Write a review

RV Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Floorplan

Winnebago Class B reviews

4.1
Write a review
Liveability
4.2
Overall quality
4.1
Floorplan
4.5
Driving/towing
4.5
Factory warranty
3.2

For sale near youMatching RVs for sale near you

See all

Top 10 Class B

Reviews

Stars Refinement

126 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Keith Foster

Illinois

Reviewed on 2022-09-18

RV reviewed 2017 Winnebago Era 170X view listing

4.6
We absolutely love this RV. We use it for travel and it has been to both coasts many times. Fuel Milage is phenomenal for an RV. We travel with our dogs and occasionally take one of our parrots with us. The systems are all well-thought-out. It is easy to hook up at campgrounds. We have used it "off the grid" many times. Very comfortable ride and very comfortable for sleeping. The storage is adequate for us but we did remove one of the seats and built a storage system to replace the seat which is very handy. While towing, the milage is still great and the power is excellent. It is wonderful to be able to go anywhere with this RV and park virtually anywhere. It was well made by Winnebago in the first place and I have improved several things during the time we owned it. I would give two "thumbs up" to the engineers and the factory. Very impressive vehicle.
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Bill Gillam

Tennessee

Reviewed on 2022-09-15

RV reviewed 2021 Winnebago Revel 44E view listing

3.4
Great rig- the design is really good, the quality/workmanship is a little rough. Be prepared to troubleshoot/repair plumbing issues due to cheap connections/fittings. No issues with the electricity, drives great! Replaced the terrible mattress with a purple mattress and it was a game changer. If you live in an area where you will use the AC a lot you will need a generator or additional batteries, if you only need AC for 1-3 hours the factory setup should be fine. Love our Revel and use it all the time!
Livability
2.0
Overall quality
2.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
3.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Kim

Maryland

Reviewed on 2022-09-14

RV reviewed 2018 Winnebago Era 70M view listing

3.0
I worked with a 3rd party inspector in Tucson, AZ and had this RV inspected. There are several life safety issues that need to be addressed and MANY others as well. Glad to share my report to anyone considering buying this RV. The inspection cost me some bucks but I'll share the info freely. I already shared it with the dealership (Lazy Days RVs) in hopes they will do the right thing and make these repairs before selling. The inspection was 2 weeks ago. They still show it listed at the same price as before.
Livability
2.0
Overall quality
2.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
3.0
Factory warranty/support
3.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Dan shade

Idaho

Reviewed on 2022-09-03

RV reviewed 2022 Winnebago Murphy bed Solis 59p view listing

4.8
Top notch equipment. Furnace, water heater, stove, fixtures. Just excellent controls and useable features. Outdoor or indoor showers. AC that works. Whisper generator included. Comfortable beds and swivel chairs and tinted windows with sliding screens and zippered covers. It’s every feature…the touch lighting, quality locking cabinet hardware, water and AC/DC outlets everywhere.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Brian Harward

South Dakota

Reviewed on 2022-06-10

RV reviewed 2019 Winnebago Travato 59G view listing

2.0
The customer support is mostly nonexistent, always rude, and shockingly lazy. Build quality is garbage. Never again in this life will I touch their products . They didnt even insulate where they said they did, and did nothing when called out on it.
Livability
2.0
Overall quality
2.0
Floorplan
3.0
Driving/towing
2.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Joan Heihn

Oregon

Reviewed on 2022-05-26

RV reviewed 2017 Winnebago Travato 59G view listing

5.0
I like the size and handling. Drives like an SUV. Has a lot of great features. Front wheel drive, GPS, engine start from coach battery if necessary. I was impressed by the room for cooking. The refrigerator is huge by most rv standards. I converted the clothes closet into a pantry. there is above and below the bed storage. storage also at floor level, also over the cab. The bathroom has a cabinet above the toilet. It has 2 small storage openings on the side of the sink for toilet paper, etc. The kitchen has 3 drawers, cabinet under the sink, and cabinets above the stove and sink. The Truma heating system works great. Its efficient and quiet. Offers different options for water heating temperatures. Power vent works great, as does the air conditioner.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

cindy cao

California

Reviewed on 2022-04-28

RV reviewed 2018 Winnebago Travato 59K view listing

5.0
2018 Travato 59k was our first RV. We just sold it because we're looking to buy a bit larger to accommodate our 3 dogs. Travato dark charcoal looks so sharp and classy. We got many compliments, "nice rig" wherever we go. We made 18 trips and never once any problem. Only one thing that I could remember was the navigate system didn't turn on. My husband decided to remove and put it back in and it works great ever since. Maybe a wire was loose. No problem with water leaks or mechanical issue. Our Travie heater and cool system worked great, TV, Microwave, and Fridge all worked great. The seat was very comfortable and handling was a breeze. If only all RV performs this way, I think people would continue keeping their RVs and never need to sell or trade it in. We did upgrade all tires to a Micheline brand for a smoother ride and bought a spare as well. No, they don't come with a spare one. We're researching for our next rig and crossed our fingers that we'll find a gem. Travie gave us both a great sense of ownership, secure, safe and made our vacations so pleasant that we look forward to our next one when pulling up to our driveway. Happy Rving to Travato!
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Paul Goodman

Illinois

Reviewed on 2022-04-27

RV reviewed 2020 Winnebago Travato 259K view listing

5.0
Winnebago thought of everything with the Travato 59K. Drives like a car but has every feature you'd need to take it across country for long periods of travel. Great gas mileage. Every feature we could possibly want in this vehicle.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

ritchie labat

Arizona

Reviewed on 2022-04-11

RV reviewed 2019 Winnebago Travato 59K view listing

4.8
Easy to drive, easy to park, zero setup time. I like the idea of not pulling a trailer so this make discovering backroad much easier (no worries about having to turn around). We rather this floor plan to the G model . I did no like the idea of having the big water tank in the doorway. We upgraded the batteries and found we had no need for the noisy generator. If it get really hot, we stop in at a campground for AC power - other wise we are camping in the National Forest. Floor plan - I built 2 adventure vans the same way, kitchen behind the drivers seat and a wide open doorway gives it a great feeling of space!
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • ...
  • 13
  • 1 - 10 of 126 reviews

For sale near youRVs For Sale

See all

Do you have an RV experience to share?

Help other RVers by leaving a review for an RV or dealership.

Write a review

Browse top RVs

Browse dealership reviews

Browse By State

Browse By Province