Write a review

RV Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Floorplan

Winnebago Outlook reviews

4.3
Write a review
Liveability
4.6
Overall quality
4.5
Floorplan
4.6
Driving/towing
4.5
Factory warranty
3.2

Matching RVs for sale near you

Top 10 RVs

Reviews

21 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Curtis Hacker

Oklahoma

Reviewed on 2019-09-17

RV reviewed2019 Winnebago Outlook 22C

View listings

3.6
Does not drive good, hard to keep on the road, even after installing a Roadmaster reflex steering stabilizer. Going to take back to dealer to have checked or sale it. Scared to drive very far. Very tiresome
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
2.0
Factory warranty/support
3.0
...
Helpful (37)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Steve/Donna Dobbins

Ohio

Reviewed on 2021-11-18

RV reviewed2019 Winnebago Outlook 22C

View listings

5.0
I can't believe how easy it was to sell are RV. RV Select was quick and efficient from the 1st time I talked to them. Money was in our account within 30 minutes of driver being at the house. Thx RV Select
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Jim Schroeder

Texas

Reviewed on 2021-10-08

RV reviewed2019 Winnebago Outlook 22C

View listings

2.2
I did research before the purchase and supposedly Winnebago is the top of the line. Unfortunately that means all the others must be complete garbage because mine has been nothing but trouble from day 1. I will never buy a Winnebago again.
Livability
3.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
3.0
Driving/towing
3.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Ron

Michigan

Reviewed on 2021-08-27

RV reviewed2019 Winnebago Outlook 25J

View listings

5.0
This RV was everything we wanted in an RV. It was spacious enough to move around. Plenty of seating space. Initially, we were worried that we did not have slide-outs but I think the lack of slideouts was actually a better choice. You don't have to worry about motor breaking down, leaves getting stuck in tracks, etc. The drive was smooth. We love this RV and if we weren't downsizing because we are relocating we would keep it.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (3)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

robertgrawet

Washington

Reviewed on 2020-11-28

RV reviewed2006 Winnebago Outlook 29MB

View listings

5.0
This is a great RV for those seeking the comfort of extra room....given as a result of two very well done slide - outs. Sitting on a Ford E-450 Chassis with that great Ford V10 gives it all the power you need.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (7)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Skip Darling

Massachusetts

Reviewed on 2020-07-15

RV reviewed2019 Winnebago Outlook 22C

View listings

4.8
We bought this in January and used it just one night. We decide to switch to a class A Winnebago so this has to go. The price is 10k below nada to move it on. Come see a perfect motor home for 2-5 people for that weekend getaways. The miles are as stated 1968.1 under 2 k we drove it home from the dealer 2 states away and one trip of about 75 miles rt
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (5)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Rod Cochran

California

Reviewed on 2020-04-07

RV reviewed2007 Winnebago Outlook 29B

View listings

4.4
2007 Winnebago Outlook Model 29b, 31h. GVWR=14050 fully loaded max. This 2007 Winnebago Outlook has 40,000 miles. This unit has 6 two year rated rv rated tires purchased june 2017 . Two slide outs, kitchen and bedroom queen size bed. Unit is 29 feet 10 inches long. RV has a BluOx towing system. You will need to install your own towing package on to your pulling vehicle. Driving stability is made easy with a Ford E450 chassis that has 10cly, 6.8L VIDEF1 Triton Engine. Air springs and touch control in cab for air pounds for both sides. Interior upgrade package, cab seats ultra leather, entrance step-elec. Graphic/pain-metallic gold, shower door, sliding glass coach-dual pane windows, mirrors-exterior, AC/ heat pump-, inverter –dc/ac, 300 watt, Gen-4.okw-onan gas-micro-quite, power roof vent-power ventilator, Skylight over the shower. Electric Awning for patio, Awning for each side-out. Awnings over slide outs. WTR Wtr-6gal,110/LP/mtr auto, 55gal fuel tank. Can Carry 38gal of Fresh water. Exterior shower station, rear-view monitor system. 14 gal propane, Enjoy the interior sound system complete with Sirius Satellite radio and new Sony tritron 27’’ color in the entertainment center. TV antenna W/booster. Satellite system-in motion (winegard G2 mounted).
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
3.0
...
Helpful (6)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Rod Cochran

California

Reviewed on 2020-02-12

RV reviewed2007 Winnebago Outlook 29B

View listings

4.0
2007 Winnebago Outlook Model 29b, 31h. GVWR=14050 fully loaded max. This 2007 Winnebago Outlook has 30,000 miles. This unit has 6 two year rated rv rated tires purchased june 2017 . Two slide outs, kitchen and bedroom queen size bed. Unit is 29 feet 10 inches long. RV has a BluOx towing system. You will need to install your own towing package on to your pulling vehicle. Driving stability is made easy with a Ford E450 chassis that has 10cly, 6.8L VIDEF1 Triton Engine. Air springs and touch control in cab for air pounds for both sides. Interior upgrade package, cab seats ultra leather, entrance step-elec. Graphic/pain-metallic gold, shower door, sliding glass coach-dual pane windows, mirrors-exterior, AC/ heat pump-, inverter –dc/ac, 300 watt, Gen-4.okw-onan gas-micro-quite, power roof vent-power ventilator, Skylight over the shower. Electric Awning for patio, Awning for each side-out. Awnings over slide outs. WTR Wtr-6gal,110/LP/mtr auto, 55gal fuel tank. Can Carry 38gal of Fresh water. Exterior shower station, rear-view monitor system. 14 gal propane, Enjoy the interior sound system complete with Sirius Satellite radio and new Sony tritron 27’’ color in the entertainment center. TV antenna W/booster. Satellite system-in motion (winegard G2 mounted). This unit has almost every additional option that is available. Microwave convection combo. This floor plan offers exceptional storage space both inside and outside. The RV is parked in a covered storage to protect it from the elements. 3 new deep cycle batteries installed Jun 2017. For more detail view please view still pictures. Please call for more information. $40,500 951-233-8559. Bird2win@gmail.com
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

paul

Texas

Reviewed on 2019-12-10

RV reviewed2007 Winnebago Outlook 31H

View listings

4.4
This RV is easy to drive and handles very well. Extremely reliable without any major problems. The buyer will love the many extras and upgrades in this beautiful rig. This is a pet-free and smoke-free machine.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
2.0
...
Helpful (10)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Tracy Egeness

Arizona

Reviewed on 2019-03-04

RV reviewed2019 Winnebago Outlook 22C

View listings

4.4
This RV drives so smooth and easy. It really handles well. Was warm and toasty sleeping in the cooler temps this winter. Very comfy and nice size restroom. Unfortunately I need to sell due to life circumstance.
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (18)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1 - 10 of 21 reviews

Do you have an RV experience to share?

Help other RVers by leaving a review for an RV or dealership.

Write a review