Write a review

RV Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Floorplan

2009 Keystone reviews

4.2
Write a review
Liveability
4.6
Overall quality
4.3
Floorplan
4.7
Driving/towing
4.5
Factory warranty
3.0

For sale near youMatching RVs for sale near you

See all

Top 10 RVs

Reviews

Stars Refinement

26 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Kaitlin Renee Brecheisen

Texas

Reviewed on 2022-10-09

RV reviewed2009 Keystone Montana High Country 305RL

View listings

3.8
I have loved living in this RV for the last 2 years. I have renovated it and really made it my own. It is bright and airy. Fresh feel. Large windows, great views. I love the totally separate bathroom and bedroom. I could easily have someone stay in the main living area and I stayed in the bedroom with total privacy. The shower is a great size for an RV.
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Clair Nelson

Tennessee

Reviewed on 2022-06-18

RV reviewed2009 Keystone Montana 3400RL

View listings

5.0
Easy to tow with the MORyde suspension & pin box. Great floor plan! It keeps you cozy in cold climes w/artic insulation package and cool in summer w/ 2 A/C’s. Wonderful to boondoggle w/ Onan LP Genorator & 60 gal. fresh water tank and gray/black water holding tanks. Loads of storage both inside & out. Large food pantry & spice Cabinet to support the kitchen complete w/3 burner stove, broiler oven & microwave. The expandable dinning table compliments the kitchen. Ample dish storage cabinets. Entertainment center is 1st class with surround sound and plenty of cd/dvd storage. Spectacular electric fireplace w/3 heat settings. Nice computer working station. Comfy reclining chairs and queen sized hide-bed-sofa. Built in vacuum system centrally located. Prewired for washer/dryer in storage closet.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (4)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Chad B

South Dakota

Reviewed on 2022-05-08

RV reviewed2009 Keystone Montana 3465SA

View listings

3.4
Bought this from a dealer, Camping world. Love the floor plan and the livability. Electric heating element was out, bent frame on the main slide out so it is out of alignment pretty bad, was from the previous owner tire blow out. Most of the weather stripping is shot. Having said that great camper we chose this one over a newer one we like the floor plan and seems well built.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
2.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (3)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Shawn

British Columbia

Reviewed on 2022-04-04

RV reviewed2009 Keystone Cougar 320SRX

View listings

5.0
I've got the Toy Hauler with the side garage door. Best layout you can possibly ask for if you want to bring your motorcycle or ATV. There's a big Keystone Cougar following for Facebook groups but even driving down the road seeing other Cougar owners you can expect a wave back.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Keith Headley

Colorado

Reviewed on 2021-08-23

RV reviewed2009 Keystone Cougar 26RLS

View listings

4.6
2009 keystone cougar is the perfect size. I towed it behind my Ford F-350 and never knew I was back there. Everything works from the fridge to the ac/heater to the TV. Since its a fifth wheel it doesn't move back and forth on the highway with wind very stable. This camper with hutch and generator gas everything you need to go camping comfortably with the family this weekend.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (4)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Carl Clifton

California

Reviewed on 2021-01-01

RV reviewed2009 Keystone Fuzion 402

View listings

5.0
We fell in love with this floor plan with seating across the isle for easier conversations and the dual entrances to the bathroom. Lots of room to spread out, large TV, great kitchen and super nice master bedroom. Hardly used, clean and ready to roll.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (6)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Martine Pullara

Illinois

Reviewed on 2020-04-16

RV reviewed2009 Keystone Sprinter 311BHS

View listings

4.6
Our travel trailer has provided many wonderful family memories. My children enjoyed camping throughout the summer and now as young adults often reminisce about those memories. I would recommend anyone with a young family to start out with a small camper, possibly a pop up like we did and graduate over time to a larger one. It can be a lot of work to prepare for that camping trip.
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (3)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Cliff meek

California

Reviewed on 2019-10-27

RV reviewed2009 Keystone Everest 345S

View listings

4.0
Have owned for 6 yrs. It is a very nice rig to pull. Does well in wind. Has slide toppers to keep rain and Trash off slides. Lots of storage everywhere in and out. 4 slides, two in rear and 1in kitchen along with high ceilings give living area a huge feeling. New floor gives rig a more modern feel and look. Large double door ref. New Led lighting through-out makes rig brighter. All cabinet are In really nice shape and decor is warm and very homey. This is my forth 5 wheel and my favorite so far. Hope I enjoy my new one as much as this one
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (2)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Sherry

Florida

Reviewed on 2019-10-17

RV reviewed2009 Keystone Cougar 29FKS

View listings

4.2
Very well maintain Great floor plan Front kitchen Large slide New tires New air conditioner Comfortable Lots of room Lots storage Camping extras Up dated Everything works Chandelier over dinette Large shower Walk around bedroom
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (7)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1 - 10 of 26 reviews

For sale near youRVs For Sale

See all

Do you have an RV experience to share?

Help other RVers by leaving a review for an RV or dealership.

Write a review

Browse top RVs

Browse dealership reviews

Browse By State

Browse By Province