Write a review

RV Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Floorplan

Winnebago Navion reviews

4.5
Write a review
Liveability
4.5
Overall quality
4.6
Floorplan
4.5
Driving/towing
4.8
Factory warranty
4.3

For sale near youMatching RVs for sale near you

See all

Top 10 RVs

Reviews

Stars Refinement

21 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Roy Brown

Oregon

Reviewed on 2022-09-21

RV reviewed 2020 Winnebago Navion 24D view listing

4.0
Overall excellent RV for a family of 2-5. Reliable, good fuel mileage great dealership maintenance performance. The new 2020 with the new Mercedes' chassis is well worth the extra money for the safety features and ease of accessibility and upgraded interior. The 24D has upgraded the room inside the coach with more windows and seating and upgraded cooking utensils. Overall a wining finished product.
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Brenda Frilling

Ohio

Reviewed on 2022-08-26

RV reviewed 2022 Winnebago Navion 24D view listing

5.0
This is an absolutely gorgeous coach …was in a friends and bought one myself ..Have owned several Winnebagos over the years (and a chinook and Itasca) rate this coach up with all of them. The quality on the inside is well above other units in the same category after researching and visiting other dealers.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Liz Hembree

Wyoming

Reviewed on 2022-08-16

RV reviewed 2016 Winnebago Navion 24J view listing

5.0
What I Love about this 2016 Navion J RV! This unit has been easy to drive and park, only 24 Ft long. The only thing that you need to remember while driving is looking at your Driver and Passenger mirrors, there is no Rear view mirror! Sitting up high above the road driving you are able to see more in front of you. Mercedes partnered with Winnebago to give the power you need to climb Hills and the style of Exterior/Interior of a Tiny Home. Adventure awaits with comfort traveling a short or long distances. Swizz2022
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Darrel L DeMott

Tennessee

Reviewed on 2022-07-31

RV reviewed 2020 Winnebago Navion 24D view listing

2.0
My winnebago navion 24D was the worst RV experience of my life and had the cheapest materials I've ever seen. I was always having to order parts to replace the junk winnebago uses in their motor homes or take it to a dealer for repairs. The Mercedes part of their RV was only good part of their RV , but is very expensive to maintaine,, so if you're thinking about a winnebago buyer beware!!!!
Livability
1.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
1.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
3.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Alan

Oregon

Reviewed on 2021-10-20

RV reviewed 2017 Winnebago Navion 24V view listing

5.0
The build quality is second to none which is why we chose Winnebago. Any parts needed are readily available through winnebagoparts.com. Quiet going down the road and has more than enough power for the Cascades and coastal hills. My wife was afraid to drive it until she found out how easy it is to drive. Best RV we ever owned.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Bruce

Alabama

Reviewed on 2021-09-20

RV reviewed 2016 Winnebago Navion 24J view listing

5.0
Driving this RV is so easy. No white knuckle driving here. The ease of parking, setting up and staying in make this size RV the best option. Maintenance is very easy. Does not require a lot of time to maintain. This is our third RV, second one of these. Will be moving to a new model of the same floor plan.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Gerald Carl

Missouri

Reviewed on 2021-08-06

RV reviewed 2016 Winnebago Navion 24J view listing

3.8
Looks well maintained. I a interested. Need more photos. How many miles? Miles per gallon? Hours on generator. One owner? Tell me about Rv use. Any surface plemish es? Tires good? Give me a break here.
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
3.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Bud

South Carolina

Reviewed on 2021-06-05

RV reviewed 2019 Winnebago Navion 24J view listing

5.0
We love the usability and its a blast. Drives luke a car and great fuel economy. All a family of 4 needs. Feels very luxurious. Has all you need for a weekend trip or cross country. On demand power and solar panels makes off the gride no problem.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Heidi

Utah

Reviewed on 2020-07-17

RV reviewed 2014 Winnebago Navion 24J view listing

4.8
Made in Germany, high quality. Good gas mileage. comfortable ride. We have seen the off road scenic natural beauty of the country that you can only see in a recreational vehicle like this one. Great with the Corona virus because it violates you from crowds. No problems. Sometimes I slept while my husband drove.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1 - 10 of 21 reviews

For sale near youRVs For Sale

See all

Do you have an RV experience to share?

Help other RVers by leaving a review for an RV or dealership.

Write a review

Browse top RVs

Browse dealership reviews

Browse By State

Browse By Province