Write a review

RV Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Floorplan

Keystone Everest reviews

4.5
Write a review
Liveability
5.0
Overall quality
4.7
Floorplan
4.9
Driving/towing
4.9
Factory warranty
2.9

For sale near youMatching RVs for sale near you

See all

Top 10 RVs

Reviews

Stars Refinement

11 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Marcia Kerekes

Arizona

Reviewed on 2020-02-27

RV reviewed 2008 Keystone Everest 345S view listing

4.8
We have only been in it for one season and really like it. We just ate unable to come to Arizona anymore. We are in Mesa Spirit RV. It is on an annual resident site and comes with the shed. Great floor plan and full size fridge. Newer tires.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Charles McKenzie

Texas

Reviewed on 2020-02-06

RV reviewed 2008 Keystone Everest 322R view listing

3.8
We have lived in this coach for 2 years and tow from the west coast to in New England. and love every day it’s a older but a good one . I would not be selling it but we bought a home and need to sell it so some one can get use from it
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Cliff meek

California

Reviewed on 2019-10-27

RV reviewed 2009 Keystone Everest 345S view listing

4.0
Have owned for 6 yrs. It is a very nice rig to pull. Does well in wind. Has slide toppers to keep rain and Trash off slides. Lots of storage everywhere in and out. 4 slides, two in rear and 1in kitchen along with high ceilings give living area a huge feeling. New floor gives rig a more modern feel and look. Large double door ref. New Led lighting through-out makes rig brighter. All cabinet are In really nice shape and decor is warm and very homey. This is my forth 5 wheel and my favorite so far. Hope I enjoy my new one as much as this one
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Debbie Hudson

Arkansas

Reviewed on 2019-06-27

RV reviewed 2009 Keystone Everest 348R view listing

5.0
We absolutely have loved our Keystone. So accommodating when we have grandchildren, family or friends staying with us or when we take a long trip somewhere. A perfect place to gather to escape the heat or cold. Many people have told us it is the Taj Mahal of campers. Loaded with all the extras! Has been well taken care of! Great buy!! Call us or email today!!!
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

keith maples

Texas

Reviewed on 2018-12-09

RV reviewed 2009 Keystone Everest 320T view listing

5.0
I really like my Everest trailer by Keystone. the floor plan is just what I was looking for. The quality of workmanship is good and other than normal wear and tear I have had no problems. This is my fourth 5th wheel with one Motorhome, and this is by far the best trailer I've had. The one thing I don't like is the way the switches for the lights are located in the hallway. Even the porch light and living room light. This makes it inconvenient when you are coming in after dark and didn't leave a light on. I installed a battery operated li8ght at the door and solved the problem. I really like the Everest.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Laurie

Massachusetts

Reviewed on 2018-06-28

RV reviewed 2009 Keystone Everest 348R view listing

5.0
Great space! Open floor plan makes it feel like home. Recliners and bed are very comfortable. Bathroom is very spacious. Great counter space with a double sink. Plenty of kitchen cupboard space as well.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Nikkoi

Idaho

Reviewed on 2017-06-14

RV reviewed 2010 Keystone Everest 345S view listing

5.0
This is a very comfortable floor plan that could accommodate full time living. The living room is 14' wide with a kitchen bar separating the kitchen from the living space. The bathroom has two doors affording access from the hall and the bedroom. The enclosed shower has plenty of room and easy to keep clean.Cooking in the kitchen is easy as everything is within reach and the pantry holds a lot of food. The convection/microwave is large as is the 4 door refrigerator. Their is also an oven.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Ben Tubman

Florida

Reviewed on 2016-11-18

RV reviewed 2007 Keystone Everest 294L view listing

5.0
The numerous features make this unit highly liveable for both full timers and part timers. It's zero-rated and with the ducted air conditioner and furnace makes this unit comfortable in all temperatures. The quality shows throughout. We have found this fifth wheel to be far superior than most other brands. We have first hand experience to this because we have never had to take advantage of the manufacturer's warranty. The length of this model is perfect and has made it easy to tow and to park. We rate this fifth wheel as "excellent".
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Greg Boyk

Michigan

Reviewed on 2016-02-26

RV reviewed 2007 Keystone Everest 345S view listing

3.8
My wife and I loved the layout of the trailer. Great trailer for towing and hanging out in when weather was bad. Overall Quality is good, had a few things to "FIX" correctly. Need a little better quality control.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
0.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1 - 10 of 11 reviews

For sale near youRVs For Sale

See all

Do you have an RV experience to share?

Help other RVers by leaving a review for an RV or dealership.

Write a review

Browse top RVs

Browse dealership reviews

Browse By State

Browse By Province