Write a review

RV Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Floorplan

2016 Grand Design Reflection 313RLTS Travel Trailer reviews

4.2
Write a review
Liveability
4.4
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
4.4
Driving/towing
4.3
Factory warranty
4.1

For sale near youMatching RVs for sale near you

See all

Top 10 Travel Trailers

Reviews

27 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Sue

Illinois

Reviewed on 2017-07-13

RV reviewed2016 Grand Design Reflection 313RLTS

View listings

3.2
Buyer beware!! The quality of the product and the craftsmanship is poor and the manufacturer does not care, nor do they stand behind their product. Can't wait to get rid of our piece of crap. Would never buy another Grand Design product.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (5)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Avinash

Reviewed on 2022-11-12

RV reviewed2016 Grand Design Reflection 313RLTS

View listings

5.0
Describe your experience with this RV.Describe your experience with this RV.Describe your experience with this RV.Describe your experience with this RV.Describe your experience with this RV.Describe your experience with this RV.Describe your experience with this RV.Describe your experience with this RV.Describe your experience with this RV.Describe your experience with this RV.Describe your experience with this RV.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (2)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Avinash Singh

Reviewed on 2022-11-06

RV reviewed2016 Grand Design Reflection 313RLTS

View listings

5.0
Describe your experience with this RV.Describe your experience with this RV.Describe your experience with this RV.Describe your experience with this RV.Describe your experience with this RV.Describe your experience with this RV.Describe your experience with this RV.Describe your experience with this RV.Describe your experience with this RV.Describe your experience with this RV.Describe your experience with this RV.Describe your experience with this RV.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Avinash Singh

Reviewed on 2022-11-06

RV reviewed2016 Grand Design Reflection 313RLTS

View listings

5.0
Describe your experience with this RV.Describe your experience with this RV.Describe your experience with this RV.Describe your experience with this RV.Describe your experience with this RV.Describe your experience with this RV.Describe your experience with this RV.Describe your experience with this RV.Describe your experience with this RV.Describe your experience with this RV.Describe your experience with this RV.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

George Kohut

Arizona

Reviewed on 2022-05-02

RV reviewed2016 Grand Design Reflection 313RLTS

View listings

4.8
I spent a lot of time in the RV between travels and I found it very comfortable to live in throughout the year. The slide outs provide a lot of room so you don’t feel closed in during the evening. It has all the amenities person or family would need for trips. I now have made a transition to a more permanent location to live.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (2)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Scott

Indiana

Reviewed on 2022-02-15

RV reviewed2016 Grand Design Reflection 313RLTS

View listings

1.0
Can't manage to keep an orientation on schedule can't imagine they build anything right either. Scheduled, rescheduled and rescheduled. It's absurd and we now understand why you guys are hurting for quality help.
Livability
1.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
1.0
Driving/towing
1.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (4)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

James Matheson

Ontario

Reviewed on 2022-01-13

RV reviewed2016 Grand Design Reflection 313RLTS

View listings

2.6
I learned a wind up clock can charge cellphones https://photos.app.goo.gl/KBL2s8W6Lbhc5Hsh9 And with a alcohol boiler https://youtu.be/oZZW88Pdato And a 100 hour candle https://good2goco.ca/products/ready-hour-100-hour-candle-for-emergencies?variant=39436734070902
Livability
1.0
Overall quality
3.0
Floorplan
3.0
Driving/towing
3.0
Factory warranty/support
3.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

deborah A majure

Mississippi

Reviewed on 2021-11-15

RV reviewed2016 Grand Design Reflection 313RLTS

View listings

5.0
2016 Sportcoach 404RB by Coachman is an excellent motorhome. Comfortable and beautiful. The drop down bunk beds are wonderful for grandchildren. The bath and 1/2 are the best for traveling with multiple people. We love this motorhome!
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

George Woodbury

North Carolina

Reviewed on 2021-09-10

RV reviewed2016 Grand Design Reflection 313RLTS

View listings

5.0
This is the third fifth wheel and fifth rb we have owned and clearly the best. The overall quality is top notch. So many features that are better than our previous unit not room to mention from storage to the set up of the water input with the easy to follow diagrams for settings of the valves for each mode of operation. I highly recommend this brand and manufacturer.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (2)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Byron S. Landry

Louisiana

Reviewed on 2021-06-08

RV reviewed2016 Grand Design Reflection 313RLTS

View listings

5.0
We liked the floorplan, the electric/propane frig, the electric fireplace, the HD LED TV and sound system along with the DVD player and radio. Lounge chairs were comfortable and with three slides we had lots of living area. The four chair dining table fit us perfectly. The LED lighting was great. The fold out sofa bed was really comfortable. Bathroom was well laid out but I wish they would have put in a TP roll hanger :-) Ease of towing is a wonderful experience as the 18 wheelers didn't budge us when they passed. We had great storage space both inside and outside. The leveling system is very easy to use either automatically or manually which made setup extremely easy. I'd recommend this unit to a friend.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (2)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1 - 10 of 27 reviews

For sale near youRVs For Sale

See all

Do you have an RV experience to share?

Help other RVers by leaving a review for an RV or dealership.

Write a review

Browse top RVs

Browse dealership reviews

Browse By State

Browse By Province