Write a review

RV Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Floorplan

2017 Keystone Bullet Premier 22RBPR Travel Trailer reviews

3.5
Write a review
Liveability
4.0
Overall quality
2.4
Floorplan
4.6
Driving/towing
4.3
Factory warranty
2.4

For sale near youMatching RVs for sale near you

Top 10 Travel Trailers

Reviews

7 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Terry Terrell

Kentucky

Reviewed on 2018-08-19

RV reviewed2017 Keystone Bullet Premier 22RBPR

View listings

3.2
Leaks badly where front nose cap meets the rooftop.Manufacturer knows of this problem,yet, ignores it's customers. Do not purchase any of the nose capped trailers. Rot,mold,you WILL have a leak issue.
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (30)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Manon F Menard

Massachusetts

Reviewed on 2022-05-31

RV reviewed2017 Keystone Bullet Premier 22RBPR

View listings

5.0
The 2017 Keystone Bullet Ultra-Lite Premier is a perfect fit for a couple with an occasional guest or small children. I have loved the ease of travel with this 22Ft Travel Trailer with just the right amount of room for my partner and I. I have taken it to California and back without issue or problem in my Dodge Ram Hemi 2016. I have had no failures of any kind with AC/Heat, Plumbing, electrical or structure. I enjoy the electric awning and very cold air conditioning during summer months. I have a dog and leave her in camper and never has the AC failed me. The TV is just the right size and can pivot out, or on each side allowing viewing from anywhere in the camper. I love the size which makes towing, parking and set up so easy that I can do it by myself! The outdoor kitchen checks all the boxes for me including, sink, cupboard for storage, refrigerator, 2 burner stove that is easily slid into kitchen for storage.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Terry Terrell

Kentucky

Reviewed on 2021-07-28

RV reviewed2017 Keystone Bullet Premier 22RBPR

View listings

2.6
We bought new in June 2016.Since; outdoor fridge shelf broke off,roof leaked after 14 months,clear coat completely off entire back( it's kept covered),ALL interior trim pieces fell off,steps rusted badly,breaker trips when microwave is used,most cabinet screws were replaced with larger threads,they just fell out. We are in our 60s,take care of our stuff. This is just complete poor quality, and poor craftsmanship. I feel sorry for those whom have bought these,expecting longitivity,as ours is junk.
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
3.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (7)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Terry Terrell

Kentucky

Reviewed on 2019-07-12

RV reviewed2017 Keystone Bullet Premier 22RBPR

View listings

2.8
We love floorplan,outdoor kitchen,and overall size. Bought new in 2016. Problems; outdoor fridge shelf broke first trip out. ALL the veneer trim that runs across the ceiling started falling off,cabinet doors started coming off over sink(stripped out),front nose to roof leaked BAD after 16 months,camper has a high dollar cover,shower door guides installed wrong,shower door top hangs,air conditioner started smelling electrical,was a recall and fixed. Also locks on outside fridge door had to be replaced along with the entry door lock malfunctioning.A screw worked its way up and threw the vinyl floor in the kitchen part. Overall,there is NO quality in this rev,no standards from factory and we regret so much buying this pathetic built junk.Typical Keystone quality,or lack of.
Livability
3.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (22)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Bob Hendrickson

Maine

Reviewed on 2019-03-31

RV reviewed2017 Keystone Bullet Premier 22RBPR

View listings

4.4
The trailer is just about perfect for one or two. The relatively smaller size gets you into more places, easily. It tows extremely well behind a Tacoma (with towing package). Fixtures and components are very good to excellent quality. The overall build, however, is typical of the low quality, get-er-done kind of construction seen in all current travel trailers. The quality of the construction is as good as any of the trailers I have seen , which is to say fair to poor. Disregard my rating of warranty/ factory support. The app did not offer a response of “N/A. I have no experience there as I never bothered to let their people try to fix anything, (and there weren’t any big issues in my two years of ownership.)
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
3.0
...
Helpful (14)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Mike

Florida

Reviewed on 2019-03-09

RV reviewed2017 Keystone Bullet Premier 22RBPR

View listings

2.0
My mother purchased a brand new Keystone Bullet in August 2017. Within the first few months the heater stopped working. She had to contact Keystone and after a couple of weeks it was determined the heater needed replacement which was done under warranty. Now in February the air conditioning stopped working. Keystone is dragging their feet for several weeks and still no AC. The contractor who replaced the heater can’t work without authorization from Keystone to fix the AC. After several days near 90 degrees she paid for the repair out of pocket, we will see how long it takes to get refunded the $1,300. If this is how this company helps it buyers I would do my homework before spending a large amount of money and getting no support when serious problems arise.
Livability
2.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
3.0
Driving/towing
3.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (13)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

anne reed

Ohio

Reviewed on 2018-12-05

RV reviewed2017 Keystone Bullet Premier 22RBPR

View listings

4.8
love my little rig— has all the comforts of home nice near and compacted!! tows easily; beautiful inside and out— convenient laundry ahoot as well as outdoor kitchen. very nice to sit outside w the porch light in taking in the views. im moving home and no longer require its use here in california since ive been using it for second home while i work out here and commute back and forth. Rv living is cheapest living in bay area and my rig has served me well!!
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (7)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 1 - 7 of 7 reviews

For sale near youRVs For Sale

Do you have an RV experience to share?

Help other RVers by leaving a review for an RV or dealership.

Write a review

Browse top RVs

Browse dealership reviews

Browse By State

Browse By Province