Write a review

RV Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Floorplan

2014 Winnebago reviews

4.2
Write a review
Liveability
4.6
Overall quality
4.3
Floorplan
4.7
Driving/towing
4.4
Factory warranty
3.2

For sale near youMatching RVs for sale near you

Top 10 RVs

Reviews

74 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

karen Miller

Florida

Reviewed on 2015-10-04

RV reviewed2014 Winnebago Trend 23B

View listings

4.0
Excellent RV from gas mileage to maneuverability to comforts! Great choice for starters to down-sizers. Affordable head-turner. We pick up and go with ease and peace of mind.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
0.0
...
Helpful (22)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Garrett Kowalewski

Arizona

Reviewed on 2022-05-03

RV reviewed2014 Winnebago Aspect 30J

View listings

5.0
Winnebago really does the details well, and I found the RV to be generally sturdy all around. No loose cabinets, doors, etc. We lived in this with 2 adults, 2 kids and 2 large dogs for nearly 3 months. We were really concerned about all the features we wanted and getting them in an RV that was well-built, and we didn't know Winnebago so we didn't know what to expect, but we were very happy with the RV. It was small enough to fit in every RV park we went to and large enough to house us rather comfortably.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Doris Young

Texas

Reviewed on 2022-03-29

RV reviewed2014 Winnebago Minnie Winnie WF331K

View listings

4.2
Winnebagos are well made and solid. They hold up well to wind and rain. Snow is another matter but I was not experienced so some minor things happened like the city water valve popped off but they were easy fixes. I’ve added many safety items for my well being. I’m also a solo RVer so I added Big Foot automatic leveling jacks so I don’t need help in that regard. I redecorated and updated it to make it fit my personality which is easy to do. I added LVP flooring and switched out the U shape dinning room and love seat for a couch/bed and leather rocker recliner. I have been very comfortable and safe living in it full time. Due to age of my RV I have not had any experience with factory warranty or support.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Verified Owner
Voted most helpful review

Philip T Ward

Missouri

Reviewed on 2021-11-15

RV reviewed2014 Winnebago Sightseer 35G

View listings

4.2
This is a great RV for two couples to travel in Couch is great for sleeping two people With apposing slides there is a 6 ft floor space to move around in The washer and dryer a big convenience no need to look for lauder mat Has heated basement for winter traveling
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (2)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Bob Lash

Washington

Reviewed on 2021-08-27

RV reviewed2014 Winnebago Adventurer 38Q

View listings

4.8
Adventurer is Winnebago's flagship model. They spare no expensive on the quality features that are included as standard. 38Q model has the Best floor plan ever, high end stainless steel appliances...diesel pusher quality in a gas coach...
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (3)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Jennifer Wilkinson

North Carolina

Reviewed on 2021-06-18

RV reviewed2014 Winnebago Vista WFE26HE

View listings

5.0
This is a very livable RV and easy to drive. It goes easily in one parker spot and in any national park campsite. The RV has a V10 engine. It is incredibly powerful. The turning radius is way above excellent.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (5)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Brian Gigerich

Arizona

Reviewed on 2021-06-13

RV reviewed2014 Winnebago Lite Five 30FWRES

View listings

4.0
8700 lb dry weight is easy to tow.love the opposing slides,they provide a 16ft wide living area. Lots of storage options. Quality aluminum frame construction. Bathroom is the perfect size, shower is large.loads of no frame windows for easy maintenance and great visual features.
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
3.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Gary Paulsen

California

Reviewed on 2021-01-17

RV reviewed2014 Winnebago Adventurer 38Q

View listings

4.6
These have one of the best Floorplan of any RV I have owned. The bedroom could be bigger, but it is very private. The Trition V10 is very powerful but doesn't get very good mileage...all in all it was one of the best RV's I have everowned
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (3)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Curt Mohney

South Carolina

Reviewed on 2020-11-19

RV reviewed2014 Winnebago Era 70A

View listings

4.8
Love this RV! It performed great for my family during a 3 month road trip traveling the USA. Really glad we bought it as it was very versatile and was everything we expected in the vehicle. Sorry we have to sell it and let it go.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (10)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

N Smith

Missouri

Reviewed on 2020-09-06

RV reviewed2014 Winnebago View 24J

View listings

4.8
Took this model cross country and back and loved the size and how we could fit into any campground, big or small, no problem. Driving through parking lots in bigger cities was easy due to the size but it lived large enough to sleep our family of four including two small babies, wonderfully. Love the two front facing seats found in this specific model and how fuel efficient and dependable the engine is. Highly recommend for fall travels if using upgraded all weather tires, durable and quality rig.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (14)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • ...
  • 8
  • 1 - 10 of 74 reviews

For sale near youRVs For Sale

Do you have an RV experience to share?

Help other RVers by leaving a review for an RV or dealership.

Write a review

Browse top RVs

Browse dealership reviews

Browse By State

Browse By Province