Write a review

RV Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Floorplan

Keystone Laredo reviews

3.6
Write a review
Liveability
4.1
Overall quality
3.2
Floorplan
4.3
Driving/towing
4.3
Factory warranty
2.5

For sale near youMatching RVs for sale near you

Top 10 RVs

Reviews

51 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Don

Illinois

Reviewed on 2014-10-29

RV reviewed2007 Keystone Laredo 265RL

View listings

3.0
We've taken this trailer on several trips to Wisconsin and the Ozarks as well as an extended trip down to Brownsville, TX and I found that because it's a fifth wheel it's much easier to hook up to and tow than a conventional travel trailer. For us the floor plan is ideal and we find the dining room table and chairs to be more comfortable than a previous unit we had that had a dinette. The queen-sized bed is the same size as is the one in the house and has a pillow top mattress for added comfort. We've babied this trailer perhaps even better than we have our house.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
0.0
Factory warranty/support
0.0
...
Helpful (21)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Carole Forbes

New Brunswick

Reviewed on 2022-05-09

RV reviewed2015 Keystone Laredo 314RE

View listings

1.4
POOR POOR QUALITY!! The worst RV that a person could buy!!! It has a manufactured default problem with the floor that after 2 years, became soft and smooshy at certains spots (where we walk or stand more often) and it get's bigger every year. We have it checked by two company and they confirmed that it's not from water damage. It is because of poor floor construction not strong enough. Not braced enough and too thin plywood, foam, etc... It is very desapointing regarding the price we payed for really POOR QUALITY!!! The brown front pannel has faded within 1.5 years and we payed for a 7 years warranty and it didn't covered thoses two problems! So be ready to pay to get it repaired!$$$ The service with Keystone is BAD! Think twice before buying a Keystone RV.
Livability
1.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
2.0
Driving/towing
2.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

LaNae Dolbin

Arizona

Reviewed on 2022-04-21

RV reviewed2004 Keystone Laredo 29BH

View listings

5.0
We have absolutely loved this RV! We have been on endless adventures with our 5 daughters with it. The open floor plan has made it possible to spend time together without being on top of each other and the 3 individual bunks have given everyone their space. There is plenty of well thought our storage and even a laundry chute! The vehicle is well maintained and looks far younger than its 18 years.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Don Beach

Florida

Reviewed on 2021-12-02

RV reviewed2017 Keystone Laredo 330RL

View listings

5.0
We bought new and love our 330 RL. Very spacious inside with the separate living room and electric fireplace which heats it up on those cold days. We love the outside entertainment area outside. We have received a lot of compliments on our TT.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Nessa

Missouri

Reviewed on 2021-08-05

RV reviewed2017 Keystone Laredo 357BH

View listings

5.0
We have enjoyed our RV very much! The bunkroom is a must if you have children. I loved having the pantry and the large refrigerator... we prefer to cook/grill at home on extended vacations, the extra storage space made it a breeze. The extra A/C in the master bedroom was also very much appreciated in hotter climates - you can open the vents and have the cold air dump right over the bed. The outdoor kitchen w/ TV and stereo was a lot of fun! It made visiting w/ fellow campers easy and enjoyable. It seems like a big investment but we saved so much money on our vacations. Before the RV, the length of our vacations were limited to the amount we could afford for hotels/accommodations. The RV removed most of that burden allowing us to extend our vacations exponentially! We also have more spending money to enjoy the scenic/tourist activities in the places that we visit and along the route. I wish there was a 2nd bathroom and washer/dryer hookups. However, I've heard that the RV washer/dryer is not that great so that might just be wasted space depending on your needs. I would definitely recommend this RV to friends, 10 out of 10! It is very luxurious for vacationing and big enough to accommodate full-time living too.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Larry Palmer

California

Reviewed on 2021-06-01

RV reviewed2004 Keystone Laredo 25RL

View listings

5.0
Buying this little 5th wheel was the best thing we ever did. We've had so much fun with it. It is small enough to get it into small places, up mountains and even the side of your house...but big enough to give you plenty of space to pack your things, cook your meals and sleep in your own bed comfortably. The quality of materials is better than most new RV's but not so heavy that you need a real big truck to pull it. The floorplan is exactly the same as new models. We've kept it clean, no strange smells. The gray and black tanks are clean. It has two Fantastic Fans with auto closing when it rains. The air conditioner and furnace work perfectly as does the fridge and stove. Newer house battery and tires mean you can go camping right away. We Love this 5th wheel trailer...we just got old.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (4)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Russell

California

Reviewed on 2021-04-27

RV reviewed2008 Keystone Laredo 315RL

View listings

4.0
Quality product in this floor plan and length that met our needs. Living room and kitchen were big enough for ourfamily of 4 for lengthy stays and guests get togethers. TheRV has the added versatility of uses for a granny flat or weekend getaway. We would probably buy this model all over again.
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
2.0
...
Helpful (2)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Philip Gahan

California

Reviewed on 2021-04-08

RV reviewed2011 Keystone Laredo 266RL11

View listings

5.0
We have used this 5th wheel for ten years. It tows like nothing is behind you. We have been gone on trips of four, to six weeks; We have lots room to relaxing, dine, and for entertainment, when the bad whether occurs. There is lots of storage for your clothing, food and supplies. Plenty room so you don't get "cabin fever"; you won't be bumping into each other. This RV has all of the premium items you will need on your vacations..
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Dennis

Ohio

Reviewed on 2020-11-06

RV reviewed2021 Keystone Laredo 298

View listings

4.6
I have used this rv for work and pleasure. Ive had it for approx 6 months. It pulls easy and came with decent 10ply tires so far I have approx 2500 miles on them. I have found some issues but quick to fix. My stove fan was sucking air instead of blowing out rear so reversed woring and fixed less than 10 min. The dump tanks are incorrectly labeled but will relabel as needed. Overall for a budget and cost of unit im pleased that i could afford a brand new unit and still be in budget. Honestly it will last as long as a 80k unit. Come to facts all is built within spec of each other. It has absolutely every option money can buy solar,winegard 360,auto level,2 kitchens,2 refrigerator,2 microwave. I did change mattress right away to a plush one..... unknown on warranty!!!!
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
3.0
...
Helpful (8)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Dave Zumwalt

Kansas

Reviewed on 2020-09-19

RV reviewed2013 Keystone Laredo 250RL

View listings

2.6
Some systems on our Laredo have failed while out camping. Pull out motor, heater, radio, shower walls, toilet. The electrical wiring is poorly installed with receptacles not attached firmly. The water lines leaked under the bathroom sink. One of the four tires was not balanced resulting in a ruined tire after our 3000 mile trip. Very disappointed in this purchase.
Livability
3.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (6)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 1 - 10 of 51 reviews

For sale near youRVs For Sale

Do you have an RV experience to share?

Help other RVers by leaving a review for an RV or dealership.

Write a review

Browse top RVs

Browse dealership reviews

Browse By State

Browse By Province