Write a review

RV Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Floorplan

Keystone Passport Ultra Lite reviews

4.1 (13 reviews)
Write a review
Liveability
4.2
Overall quality
3.8
Floorplan
4.6
Driving/towing
4.7
Factory warranty
3.2

For sale near youMatching RVs for sale near you

See all

Top 10 RVs

Reviews

Stars Refinement

13 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

AmberRian

Reviewed on 2022-10-25

RV reviewed 2019 Keystone Passport Ultra Lite 195RB view listing

4.2
My family and I downsized three years ago from a 30' travel trailer to this 23' Passport Ultra Lite, and we still love it! We are now a family of four will two dogs, and we all sleep well. During the day, you have a spacious living room with a couch that is a murphy bed you can fold down into a queen size bed. The kitchen and dining area can be tight with four people, but we use the outside grill and refrigerator more! This camper is perfect for a couple or small family. - byAmberRian @ https://byamberrian.com/
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Tim

Michigan

Reviewed on 2022-04-16

RV reviewed 2011 Keystone Passport Ultra Lite 290BH view listing

4.6
Have owned this for over 5 years. Tows well and has very good brakes. Repairs and maintenanced have been minimal. This model has the 4 bunks and one slide out. The dining seats and couch both provide good seating. Storage is plenty inside and out. Nice to have 4 large outside storage doors. The trailer length is 33.5 feet and weighs around 5100 pounds.
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Randall Boals

Virginia

Reviewed on 2021-11-13

RV reviewed 2016 Keystone Passport Ultra Lite 3290 view listing

2.8
Floor has developed soft spot in front of sink, in general I wouldn’t buy or receive this product if it was free! It will probably need close to two thousand dollars in repairs, it does tow good, furniture is uncomfortable,
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Jim Gagliardi

Florida

Reviewed on 2021-01-22

RV reviewed 2016 Keystone Passport Ultra Lite 2890RL view listing

4.0
for the money, it has plenty of room, easy to tow and back into spaces. It is great for a family that wants to get away yet it has separate BR for parents.The Blue OX system stabilizes the rig on the road...a must for a 32' RV. Fun rig. Jim
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
3.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Leaha Thomas

Oregon

Reviewed on 2020-07-29

RV reviewed 2013 Keystone Passport Ultra Lite 280BH view listing

4.2
Awesome RV. Great floorplan for any family. In super condition. It's been a wonderful trailer for us. We've added lots of extras to it so that it's set up for dry-camping--we are just ready to scale up to something that we can live in full time.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Janet Heath

Texas

Reviewed on 2020-07-24

RV reviewed 2016 Keystone Passport Ultra Lite 3290 view listing

2.2
We enjoyed this TT 3 times, then husband lost his sight and is unable to drive, we are trying to sell it but can't sell it when the outside covering has buckled and sucked in in places, keystone said so sorry but they said they would do nothing about it, so we are stuck with this expensive TT because no one is going to buy it looking like this! So people be aware of purchasing a keystone passport!?
Livability
1.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Denise Angiolillo

Arizona

Reviewed on 2019-05-02

RV reviewed 2016 Keystone Passport Ultra Lite 3290 view listing

5.0
Love the set up and livability. STILL New 🌺. Lightweight and easy to tow. Huge window in the back . Has shower with a tub! Bright and beautiful . 4 year WARRANTY left . All the luxuries you need . Great storage, pantry and 2 very deep closets with mirrors
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Jim Hershberger

Ohio

Reviewed on 2018-04-12

RV reviewed 2016 Keystone Passport Ultra Lite 151ML view listing

5.0
Great travel trailer. Perfect for us -- just not big enough to accomodate all our grandchildren! Comes fully equipped with all tow-sway bars, electronic jack, and all dishes, etc. Ready to go camping!
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Debi Collins

Arkansas

Reviewed on 2018-01-28

RV reviewed 2016 Keystone Passport Ultra Lite 199ML view listing

4.4
Bought new Sept. 2015 perfect for almost two years and 7,000 miles. August 2017 developed a leak in the front on one side of bed. Resealed the front right and didn't take it camping for again till Dec. 2017, took it camping and leaked same place. The months between it was parked in driveway at side of house and always checked for leaking after a rain, no problems. This time had whole front resealed and out for two months, so far so good but have been in sleet and snow more than rain. Hope it holds This is only problem. Low rate for warranty but did not use.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
3.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1 - 10 of 13 reviews

For sale near youRVs For Sale

See all

Do you have an RV experience to share?

Help other RVers by leaving a review for an RV or dealership.

Write a review

Browse top RVs

Browse dealership reviews

Browse By State

Browse By Province