Write a review

RV Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Floorplan

Tiffin Allegro Bus 40QDP reviews

4.8 (8 reviews)
Write a review
Liveability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty
3.8

For sale near youMatching RVs for sale near you

See all

Top 10 RVs

Reviews

Stars Refinement

8 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Sharie Leonard

Tennessee

Reviewed on 2022-08-19

RV reviewed 2007 Tiffin Allegro Bus 40QDP view listing

5.0
This RV looks to me as though it was very well maintained. Its in excellent condition. Everything about it is beautiful !! Very clean and immaculate. Great picture taking of everything it offers. This is a steal!!!
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Victor

Texas

Reviewed on 2022-01-05

RV reviewed 2006 Tiffin Allegro Bus 40QDP view listing

5.0
The FIRST work I think of is 'dependable'. And comforting. We had never driven a Class A. Was a bit scared. We drove 567 miles to Springfield, MO. to take possession late in the afternoon. Of course, In September 2018, dark came upon us rapidly and we drove until midnight to get home. Was a wee bit more scary. But very dependable and comforting. Five weeks later, we got brave enough to take it out the gate and took a 400 mile trip to visit a daughter. Dependable and 5 days of comfort. Getting used to it. Of course, we did not use the coach as much as we planned. Finally took a 10 day trip to Tennessee and the mountains were handles beautifully by the transmission. No issues. Second 2019 trip was to New Bern, NC. Very comfortable and dependable. No issues. Then the BUS sat in the barn from Jan 2020 thru July 2021 due to us being so scared of covid. Therefore, still low mileage for the next owner.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Verified Owner
Voted most helpful review

Randy Wittmer

Indiana

Reviewed on 2017-04-22

RV reviewed 2006 Tiffin Allegro Bus 40QDP view listing

5.0
Just a wonderful RV. Have really enjoyed it with our family. Drives like a dream. Very tight turning radius. Good for those times when you get in a bind. ?Would definitely get an other Tiffin product!
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Randy Wittmer

Indiana

Reviewed on 2017-04-22

RV reviewed 2006 Tiffin Allegro Bus 40QDP view listing

5.0
Just a wonderful RV. Have really enjoyed it with our family. Drives like a dream. Very tight turning radius. Good for those times when you get in a bind. ?Would definitely get an other Tiffin product!
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Gene Dailey

California

Reviewed on 2017-03-05

RV reviewed 2007 Tiffin Allegro Bus 40QDP view listing

5.0
We've lived full-time in our 2007 Allegro Bus for about 6 years and love it. It is well built, drives very well and is extremely reliable. We had an occasion to stop by the factory in Red Bay, Alabama and can personally attest to the quality and friendliness of their support and repair staff. Great rig!
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Earl Hopple

Arizona

Reviewed on 2017-01-13

RV reviewed 2005 Tiffin Allegro Bus 40QDP view listing

5.0
We have enjoyed this RV for the past 8 years that we have owned it. We have been to the factory in Red Bay, AL several times and have had good luck with them answering questions, fixing minor things and recalls.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Claude A Wood Jr

Texas

Reviewed on 2015-04-08

RV reviewed 2005 Tiffin Allegro Bus 40QDP view listing

4.0
Overall experience has been great... Only mechanical problem we have had is overheating last summer. Original owner's wife failed to explain that pressure washing the radiator after long trips would prevent the over heating problem. Since then, haven't had a problem since.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
0.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 1 - 8 of 8 reviews

For sale near youRVs For Sale

See all

Do you have an RV experience to share?

Help other RVers by leaving a review for an RV or dealership.

Write a review

Browse top RVs

Browse dealership reviews

Browse By State

Browse By Province