is great...easy to tow..easy to hook up.cute barnwood look, sliding barn door closes toy hauler from main living..cold air, warm heat, big kitchen sink. Hook up for TV outside, in bunk room too. Looks very nice lit up at night. I'm building a house soon and just won't get to use it enough..needs a fun family that likes a place to take toys along...4 wheeler and such..you won't be disappointed with this.
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
3.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1 - 10 of 30 reviews

For sale near youRVs For Sale

Do you have an RV experience to share?

Help other RVers by leaving a review for an RV or dealership.

Write a review

Browse top RVs

Browse dealership reviews

Browse By State

Browse By Province