Write a review

RV Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Floorplan

Fleetwood Jamboree reviews

4.1
Write a review
Liveability
4.4
Overall quality
4.2
Floorplan
4.6
Driving/towing
4.4
Factory warranty
2.9

For sale near youMatching RVs for sale near you

See all

Top 10 RVs

Reviews

Stars Refinement

17 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Mary Conaway

Nebraska

Reviewed on 2021-10-10

RV reviewed 2006 Fleetwood Jamboree 23E view listing

5.0
We've owned this RV for over a year and have really enjoyed it. There has been no issues with it. Love it!! Due to the age we installed a new Refrigerator and Microwave and water pump. Engine is a v10 and has 175000 miles on it but runs great and we've drove to Texas from Nebraska and have had no problems. It's very comfortable and it's enjoyable to get away.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

DeWayne Brown

Oklahoma

Reviewed on 2021-08-18

RV reviewed 2006 Fleetwood Jamboree 31M view listing

4.8
The Motorhome drives great and we really liked the larger bathroom and the hallway bypassing the bathroom to the back bedroom. The Bedroom and Living Room large slide really added to the space. The overhead queen and beds from the dinette and sofa really added sleeping space. This basement model has tons of space and one that is a "seethru" bay. The Ford Chassis and Triton V-10 has been very reliable as we owned another vehicle with the same chassis and engine - never had a problem for the 8 years that we owned that Class C. It is ready to go anywhere and we just finished a 2,000 mile trip with 2 adults and 3 kids.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Joan

Arizona

Reviewed on 2021-07-19

RV reviewed 2007 Fleetwood Jamboree 31K view listing

1.0
We just bought this and began sprucing it up before taking it out for a short test run. In the mean time we left for 2 weeks for family emergency. Came back batteries totally drained, engine totally drained and a beep that never stops without any power. I accept we purchased junk. I just want the beeping to stop ... And its not the carbon or smoke detectors.
Livability
1.0
Overall quality
1.0
Floorplan
1.0
Driving/towing
1.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Ivan Torres

Texas

Reviewed on 2021-04-16

RV reviewed 2018 Fleetwood Jamboree 30D view listing

5.0
I have enjoyed my drives and the ability to quickly set up. Being new to RV life it has been interesting, unfortunately health issues have led to having to change choices. The RV is a great asset, with it’s systems you feel secure and trust it to fulfill your travel goals.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Tommy

Texas

Reviewed on 2021-03-02

RV reviewed 2004 Fleetwood Jamboree 26Q view listing

4.2
I have a Fleetwood Jamboree 26Q this vehicle is one of the most well designed of the Class C Fleetwood range featuring the across back bedroom which sits above the HUGE storage area below it provides a wonderful relaxing getaway from other just slide across the folding door and you have yourself a ducted paradise winter or summer thanks to the ceiling ducted air and floor ducted heating. With bed base suitable for a Real Queen size bed and overhead cabinets.As you exit this room to your left you have Complete Full ensuite Shower and raised twin action toilet / Vanity with able counter space and storage cabinet, again fully ducted Air
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
3.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

traveler

Florida

Reviewed on 2021-02-24

RV reviewed 2019 Fleetwood Jamboree 30F view listing

3.6
Love the layout, but issues with quality and workmanship. due to screws randomly falling out by the slide. One tore the floor so the entire flooring had to be replaced, got it fixed and covered under manufacture warranty after 6 weeks of back and forth to do so, but then don't you know it- after we took it out a couple more times, another screw fell out. We bought it brand new, but if it's not dependable and in the shop it does not make me a happy customer
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
2.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
2.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

James Barry

Alabama

Reviewed on 2020-09-24

RV reviewed 2007 Fleetwood Jamboree 31K view listing

5.0
Great rig. The angled bathroom was life changing. Never had any trouble with the Fleetwood Jamboree. Well made machine with attention to details that make it a great family rig for holiday makers and for full timers.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Cynthia Rathbone

North Carolina

Reviewed on 2019-09-21

RV reviewed 2013 Fleetwood Jamboree 24DSL view listing

4.4
We are 2nd owners to this lightly used Sprinter. We've had such fun in our Sprinter-it is very hard to let it go. It's been easy to use, easy to drive and maintain. We now have to fly to see our daughters who live far away. The RV is easy to set up and take down, it gets great gas milage. Please send us a text or give us a call and we will go thru everything with you. It's a great first time RV or make it a pull behind for your larger unit. We know you'll love it as much as we have.
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Sunny

North Carolina

Reviewed on 2019-01-06

RV reviewed 2005 Fleetwood Jamboree 31W GT view listing

4.6
We are the second owner of this rig, but first time motorhome owners. We updated the televisions in the unit and made some other minor modifications. It took some learning to drive the larger unit. Pros: Easy to access the plumbing Layout is comfortable Ford engine is easy to have serviced Plenty of storage, roomy inside with the slide out Cons: Sway when driving the rig on the highway Water heater requires propane Wish there was large window on both sides Sink faucet has peeling paint Would re-purchase.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1 - 10 of 17 reviews

For sale near youRVs For Sale

See all

Do you have an RV experience to share?

Help other RVers by leaving a review for an RV or dealership.

Write a review

Browse top RVs

Browse dealership reviews

Browse By State

Browse By Province