Winnebago
Avg. Rating

Read about the experiences consumers and owners have had with Winnebago RVs and view their reviews and ratings on various aspects of them.

Read Reviews

Art Davis from California says:

The Winnebago Rialta motor home was built as an alternative to the larger Class A motor homes and the conversion vans. It has an aerodynamic design an

Read More (983 reviews)

Have you owned an RV like this? Write a review

Matching RVs For Sale:

Voted Most Helpful Review 1999 Winnebago Rialta 22HD View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
The Winnebago Rialta motor home was built as an alternative to the larger Class A motor homes and the conversion vans. It has an aerodynamic design and a mere 20 feet 8 inches in length; making it exceptionally easy to maneuver. These RVs are sometimes referred to as Class C motor-homes, and sometimes as a B-Plus motor-homes depending on the style of the model. About 8,000 Rialta motorhomes were built by Winnebago from 1994 through 2005, but the use of the Volkswagen Rialta chassis was discontinued in 2003. If you're looking for a used Rialta motor home it can run you anywhere from from $20,000 to $50,000 depending on mileage and condition. With its 2.5L fuel injected Volkswagen gas engine and slick design it gets good fuel mileage and has a nice towing capacity. The Volkswagen Rialta has independent suspension, rack-and-pinion steering, and an antilock braking system. The interior of the rialta RV has all the comforts of home including many driver conveniences. Standard equipment includes cruise control, power windows, power mirrors, air conditioning and storage below the front seating area. The galley of the Winnebago Rialta has a flip-up counter extension, microwave oven, two burner range top stove, single door 3-way refrigerator, and a stainless steel sink. The bathroom is equally well equipped with cabinets, shower, sink, marine style toilet, towel bar, and a fold-down vanity shelf. Most Rialta motorhome models include entertainment centers with color TV, cable ready, and a CD player. There are also monitoring system panel for the holding tanks, LP levels, battery gauge, and a generator start switch and all the standard safety equipment. The Winnebago Rialta motor home is used for full time RVing, or long term RVing if you're looking for a small motorhome.
- Art Davis, California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2021-09-21 2021 Winnebago Micro Minnie 2108DS View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
I am surprised at the very poor craftsmanship of our 2021 Micro Minnie. First time out in it was this past weekend. Hooked up the city water and noticed it was leaking under the trailer and also coming up through the floor by the entry door and under the sink. Also front door latch fit and finish are poor. Black water drain pull T handle in very hard to close, what's up with that? The back splash on the stove is coming up. behind the shower head the wall is bowed. It had a broken refrigerator handle when it was delivered. Trim on one of the drawers is starting to peel. I am thinking they must of made this one on a Friday or it fell off the truck? The quality control at the factory must have been asleep? I really don't know. This is not my first camper. it's my 4th. and by far the worst.
- David, Arizona

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2021-09-20 2016 Winnebago Navion 24J View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Driving this RV is so easy. No white knuckle driving here. The ease of parking, setting up and staying in make this size RV the best option. Maintenance is very easy. Does not require a lot of time to maintain. This is our third RV, second one of these. Will be moving to a new model of the same floor plan.
- Bruce, Alabama

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2021-09-18 2021 Winnebago Minnie Winnie 31H View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We bought our 31H in Nov. 2021 and took off from the Blue Ridge mountains of North Carolina to Central Florida where myself, husband, Jack Russell Terrier and close friend lived in it for 2 months. My husband and I found the back bedroom to be very private and comfortable with a queen bed and lots of drawers and wardrobe space. I also love the fact that there are nightstands on each side of the bed as well as overhead storage. Our friend slept in the oversized bed over the cab. We were far enough apart that the her TV and the TV in our bedroom did not compete. Our Jack Russell took the bottom bunk bed all for himself, and we used the top bunk for additional storage. This unit has plenty of room for a family with tons of storage.
- Wanda Lapointe, North Carolina

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2021-09-15 2019 Winnebago Minnie Winnie 2500FL View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Really loved this trailer - awesome floor plan design and great livability. Drawbacks: winnebago is no longer the trusted company you think of when it comes to travel trailers. Their warranty is 1 year and they know that most problems will occur in the second and third years. After 1 camping trip - the electric water heater went out. we had an extended warranty so that costs us $50 to replace. Next were the grey/black water valves. after one repair ($50 again) they failed. We upgraded and they cost us $395 to replace. Next up was the leveling jack. A bolt broke and it was ruined. ($75). Every time we move the trailer there is sawdust everywhere left over from construction. Interior screws fall out all the time and recently a lamp shade over the dinette crashed to the floor having not been tightened at the factory. Now, we need a new axle because something happened to the wheel during towing and the spindle threads are beyond repair. The axle is custom made and 6-12 weeks out for replacement. They are NOT covered under any warranty. We are not new to camping, trailers or maintenance. We have NEVER had any problems with our Coleman campers/trailers like we have with winnebago. Their service, warranty and workmanship have plummeted. I don't know what has happened to the company. 5 stars for awesome interior design - but what good is that if it's always in the repair shop awaiting some part or another. Will never recommend or purchase another.
- diane vulcan, Colorado

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2021-09-13 2017 Winnebago Paseo 48P View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
It has been an electrical nightmare. First two trips the house batteries would only charge by driving it...solar panel and shore power weren't getting to the battery. For two years the refrigerator worked intermittently; we had no refrigerator for a two month long trip even though we took it in twice during the trip...and this was while it was still under warranty. When the plastic parts on the bike rack fail (duh, plastic in the sun breaks down) you have to either jury rig it or buy a complete new rack...they sell no parts and neither does the manufacturer (Fiamma). My first and last Winnebago. And to top it off, when the warranty is over they won't even talk to you.
- EZ, California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2021-09-13 2015 Winnebago View 24G View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This RV is an easy drive and in great condition RV. Everything works and we’ve had great weekends enjoying all the amenities. We live in North Florida. Two owners and no previous accidents. Sleeps 4. Has two queen beds. Lots of storage cabinets. Big automatic awning with LED lights. Diesel engine.
- Lorraine, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2021-09-12 2019 Winnebago Minnie 2500FL View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
I had a very bad experience with my 2019 Travel Trailer model 2500FL after 2 years of ownership. I decided to buy Winnebago for its reputation for superior quality. Unfortunately, I have experience several problems: (1) My perception is that the assembly (craftsmanship) is rushed and as a result problems will arise creating an inconvenience for the consumer and (2) The outside color started fading really bad after one year. Many customers have complained about it, but Winnebago has not fixed it. Winnebago should provide at least a 2-year warranty. This is my second RV trailer. Previously I had a Jayco for 7 years. I have experienced more problems with my Winnebago in 2 years than with my Jayco in 7 years. 1. Several issues were identified (and fixed under warranty) during the first year: o Water leak under the shower o Bedroom TV preparation failed to hold the TV o Outside trim is getting loose o Dinette trim is getting loose o Stove cover lead is getting loose o Side out rubber seals o Side out sides mini blinds o Tire cover is tearing apart before the end of the first year 2. After the first year, when warranty expired: o Toilet seat was not properly installed. Had to pay to fix it o The toilet valve started to leak. o The stove hood lightbulb broke. It never broke on our Jayco. o The faucet trap started leaking and need to be replaced. The nut ring came apart and we noticed that it was already glued. o The tile looking decoration above the stove is losing its form (has some bubbles) 3. At the end of the season we washed our RV, after winterizing it, and realized that the color is fading badly after a little more than a year. Winnebago recommended to polish and wax it every 3 months, it is a lot of effort and it does help that much. This is a big effort for the consumer to compensate for Winnebago's fault. If this was a car, it would be “recalled” to fix it.
- Carlos Casillas, Texas

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2021-09-12 2021 Winnebago Travato 59G View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We looked at four Winnebago conversions vans today, in the 95K range. Solis and Travato models. Here are our comments from an Accessibility and quality perspective. 1. Decent outside running board step, grippy, and outside handhold to aid side entry. 2. Very narrow side entry, hard to maneuver. 3. Two separate areas of raised floors created unacceptable footing hazard for my wife. Angled floor break behind front seats apparently houses floor ducts. Terrible design, put a wiring plenum under the whole truck and keep it level! Another 3 ft long speed bump in rear passage to rear doors. 4. Two models had a pop top roof tent/ kids sleeping quarters. No use for this. The aluminum ladder hangs from two hooks and could easily displace leading to accident. Failure to include any latch. Two ladder halves are joined by cheesy plastic insert. Picture a 190 lb adult torquing this thing. Picture the ensuing e.r.run in middle of your trip. 5. All vans had two joke seats for kids I guess behind driver. For your little angels who like to be as close to each other as humanly possible. Good luck with that. If you were to remove the seats the area below has quarter inch plywood over bath gear and is not suitable for the logical use of stacking crates of supplies you'll likely need. Totally wasted needed space. 6. Bathroom doors will break, quickly!! Terrible design, pair of bifolds that only open 90 degrees. Your kitchen has comparable 170 degree hinges so the door folds out if the way. Doors have strong magnet catch at only one point, hard to open, inadequate hinging so bottom opens before top, (may be weak particleboard?). WILL BREAK the first time someone is in a hurry or inevitably bangs into them or grabs them for support. Rear side would clear raised floor if trimmed two inches at bottom. Be prepared to fabricate your own Baltic birch ply doors with continuous piano hinging and multiple magnet catches if you buy this beast. 7. Zero none no handholds in or next to bathroom! Fabricators are clueless. 8. Two models had no ladder to roof. Those with ladders exhibited too hooks over doors rather than top bolts. Why, not secure. 9. Solar panels installed over roof rack with bolt shafts pointing up not down, protruding above rack. So they will tear the crap out of any kayak, lumber, chair or bike you successfully wrestle up there. Some sort of some antennae like protrudes high. 9. Look at caulking fiasco in roof. A trained monkey could do better than the obviously untrained installers. True for two inspected. 10. Did not measure but looks like 9 inch undercarriage clearance. Not nearly enough if you will ever turn around on crowned road, J turn on ramped drive entrance, or drive on potholed dirt road or uneven grassy RV site. Which is what you're buying it for,right? Shocked at 1.5 inch clearance between tire and wheel well. 1.5 inch stones, mud, ice will hang up especially if you get some decent knobby tires and will tear the crap out if all the cheap plastic wheel well housing and mudflaps. Be prepared to leave a litter I'd plastic debris behind. 11. Many small deficiencies in quality and installation of hardware and components were immediately obvious. 12. Rear bed shockingly above waist high. How the hell does a non limber person safely get in and out??! Considered ways to build a reasonably lower platform, stymied by all the built-ins. The bed height ended our hopes of buying and modifying this brand for our use. On to trailers and other brands.
- Maxwell Smarts, Connecticut

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2021-09-08 2021 Winnebago Micro Minnie 2108DS View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We bought the camper 7/14/21 brand new only used it once this summer due to the fact it was at the RV dealer the rest of the time. WATER LEAKING!!! In the window by the table and by the slide. Still do not have it back 9/9/21 :/ Our mattress was not new it looked like it was used, we called Winnebago and they gave us the run around and so did the dealer, I wish there was a lemon law for a RV because we got one!! 1st time campers DISAPPOINTED!
- Patricia Weiss, Wisconsin

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2021-09-08 2020 Winnebago Micro Minnie 2405RL View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Purchased our Winnebago 2405RL from TravelCamp in Savannah GA in November of 2020. We were looking for a small 5th wheel that had decent ground clearance, ease of towability and a heated and enclosed underbelly. The Winnie met all of those requirements and more. Having owned several different RV's in the past from a 37 foot Class A to a 19 foot travel trailer we had quite a bit of experience with the varying degrees of RV build quality. We can easily say that the Winnie is the best RV we have owned hands down. Everything works just as it should, the fit and finish is top notch (for and RV) and the overall design actually seems to have taken in to account how the RV would be used. Often RV's have glaring flaws in layout and design that making simple tasks such as emptying tanks or watching TV without having to turn your head huge chores. Not the 2405RL everything is well thought out and easy to use. Our unit has the extreme weather package, winter package and off-road package and suits us perfectly for our full-time 50/50 boondocking to park lifestyle. Small nuances like full interior caulking, stainless steel sinks, sealed counter tops, a full back splash and one piece vinyl floors make the coach feel well put together. The upgraded ducted 15000 btu A/C has been more than sufficient to keep the entire coach cool and comfortable even on the hottest days and the 18000 BTU ducted furnace was more than sufficient as well. I would have to no problem recommending the Winnebago Micro Minnie 5th wheel to anyone in the market for a small easily towable couples camper. We pull ours with a 2020 RAM 1500 Classic 4x4 equipped with the 5.7 Hemi gas engine and even in the mountains of the West it is a joy to pull and far more stable and steady than any travel trailer we have ever owned. Hope this helps :)
- Alexander Tyson, Georgia

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2021-09-07 2021 Winnebago Minnie 2500FL View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Can’t explain the trailer since the company hasn’t delivered it a year after ordering it and 5 months after PAYING FOR IT! End of March they thought it was being delivered early April told our dealer who paid and VIN it. Nothing. They didn’t seem to know what was going on. We’ve been given the runaround since then. Cancelled 5 weeks worth of camping and 8 months of unused storage. Still waiting. Beginning to cancel our 5 weeks of Fall northern Ontario camping. Not a company anyone should deal with. Very disappointed.
- Debbie Snelgrove, Ontario

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2021-09-06 2017 Winnebago View 24G View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Has plenty of power to go up the western hills. I have owned 3 of these and in one I went to Alaska from Utah and got 15.9 MP 1st one I sold when we moved to Utah and didn't know where we were going to garage it. 2nd one I bought a year after moving to Utah. Then we moved up to a 33' Fleetwood 3rd Winnebago View is this one, we liked how easy it was to get around in. Now due to age and health we have decided to give up RVing after traveling to all inland states.
- Bill Wilcoxson, Utah

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2021-09-01 2021 Winnebago Minnie 2801BH View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We bought a 2021 Winnebago Minnie 2801BH July 5th of 2021 from Lazydays RV of Nashville. We took it out on on our first trip, and had a major slide leak, rain leaking in the front door, and rain leaking in the outdoor kitchen. There was bad chalk just about everywhere throughout the camper. Also it was supposed to have a "power management system" that allows two AC units to be on a 30AMP shore power. It is supposed to manage how the power is used. Well...that apparently wasn't installed at all from the factory so the breakers on the camp site and in the trailer kept tripping. Besides this, there were missing handles on cabinets, all of the window shades would not close properly because the lower anchors looked like they were mounted by young children, and the rain was leaking BEHIND the awning and down the camper wall. The list of things wrong with this unit is so long that I may run out of characters I can use in this post... All that to say...it has now been at the Lazydays Nashville shop for over 6 weeks. It is BRAND NEW and it needed more repairs than foreclosed house...We have only used it once, and there is no date one how soon they can get all the parts to make this right. Winnebago totally blew it with this unit, and it makes me question their quality going forward. We owned a 2020 Micro Minnie before this and it was perfect! But this one has only been a huge waste of money and a huge disappointment. I hope that this unit can be made right, but I get the feeling I will be bandaging this thing until we sell it... I am REALLY DISSPOINTED in their workmanship and what passes for quality control. It harkens back to Chrysler/Dodge in the late 90's. They only got better when Fiat purchased them and raised their quality standards. Sounds like it is time for Winnebago to get acquired by a more reputable brand. I just hope that Grand Design rubs off on Winnebago, and not the other way around.
- Robby K, Tennessee

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2021-08-27 2019 Winnebago Outlook 25J View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This RV was everything we wanted in an RV. It was spacious enough to move around. Plenty of seating space. Initially, we were worried that we did not have slide-outs but I think the lack of slideouts was actually a better choice. You don't have to worry about motor breaking down, leaves getting stuck in tracks, etc. The drive was smooth. We love this RV and if we weren't downsizing because we are relocating we would keep it.
- Ron, Michigan

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2021-08-27 2014 Winnebago Adventurer 38Q View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Adventurer is Winnebago's flagship model. They spare no expensive on the quality features that are included as standard. 38Q model has the Best floor plan ever, high end stainless steel appliances...diesel pusher quality in a gas coach...
- Bob Lash, Washington

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2021-08-27 2021 Winnebago Micro Minnie 1800BH View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We purchased our 1800BH in February of 2021 and loved the floor plan of this trailer as it perfectly fits our lifestyle and family. Two kids under 6, two dogs as well as mom and dad have no issues making this trailer our adventure home. What we like: Easy to tow with our SUV. Off-road capable due to really high clearance. Perfectly set up to go dry camping for days on end. Solar and propane do an amazing job ensuring creature comforts are met. The furnace keeps everything dry and toasty and the galley is well set up for family cooking. Craftsmanship is ok given the price point. I would not rave about it as attention to detail is lacking in lining up cabinet doors, properly fastening access covers etc. easy fixes by the owner but more attention should be paid by Winnebago. Bunkhouse for kids is amazing and a great way to store extra toys, bikes, kayaks, etc for longer trips. What we don’t like: Cheap parts everywhere: faucet leaks when off, gas lines from tank to regulator started leaking after 2 weeks of ownership. The fridge stopped working after 6 weeks of ownership. Warranty process to replace the fridge took from March to middle of August with countless days spent at our expense taking the trailer to repair facilities as advised by Winnebago. Incorrect replacements unit sent by Winnebago created further delays. While the service staff is friendly and nice they are incompetent and not in a rush to solve problems proactively. Be prepared to be very involved when things go wrong. Time will tell how this unit will perform, but needless to say we are thoroughly disappointed with the brand and their service process. I would absolutely not recommend this model nor the Winnebago brand to anybody looking for this type of trailer.
- George K, Oregon

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2021-08-24 2017 Winnebago Micro Minnie 1700BH View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This is the perfect trailer for a family with small kids. It was our first trailer and very easy to understand all the systems and super light/easy to tow. We used ours a lot in six years and everything was surprisingly durable — just don’t let your 7 year old try to swing from the bedroom cabinet door. The black tank release valve failed (got stuck) so we had to replace that (apparently it’s common on Micro Minnies), and we had to replace the axle because the folks at Discount Tire placed the jack in the wrong location while replacing the tires. Other than that (which wasn’t Winnebago’s fault), it’s been an awesome trailer and I’d definitely recommend it to anyone wanting something small, comfortable and easy to tow.
- Liz DeBord, Washington

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2021-08-20 2019 Winnebago Minnie Plus 29DDBH View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Love the layout, the placement of the Tv, the spacious living area and bathroom, center island, tons of storage....this is just the best unit I have seen and owned in 35 yrs of camping and traveling in them.
- Ana, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2021-08-17 2015 Winnebago Forza 38R View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Great drive train and floor plan. Great coach with all the features you'd want. From the cruis control to the front seat workstation this coach is a dream to drive and see the country. 2 bathrooms! bunks that convert to a workstation!
- Kyle G humphrey, California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2021-08-16 2018 Winnebago Micro Minnie 1706FB View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Loved this small trailer. Fits in any gas station. Turns on a dime. Will fit in ALL RV parks. Very sturdy, lots of storage. Fits in most driveways. Well built. Comfy Queen size bed. Good for couple starting RV-ing. Has full bath, not wet bath. Would buy a Winnebago brand again.
- Ann Brown, Arizona

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2021-08-15 2019 Winnebago Era 70B View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
The van drives just like car, it very comfortable and great for long drives. Lots of storage inside for your personal belongings. The bigger sized fridge is great for long trips to store your food. The solar panel make it really easy to go off the grid.
- Diego, California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2021-08-11 2017 Winnebago Via 25P View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
We love this little gem. Has all the features and functions we could need and a great floor plan and quality finishes. Drives well, some road noise. Great size for most RV parks. Plenty of storage with a few modifications. Perfect vehicle for two adults and a couple pups.
- Teri Loporchio, Oregon

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2021-08-09 2019 Winnebago Micro Minnie 2106FBS View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
Do not! Do not! Do not buy a Winnebago RV. The craftsmanship and reliability are terrible! We bought a 2019 Minnie; brand spanking new. On one of our first journeys, in Nevada in early spring when the temperature was below freezing, out heater failed! Splendid work guys! Our local RV dealer indicated that the part that failed on our heater, is well know for failing, yet Winnebago continues to send this travel trailer out the door! Wow! Then our water pump failed. No city water? Our pump just sputters and fails to produce a stream of water! Wow! More nice work Winnebago! So... you either stay hooked up to the city water supply, or you have no water! Thanks for the freedom, Winnebago! And... one of the "pins" that holds the bedroom curtain in place failed. So your window curtain no longer stays in the lower position. The "pin" that held the curtain in place against the wall was barely implanted in the wall, they slapped a little glue on it, and called it good. It was NOT good. Winnebago should be embarrassed to turn a product like this loose on the public. Oh.. and I have not yet mentioned the silly double battery holder on the front of the trailer. By the time you have all the cables in place, and we had to add an inverter, the battery box lids do not fit in place over the batteries! You can leave your batteries and cables exposed to the elements, or invent your own solution. Winnebago ought to be ashamed of themselves. Do they think the ENTIRE public is stupid. (Psssst: They're not...). So, while Winnebagos are cheaper than some travel trailers, you are wasting your money if you invest your hard earned cash on a Winnie. Doug LeClair
- Douglas LeClair, Washington

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2021-08-09 1997 Winnebago Rialta 21HD View Listings

Overall Rating
Livability
Overall Quality
Floor Plan
Driving / Towing
Factory Warranty / Support
This camper van is the coolest thing you can drive! Travel with a bed and a bath! Stove fridge and microwave. Fits in a parking space too! We went to 26 states one year! Saw glaciers, mountains and the fall colors of Vermont!
- Holly, Tennessee

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • Next

More Matching RVs For Sale: