Write a review

RV Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Floorplan

Heartland Landmark reviews

3.9
Write a review
Liveability
4.3
Overall quality
3.9
Floorplan
4.6
Driving/towing
4.2
Factory warranty
2.5

For sale near youMatching RVs for sale near you

See all

Top 10 RVs

Reviews

Stars Refinement

27 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Charlie Whitehead

Alabama

Reviewed on 2022-05-30

RV reviewed 2013 Heartland Landmark Rushmore view listing

4.4
Absolutely one of my favorite 5th Wheels I ever owned. The amenities are insane! Well laid out floor plan. Walk in all you see if cabinets everywhere. The storage on this thing is crazy compared to most. Then add all the granite, tv's, HUGE bathroom, 10-foot ceilings. Master Bedroom with king or California King bed. Washer and Dryer. I mean everything is just there.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Margie Cochran

Florida

Reviewed on 2021-10-30

RV reviewed 2014 Heartland Landmark Monterey view listing

4.2
This is our first Heartland…We purchased it new in 2014. We have had several other brands and none equal the quality, of this RV. The Full Body paint, is definitely a plus! No oxidation what so ever, sitting in the hot FL sun. The interior, still looks like the day we purchased it. Everything has always, worked flawlessly….. Livability, is like none other. This RV is totally comfortable, either for full time or snow bird living, We have spent winter months here and were always excited to return….
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
1.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

CRollings

Texas

Reviewed on 2021-10-03

RV reviewed 2021 Heartland Landmark Concord view listing

2.4
We bought this brand new RV in May 2021 as we were selling our home and retiring. Retired in June and started usingliving in it in August. Seemed fine on the surface, but quickly realized it was built with really poor quality and workmanship. After two months of use, it's literally falling apart. Finding that the manufacturer used STAPLES to put most of it together. (Really????) We've already had to replace the part that lifts the head of the bed (actuator), the shower door is falling apart, we've had to repair and reinforce the clothes hanging rod and shelf in the closet multiple times and the lock on the one entrance door has been broke since we bought it (everything is on backorder). There's so much more, but these items were the most aggravating so far. I'm starting to document and take pictures. One more thing breaks and I'm contacting an attorney to see about filing a lemon law suit. Ridiculous!!!
Livability
3.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
2.0
Driving/towing
3.0
Factory warranty/support
3.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Dan Mayer

Colorado

Reviewed on 2021-01-06

RV reviewed 2011 Heartland Landmark Rushmore view listing

5.0
We bought this RV new 10 years ago and have spent 1494 nights in it, including a 16 month stretch while between houses. We've towed easily 60,000 miles from Texas, to Indiana to California and visited most states in between. A number of times, we took this RV into the Colorado high country during the winter so we could have 6-10 week extended ski trips. We've also been in 108 (F) degree weather in Moab, UT. This RV has served us well. We've had our share of appliance and component failures, as do similar RVs, but nothing that ever forced us to cut a trip short. At times, the factory shipped us repair parts and even intervened with their suppliers to get us parts for do-it-yourself repair. Our RV neighbors wished for that kind of support, but never got it. We've attended numerous Heartland Rallies and made many dozens of friends.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Ken Thompson

Texas

Reviewed on 2020-07-23

RV reviewed 2013 Heartland Landmark Key Largo view listing

4.4
Full timers for 4+ years. We made some modifications, new Luxury Vinyl Flooring throughout, residential fridge, futon in front room, surround sound, updated water filtration and softener system, painted cabinet doors makes it lighter and brighter inside. "G" rated Goodyear tires, disc brakes (double thumbs up! Love them). We pull with '12 RAM 3500 Dually Lone Star, love the truck, pulls great and rides great! Have traveled much of the USA.
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

M. Legere

California

Reviewed on 2020-01-25

RV reviewed 2009 Heartland Landmark Augusta view listing

5.0
I purchased my 5th wheel in Oregon, pre-owned in 2016 to use as my full time home. I had it delivered to Southern California to the mountains near San Diego and lived there for two years. Weather varied from 100+ down to 17 degrees! This well built, well insulated rig was comfortable throughout and the electric fireplace made it very cozy. The rear living was perfect for enjoying the views from every angle, and the open peninsula gave a spacious feel and was perfect for enjoying guest while cooking! Four slides gave me plenty of storage and wk around room. My cat really loved running from room to room with lots of windows to watch the world go by or catch a sunny nap! We moved to the high desert for a year and experienced the extreme weather there in comfort. Ample storage, hardwood cabinets, granite counters, washer & dryer, all made this economical, portable the perfect setting to live in, with the freedom to move my complete 'home' for the next adventure with minimum disruption.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Elaine Legere

California

Reviewed on 2020-01-24

RV reviewed 2009 Heartland Landmark Augusta view listing

4.8
Wanted an affordable, comfortable place to live in full time at a location of my choice. Met all my needs and comforts. Great amenities and quality throughout. Preferred staying long term and this qualified for length, and class in higher end private park settings.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Marilyn Games

Tennessee

Reviewed on 2019-06-16

RV reviewed 2013 Heartland Landmark Key Largo view listing

1.0
Our RV is of terrible quality and the dealer we worked with ripped us off. You should be embarrassed to charge the high prices for these 5th wheels. The leather furniture ( HaHa) is peeling, cupboard doors falling off, shelves falling down, out side DVD has never worked,refrigerate has been fixed twice, water collects under carriage when traveling while raining, back window leaking, all shades have been replaced. These are just a few of the numerous problems we have had. I would never buy another one!!!! This unit is crap!!!!!
Livability
1.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
1.0
Driving/towing
1.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Lynn Lapp

Texas

Reviewed on 2018-11-28

RV reviewed 2013 Heartland Landmark Key Largo view listing

5.0
We have stayed in this home for 6 months and it is very comfortable and of high quality. It pulls CDC well with both 2500 and 3500 PUs and have stayed in it while its hottest in Texas and when freezing and it is very comfortable.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1 - 10 of 27 reviews

For sale near youRVs For Sale

See all

Do you have an RV experience to share?

Help other RVers by leaving a review for an RV or dealership.

Write a review

Browse top RVs

Browse dealership reviews

Browse By State

Browse By Province