Write a review

RV Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Floorplan

Fleetwood Pace Arrow reviews

3.9 (41 reviews)
Write a review
Liveability
4.3
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
4.4
Driving/towing
4.2
Factory warranty
2.5

For sale near youMatching RVs for sale near you

See all

Top 10 RVs

Reviews

Stars Refinement

41 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Ruby Floyd

North Carolina

Reviewed on 2022-03-24

RV reviewed 2000 Fleetwood Pace Arrow 37S view listing

3.0
I travel a lot with grandson and I am a Nurse Technician and I’m one of Jehovah’s witnesses who travel on weekend when I’m not working part time with a Health Care Company and I get $1000 monthly Social Security and I can pay cash
Livability
3.0
Overall quality
3.0
Floorplan
3.0
Driving/towing
3.0
Factory warranty/support
3.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Milton Presley

Nevada

Reviewed on 2022-02-09

RV reviewed 2021 Fleetwood Pace Arrow 36U view listing

2.4
Absolutely the worst experience I have had in my entire life of purchasing vehicles of any kind. Over the years we have purchased a pop-up trailer, two tag-alongs, two 5th wheels, and four motorhomes. Two of the four motorhomes were used. The last motorhome we purchased is a new 37' Fleetwood Pace Arrow costing around $250K. We purchased it from Findlay RV on Boulder Highway in Las Vegas. I rue the day I pulled onto the Findlay RV lot. We purchased this coach March 11, 2021. It broke down the very first day upon arriving home with it. The auto leveling system went into a loop and would not finish leveling and would stop. I was unable to get the levelers up. It sat on the pad at our house for seven days before one of the techs was able to install and old hydraulic pump and bring the levelers up so it could be driven to their service department. That was just the beginning of our problematic journey. Since March 11 of last year, it has been in and out of the shop a little over five months. The problems are too many to list. Communication between the service department staff and us has been pretty much nonexistent. We have tried to no avail to get REV to buy this thing back. We would "eat" the money spent so far, such as down payment, registration, and insurance, but they would not work with us. We were advised through our attorney that they offered a measly $7500 to buy our silence (NDA included). We declined. It's not about the money. This thing is a lemon.
Livability
3.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
3.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

tom sternberg

Nebraska

Reviewed on 2021-09-10

RV reviewed 2017 Fleetwood Pace Arrow 33D view listing

5.0
I have used this RV and towed a Chevy Equinox over the last year or so. It handles extremely well in high winds and handles the hills pretty well. There are 3 cameras which does help on the turns and changing lanes. I have had no warranty experience, but have called the factory for troubleshooting with good success.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Vincent demanuele

California

Reviewed on 2021-07-26

RV reviewed 2007 Fleetwood Pace Arrow 36D view listing

4.2
I like this rv because of the smooth engine ride also how much space it have when both slides are open plus the full body paint color I will sell it because of health problem call 408 799 9708 name Vince
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Ray Crosier

Vermont

Reviewed on 2021-06-24

RV reviewed 1997 Fleetwood Pace Arrow 34ft view listing

4.0
We have been very happy with the Pace Arrow RV! With the tag axle, it drives really well on the highway, and large trucks passing by either direction had little to no effect on us. Being an older model, it was manufactured really well, not like many new models today (2021). My only complaint is that the grey water tank is too small. If two people take a shower, it has to be drained. Also, the blank tank gauge never worked, but I understand that most RV blank tank gauges don't work well also. It's been great for us with our two children, even as they got older. We never felt cramped with 4 people in it. We never towed a vehicle with it, and being an 8 cylinder, I'm not sure I'd recommend that, either. I'd definitely recommend a Fleetwood RV to anyone looking! Note: My 3-star factory warranty/support rating is only because I could not choose N/A, as we never had factory support or warranty - bought it used.
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
3.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Neil Barnett

Florida

Reviewed on 2020-10-27

RV reviewed 2019 Fleetwood Pace Arrow 33D view listing

1.4
Been nothing but problems from day one. This RV is junk. Plus never buy from General RV. Their service is terrible. Our new RV has been at the dealership for three months and it is still not repaired.
Livability
1.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
3.0
Driving/towing
1.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Brad Westover

South Carolina

Reviewed on 2020-10-08

RV reviewed 2019 Fleetwood Pace Arrow 35QS view listing

4.8
Overall the coach runs very well and performs very well. Fuel mileage is very good at over 10 MPG and that is running at highway speed sin excess of 70 MPH. The features of this coach would be very hard to beat for the money. I have owned several RV's and this one haS THE MOST FEATURES. Everything works and is user friendly. FRIENDLY
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

marisa

Texas

Reviewed on 2020-08-25

RV reviewed 2018 Fleetwood Pace Arrow 33D view listing

5.0
This is probably the best chassis we have ever owned in an RV, Freightliner designed this chassis specially for an RV platform and when compared to the 35-36 and 38 foot RV's this is used for it works best on the 33 foot long as you can drive it with your fingertips, it does not have the huge overhangs the longer models have, we towed a 20ft trailer with our race car across the country for 20,000 + miles and you could hardly tell it was back there, the airbag suspension is the best, we averaged around 8.5-9.5 miles to the gallon at 65 mph, very good for a coach this big towing 5,000 lbs. A/c's work great and the residential fridge would feed the three man and one woman race team for over a week easily. there is a lot of storage throughout and our dog loves the passenger side foot well window which we have now dubbed the doggie pano-window. we enjoyed our coach very much as it was inexpensive to run and we did the majority of the maintenance and minor repairs ourselves.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

m bollen

Arizona

Reviewed on 2020-05-12

RV reviewed 2020 Fleetwood Pace Arrow 35S view listing

1.8
We bought our RV in October 2019 and drove to Tucson. Our rig was in Tucson until May. Our rig is now in the Oregon factory service center. we have such a long list of repairs needed because of the lack of quality control. Plus WE HAVE RUST ON A 6 MONTH OLD RV. The factory claims that this is due to environmental issues and thus not covered under the warranty. After battling with them, they have agreed to wire brush and coat the rust they can get to. They take no responsibility for poor undercoating or we believe no undercoating. Their own service manager said that it probably was not undercoated at the factory. So we are stuck with a rig that has so many problems it needs 350 HOURS OF LABOR TO CORRECT ALL THE ISSUES. Not only is the rig the only thing that needs fixing. They need lessons in customer service. If anyone can offer advice on what steps I should take with this RV, please contact me.
Livability
2.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
2.0
Driving/towing
3.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 1 - 10 of 41 reviews

For sale near youRVs For Sale

See all

Do you have an RV experience to share?

Help other RVers by leaving a review for an RV or dealership.

Write a review

Browse top RVs

Browse dealership reviews

Browse By State

Browse By Province