Write a review

RV Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Floorplan

Coachmen Pursuit 31BH reviews

3.5
Write a review
Liveability
3.6
Overall quality
3.1
Floorplan
3.9
Driving/towing
3.6
Factory warranty
3.3

For sale near youMatching RVs for sale near you

Top 10 RVs

Reviews

9 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Charles Frantz

Ohio

Reviewed on 2020-07-07

RV reviewed2021 Coachmen Pursuit 31BH

View listings

1.0
Poor customer service and quality control Would not recommend this company Only three weeks one week it was in the shop to get fixed seven pages of work and still not done Call nexus many times will not return phone calls or emails
Livability
1.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
1.0
Driving/towing
1.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (28)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Jestor

California

Reviewed on 2021-12-26

RV reviewed2021 Coachmen Pursuit 31BH

View listings

3.2
Actually ds27 pursuit...First of all.....the Floorplan was so nice....this was what drew us in. Small yet it felt big for a family of 5. We liked it. However, the first problem happened on our first trip. The electric stairs which should close with door would not retract, then we noticed that some of the bolts to hold in rv were crooked and falling off. Some of electrical outlets were crooked. Not even six months into owning brand new rv roof started to leak from rain. Be careful if you go with this brand.... Not made like they use to be...
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
3.0
...
Helpful (3)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

James Johnson

Indiana

Reviewed on 2021-10-11

RV reviewed2021 Coachmen Pursuit 31BH

View listings

4.6
Handles very well in the high mountains >7000 feet. Has a big 7.3 L Ford engine. I leaves big rucks in the slow lane when it is towing a car. Sleeps six persons. Good storage space. Big bed in the rear.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
3.0
...
Helpful (6)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Kevin Buckett

California

Reviewed on 2021-09-15

RV reviewed2021 Coachmen Pursuit 31BH

View listings

2.8
How do you deliver a brand new RV to your dealer over 2200 miles away without noticing there is a light that stays on that there is no switch for and that the headlights are majorly malfunctioning. Leveling system non-functioning. Retailer was nonresponsive so I contacted coachman myself left several messages never heard back from them My bad for not doing a better research job on this company do yourself a favor look around for a better made RV. These guys don’t care
Livability
3.0
Overall quality
2.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
3.0
Factory warranty/support
2.0
...
Helpful (3)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Heather

Illinois

Reviewed on 2021-08-21

RV reviewed2021 Coachmen Pursuit 31BH

View listings

4.8
Our family loved this RV. We went everywhere in this RV and it was always reliable. Kids loved it and everyone had a place to sleep, to including us, on the nice king size bed. Slept better on the upgraded RV mattress than our house mattress, which we will be ordering the same mattress for our house! The 5.5kw generator always came in handy, especially in the hotter states where we ran the generator and one AC while driving so the kids and I could relax while the hubby was driving.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (3)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Kalene Quezada

Colorado

Reviewed on 2021-07-31

RV reviewed2021 Coachmen Pursuit 31BH

View listings

1.0
This motorhome is by far THE WORST motorhome I have ever bought. Drive home from the lot, the black tanks leaked all over the coach. There was at least a quarter inch gap when the lines were supposed to be connected. The stereo in the front (motor) fell into the dash, the microwave was cracked (metal around it), the Bluetooth outdoor stereo wouldn’t work, the generator keeps shutting off on its own, the fresh water tank wouldn’t hold water, and the engine air conditioner won’t work. So many problems I can’t even list them all. I wish there was a lemon law for motorhomes but it seems like there is nothing we can do about it except keep the POS.
Livability
1.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
1.0
Driving/towing
1.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (9)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Chassie Bankston

Texas

Reviewed on 2021-07-31

RV reviewed2021 Coachmen Pursuit 31BH

View listings

4.8
This Coach has been an amazing member of our family. Its FANTASTIC for the journey. The kids can move around while traveling, and it handles so well and accelerates like my Suburban. Its not your grandfathers RV, its peppy and strong. Easy to operate and you will be glad you booked that ride. She's pretty great!
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (3)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Jeffery Nobles

Maryland

Reviewed on 2020-07-07

RV reviewed2021 Coachmen Pursuit 31BH

View listings

4.2
Design is great but i dont like my legs dangling on the toilet. Some quality issues noticed on our first trip: burnt plug wire put it in the shop less than 2700 miles. Toilet has to be plunged constantly. Winshield washer holding tank cracked. Fresh water holding tank doesnt hold. Refrigerator doesnt stay cold. Trim issues throughout cabin
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
3.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (14)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Douglas schlatter

Florida

Reviewed on 2020-06-29

RV reviewed2020 Coachmen Pursuit 31BH

View listings

5.0
What type of equipment is on this RV and the warranty as well as what type of engine and transmission.How many slides how many air conditioners what are the specs on this RV.Thank you very muchFor all your help in my search for an RV
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (5)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 1 - 9 of 9 reviews

For sale near youRVs For Sale

Do you have an RV experience to share?

Help other RVers by leaving a review for an RV or dealership.

Write a review

Browse top RVs

Browse dealership reviews

Browse By State

Browse By Province