Write a review

RV Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Floorplan

Keystone Passport Grand Touring reviews

3.9
Write a review
Liveability
4.2
Overall quality
3.5
Floorplan
4.3
Driving/towing
4.5
Factory warranty
3.1

For sale near youMatching RVs for sale near you

See all

Top 10 RVs

Reviews

Stars Refinement

30 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Chasity Parrett

Reviewed on 2022-11-30

RV reviewed 2019 Keystone Passport Grand Touring 2950BH view listing

4.8
This RV is perfect for full timing with another person and/or animals. The floor plan is open but the double barn doors to the master bedroom gives you the space you need. Speaking of space, the pantry and all of the additional inside storage space is a leader in the industry. The backdoor gives you easy access to the double bunks (flips up). We loaded our kayaks there for easy access. I highly recommend looking at this unit that is easily towed by a 1/3 truck
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Suzanne howard

Colorado

Reviewed on 2022-09-22

RV reviewed 2022 Keystone Passport Grand Touring 2200RBWE view listing

5.0
I traded in my 2017 Passport Elite in April of 2022, at Rocky Mountain RV in Albuquerque, NM. I researched RV's with a washer/dryer hookup that my 2020 Tundra could pull. I decided on the Keystone Passport 2400RB. I am a travel RN and I live alone. The bathroom and shower are large with 2 vanities. The stackable w/d are big and work great. I love the electric fireplace and the beautiful kitchen. I don't need a dinette, so I made it into a sofa/daybed. The bedroom is tiny, but has lots of cabinet and under bed storage. The quality is very nice for the $45,000 I spent which included the w/d. The RV is easy to haul and has automatic levelers. I live in my camper fulltime, and would recommend this RV to any of my friends.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Tom

Virginia

Reviewed on 2022-02-22

RV reviewed 2018 Keystone Passport Grand Touring 2810BH view listing

5.0
Excellent floorplan for a bunkhouse that can be towed with an SUV or half ton pickup. 2 entry doors, one of which goes directly into the bathroom is especially handy when you have sand all over your feet. you can enter the RV directly into the bathroom to wash off your feet. Easily sleeps 8. Huge 18 foot awning provides ample outdoor space. Full slide for couch and U shaped dinette add so much space inside.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Chad Carrington

Texas

Reviewed on 2022-01-22

RV reviewed 2017 Keystone Passport Grand Touring 2670BH view listing

5.0
Zero mechanical, plumbing, or electrical issues with this camper. Lots of good memories with the family. It's comfortable, and easy to set up/take down. Lots of conveniences and modern appeal. King bed in master suite separated by entertainment center console from the main area, is a big plus.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Verified Owner
Voted most helpful review

Carolyn Bing

Wyoming

Reviewed on 2021-09-07

RV reviewed 2018 Keystone Passport Grand Touring 2520RLWE view listing

4.4
The Keystone floor plan is the BEST. My fav is that you can get in and out of the queen bed without crawling over anyone! That plus there's a door at the end of the bed for privacy from the rest of the RV. Other favs are the BBQ attachment at the outside back. Hook up the BBQ to the RV propane and cook to your hearts delight. Oh, and don't miss the amazing counter space along side the kitchen sink.... I've never seen another RV with that much (4 feet!) empty counter!! Add to all that the ease of towing (with the anti-sway bars), the solar panel keeping the 2 batteries fully charged, the auto jack and the power awning w LED lights (!) and you've got easy camping!
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Bryan

Florida

Reviewed on 2021-06-20

RV reviewed 2019 Keystone Passport Grand Touring 2710RB view listing

3.2
My jacks are rotten, heat doesn't work,not sealed for winter and says it is. Canopy is ripped and it's a shitty system. Sink leaks. Overall I give it 3 stars. And I can't get any help from camping world on my services. I will never buy from them or a passport camper.
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
2.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Vicki Stevenson

Illinois

Reviewed on 2020-08-30

RV reviewed 2017 Keystone Passport Grand Touring 2810BH view listing

5.0
Great layout in this camper - private bedroom with queen bed, room for tv and good closet space. Loveseat is very comfy and converts to a bed, dinette comfy and easy to convert as well. Big teenagers fit comfortably in the full size bunk beds, could fit 2 little kids in each no problem. Loved having the nice bathroom with a door to outside - don't have to trek through camper (with dirty feet) to go to the bathroom. Entertainment system great, indoor and outdoor speakers. Highly recommend
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Casey Rogers

Arkansas

Reviewed on 2020-08-26

RV reviewed 2019 Keystone Passport Grand Touring 2820BHWE view listing

2.6
I’ll make this short and sweet, owned my unit for a year, bought it new, EVERY time we use it something else fails, breaks, comes loose, etc. I will not own another one once I get out of this one. I do not recommend
Livability
3.0
Overall quality
2.0
Floorplan
3.0
Driving/towing
3.0
Factory warranty/support
2.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Ron Morgan

Michigan

Reviewed on 2020-07-10

RV reviewed 2015 Keystone Passport Grand Touring 2200RB view listing

1.0
These are poorly put to gather, two years after purchasing the fridge died, come to find out they stop making them, now the back is coming apart from the roof, also the front panel is coming apart from the roof. Plz stay away from this brand.
Livability
1.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
1.0
Driving/towing
1.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1 - 10 of 30 reviews

For sale near youRVs For Sale

See all

Do you have an RV experience to share?

Help other RVers by leaving a review for an RV or dealership.

Write a review

Browse top RVs

Browse dealership reviews

Browse By State

Browse By Province