Write a review

RV Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Floorplan

2011 Keystone reviews

4.1
Write a review
Liveability
4.5
Overall quality
4.2
Floorplan
4.7
Driving/towing
4.4
Factory warranty
2.7

For sale near youMatching RVs for sale near you

Top 10 RVs

Reviews

49 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Randy

Wisconsin

Reviewed on 2017-07-08

RV reviewed2011 Keystone Retreat 391FKSS

View listings

2.0
Quality is non existent. I bought it brand new and it is constant pain in my butt. I would steer people away from any Thor product. Overall lay-out is great. Just the constant things that break or looking at the craftsmanship just makes you shake your head. Batting insulation in the walls are paper thin. The camper is hot in the summer, and cold in the winter. Run away.
Livability
3.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
1.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (15)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Tim

Michigan

Reviewed on 2022-04-16

RV reviewed2011 Keystone Passport Ultra Lite 290BH

View listings

4.6
Have owned this for over 5 years. Tows well and has very good brakes. Repairs and maintenanced have been minimal. This model has the 4 bunks and one slide out. The dining seats and couch both provide good seating. Storage is plenty inside and out. Nice to have 4 large outside storage doors. The trailer length is 33.5 feet and weighs around 5100 pounds.
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Richard Vaitkus

Louisiana

Reviewed on 2022-02-14

RV reviewed2011 Keystone Cougar XLite 30BHS

View listings

4.2
Keystone Cougar 30BHS is a very family friendly travel trailer. The camper has been well used and has a lot of life left in it for another family. The floor plan is perfect for a weekend trip and has plenty of sleeping space for those larger families.
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Bob

California

Reviewed on 2022-01-10

RV reviewed2011 Keystone Raptor 400RBG

View listings

5.0
I've been living in this exact unit for 5 years ..no complaints great Floorplan converted my back room to a huge closet .some people put a combo washer drier in there ...I live in park with laundry..only thing I don't like is typical keystone crap carpeting with no padding underneath. Couch leatherette tops started peeling but that's normal for Cali heat ..over real comfy and modifiable ..bought identical 2010 unit from my neighbor and flipped it in q day fir a good profit ..if you don't need to put toys in rear with exception of a motorcycle layout is great ..side ramps can be opened and modified or used as a sitting patio or with a little ingenuity turned into a nice screen room !..main room is super room I pulled out one couch on right side and converted to a desk and work station....it's a great man cave or couple home or get away ..suggest only pull it with a dually tho even tho I've only moved it twice
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Richard Reynolds

Utah

Reviewed on 2021-11-30

RV reviewed2011 Keystone Alpine 3640RL

View listings

4.2
No problems at all live in it full time. Only had roof warranty when I bought it so haven't had to deal with service. Sales person wasn't much help when I bought it, told me that I would figure it out.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Francis Cote

New York

Reviewed on 2021-10-01

RV reviewed2011 Keystone Outback 277RL

View listings

5.0
We have used this RV yearly for 9 years to visit family and travel 3-4 months to Florida, Louisiana, and Texas. During that time we continued to keep up and upgrade several items on the RV. We truly enjoyed the comforts of home on wheels. If you like dry camping this trailer is self contained with a generator to support all your needs as well.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (2)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Philip Gahan

California

Reviewed on 2021-04-08

RV reviewed2011 Keystone Laredo 266RL11

View listings

5.0
We have used this 5th wheel for ten years. It tows like nothing is behind you. We have been gone on trips of four, to six weeks; We have lots room to relaxing, dine, and for entertainment, when the bad whether occurs. There is lots of storage for your clothing, food and supplies. Plenty room so you don't get "cabin fever"; you won't be bumping into each other. This RV has all of the premium items you will need on your vacations..
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Sharon Doran

Texas

Reviewed on 2020-11-21

RV reviewed2011 Keystone Montana Hickory 2955RL

View listings

4.2
It was just me in the camper. I purchased after death of spouse in an antisipated move to Texas. It is very clean and I had no problem towing across country. Since I have been the owner , it has been covered when not in use. .
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

orourkew15

Maryland

Reviewed on 2020-09-16

RV reviewed2011 Keystone Cougar 298BHS

View listings

5.0
Beautiful unit. The half bath in the bunk room with slide out allows privacy for children, and guests. This added feature is a MUST have and many units are denied bc of space. Loaded with options. Keystone gets it right with the polar package, added cozy floors, and walls while other units fall short during chilly days and camps.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (2)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Cynthia Ash

Tennessee

Reviewed on 2020-09-06

RV reviewed2011 Keystone Sprinter 297RET

View listings

3.8
This is a clean well cared for camper. The opposite slideouts make for a roomy living area. There are opposite sofas with full size aero beds. Sleeps 7 has a 3 burner stove with oven. One owner 34’ long
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (4)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 1 - 10 of 49 reviews

For sale near youRVs For Sale

Do you have an RV experience to share?

Help other RVers by leaving a review for an RV or dealership.

Write a review

Browse top RVs

Browse dealership reviews

Browse By State

Browse By Province