Write a review

RV Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Floorplan

Winnebago Adventurer reviews

4.2
Write a review
Liveability
4.7
Overall quality
4.5
Floorplan
4.7
Driving/towing
4.5
Factory warranty
2.5

For sale near youMatching RVs for sale near you

See all

Top 10 RVs

Reviews

Stars Refinement

84 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Humberto Gonzalez

Michigan

Reviewed on 2022-06-28

RV reviewed 2021 Winnebago Adventurer 36Z view listing

5.0
Great experience driving the Ford Chassis on this comfortable movable living space - great option to travel with the family and having the amenities that you can have at home - highly recommend- Winnebago is a great brand and this particular model has the right level of engineering on the layout and accessories
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Arthur Levene

Florida

Reviewed on 2022-03-06

RV reviewed 2015 Winnebago Adventurer 35P view listing

3.4
From our first long trip, we have had nothing but troubles with Winnebago. The long slide motor broke and the slide was stuck partially open. They wanted us to drive it across a bridge and on highways to make it to their repair shop. They refused to put us up in a hotel while the repairs were being made. Five years later, the same thing happened again, but we were camping in North Florida. Winnebago refused any sort of warranty service but admitted that the slide track and motor were failing in many cases and would need to be replaced with an upgrade, to the tune of $6000. They also failed to mention that a roller under the sink portion of the slide was never installed. Separately, the leveling jacks stopped working on several occasions. Each time we brought it in for service to an "accredited" Winnebago shop, they swore they fixed the problem. Eventually, I learned from a mechanic, that the system was losing fluid and that all I needed to do was monitor the fluid level, and replace it when it ran down. I will not recommend Winnebago to other RVers.
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
3.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Daniel Hagenow

Wisconsin

Reviewed on 2021-11-03

RV reviewed 2021 Winnebago Adventurer 35F view listing

4.0
Love this coach and floorplan but we are greatly disappointed that there is an issue with the AdvanceTrac warning light that appears randomly which disables the cruise control. Apparently this is a common issue with the new F53 chassis. I've had my coach in to a truck service center for the problem and was told there is no fix to the issue at this time. I just don't understand why Ford hasn't found a remedy for the problem by now.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Lisa Q

Florida

Reviewed on 2021-10-08

RV reviewed 2020 Winnebago Adventurer 30T view listing

4.6
Winnebago 2020 Adventurer 30 is beautiful, spacious, and chock full of ammenities. Super to boondock with the Cummins quiet generator, to run ac, cook on induction cooktop, watch tv etc. Plenty of room to entertain indoors and outdoors under the power awning.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Bob Lash

Washington

Reviewed on 2021-08-27

RV reviewed 2014 Winnebago Adventurer 38Q view listing

4.8
Adventurer is Winnebago's flagship model. They spare no expensive on the quality features that are included as standard. 38Q model has the Best floor plan ever, high end stainless steel appliances...diesel pusher quality in a gas coach...
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Lindsay Gaines

Florida

Reviewed on 2021-06-26

RV reviewed 2006 Winnebago Adventurer 38J view listing

4.2
Our salesman Alex Minor is truly one of a kind! This is our second purchase with Alex. He is knowledgeable, kind, and patient. I recommend him to anyone who plans to buy. He is available whenever we need to ask a question. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Lee Hull

Arizona

Reviewed on 2021-06-20

RV reviewed 1998 Winnebago Adventurer 32WQ view listing

3.4
RV may be older than most on the road, but it has been well cared for and maintained. Drives and tows very well. We towed our Harley when we went on camping trips. levelers are a great feature along with the solar panels - keeps the lights on without electric or generator power.
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
3.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Cris

New Mexico

Reviewed on 2021-06-08

RV reviewed 2009 Winnebago Adventurer 32H view listing

5.0
WE liked the fact that it had very few miles on it and that it had been cared for in a well manner. It is also in our price range. The Winnabago product is a quality RV. We also liked the fact that there is some flexibility in the pricing. WE were also looking for a gas option as opposed to a diesel.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Chadwick Heinley

Colorado

Reviewed on 2021-05-24

RV reviewed 1996 Winnebago Adventurer 34RQ view listing

4.6
My family had a lot of fun times in this RV, we used it to go camping, fishing and boating. It was great for family road trips. It has plenty of room and we were all comfortable while on the road and once we reached our destination. We mainly used it for tailgating at the Bronco games, which was perfect for the amount of people we would have.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • ...
  • 9
  • 1 - 10 of 84 reviews

For sale near youRVs For Sale

See all

Do you have an RV experience to share?

Help other RVers by leaving a review for an RV or dealership.

Write a review

Browse top RVs

Browse dealership reviews

Browse By State

Browse By Province