Write a review

RV Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Floorplan

Keystone Passport Ultra Lite reviews

4.1
Write a review
Liveability
4.3
Overall quality
3.8
Floorplan
4.7
Driving/towing
4.7
Factory warranty
3.2

For sale near youMatching RVs for sale near you

Top 10 RVs

Reviews

12 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Kristy Lester

Nevada

Reviewed on 2014-12-17

RV reviewed2013 Keystone Passport Ultra Lite 285RL

View listings

4.0
I live full time in travel trailer and I think it is wonderful!! I towed her accross the U.S. pulls nicely. easy to set up! this is my first camper and i love it, me and my 2 dogs, plenty of room lots of storage!!!!
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
0.0
...
Helpful (22)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Tim

Michigan

Reviewed on 2022-04-16

RV reviewed2011 Keystone Passport Ultra Lite 290BH

View listings

4.6
Have owned this for over 5 years. Tows well and has very good brakes. Repairs and maintenanced have been minimal. This model has the 4 bunks and one slide out. The dining seats and couch both provide good seating. Storage is plenty inside and out. Nice to have 4 large outside storage doors. The trailer length is 33.5 feet and weighs around 5100 pounds.
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Randall Boals

Virginia

Reviewed on 2021-11-13

RV reviewed2016 Keystone Passport Ultra Lite 3290

View listings

2.8
Floor has developed soft spot in front of sink, in general I wouldn’t buy or receive this product if it was free! It will probably need close to two thousand dollars in repairs, it does tow good, furniture is uncomfortable,
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (5)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Jim Gagliardi

Florida

Reviewed on 2021-01-22

RV reviewed2016 Keystone Passport Ultra Lite 2890RL

View listings

4.0
for the money, it has plenty of room, easy to tow and back into spaces. It is great for a family that wants to get away yet it has separate BR for parents.The Blue OX system stabilizes the rig on the road...a must for a 32' RV. Fun rig. Jim
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
3.0
...
Helpful (5)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Leaha Thomas

Oregon

Reviewed on 2020-07-29

RV reviewed2013 Keystone Passport Ultra Lite 280BH

View listings

4.2
Awesome RV. Great floorplan for any family. In super condition. It's been a wonderful trailer for us. We've added lots of extras to it so that it's set up for dry-camping--we are just ready to scale up to something that we can live in full time.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (2)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Janet Heath

Texas

Reviewed on 2020-07-24

RV reviewed2016 Keystone Passport Ultra Lite 3290

View listings

2.2
We enjoyed this TT 3 times, then husband lost his sight and is unable to drive, we are trying to sell it but can't sell it when the outside covering has buckled and sucked in in places, keystone said so sorry but they said they would do nothing about it, so we are stuck with this expensive TT because no one is going to buy it looking like this! So people be aware of purchasing a keystone passport!?
Livability
1.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (11)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Denise Angiolillo

Arizona

Reviewed on 2019-05-02

RV reviewed2016 Keystone Passport Ultra Lite 3290

View listings

5.0
Love the set up and livability. STILL New 🌺. Lightweight and easy to tow. Huge window in the back . Has shower with a tub! Bright and beautiful . 4 year WARRANTY left . All the luxuries you need . Great storage, pantry and 2 very deep closets with mirrors
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (17)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Jim Hershberger

Ohio

Reviewed on 2018-04-12

RV reviewed2016 Keystone Passport Ultra Lite 151ML

View listings

5.0
Great travel trailer. Perfect for us -- just not big enough to accomodate all our grandchildren! Comes fully equipped with all tow-sway bars, electronic jack, and all dishes, etc. Ready to go camping!
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (5)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Debi Collins

Arkansas

Reviewed on 2018-01-28

RV reviewed2016 Keystone Passport Ultra Lite 199ML

View listings

4.4
Bought new Sept. 2015 perfect for almost two years and 7,000 miles. August 2017 developed a leak in the front on one side of bed. Resealed the front right and didn't take it camping for again till Dec. 2017, took it camping and leaked same place. The months between it was parked in driveway at side of house and always checked for leaking after a rain, no problems. This time had whole front resealed and out for two months, so far so good but have been in sleet and snow more than rain. Hope it holds This is only problem. Low rate for warranty but did not use.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
3.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (8)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

George Klingler

Idaho

Reviewed on 2017-12-06

RV reviewed2012 Keystone Passport Ultra Lite 2450RB

View listings

4.4
Purchased new in 2012 other than minor repair items have had no problems we do a once a year trip that includes 80 miles of rough gravel roads, the trailer handles it just fine, no seam problems or leaks. Cannot say on warranty since I never had to use it.
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (8)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1 - 10 of 12 reviews

For sale near youRVs For Sale

Do you have an RV experience to share?

Help other RVers by leaving a review for an RV or dealership.

Write a review

Browse top RVs

Browse dealership reviews

Browse By State

Browse By Province