Write a review

RV Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Floorplan

Coachmen Brookstone reviews

4.4
Write a review
Liveability
4.8
Overall quality
4.4
Floorplan
4.9
Driving/towing
4.6
Factory warranty
3.4

For sale near youMatching RVs for sale near you

Top 10 RVs

Reviews

8 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Steve

Indiana

Reviewed on 2016-08-29

RV reviewed2011 Coachmen Brookstone 354TS

View listings

3.8
We purchased our Brookstone coach new and have used it about 5 months each year since then. We like the overall quality of the unit. We had a slide topper replaced under warranty with no problem. We did have to do some sealing of an opening in the underbelly to keep out mice. A little foam sealant fixed the problem. The unit tows nicely with the air bag pin box. The rubber roof has been excellent with no problems. The dealer fixed all the problems on our punch list before delivery. The only major issue on this unit has been the tires which failed at less than 4 years old.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
0.0
...
Helpful (29)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Amy Wilson

Virginia

Reviewed on 2022-02-01

RV reviewed2020 Coachmen Brookstone 344FL

View listings

5.0
Very Comfortable and spacious. Large refrigerator, tons of storage. Very cozy layout. Very comfortable bedroom layout and love the double vanity bath, enough room for everyone’s stuff. Pulled very nice, disc brakes are amazing! Very cold A/C and huge tanks.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Amber Williams

Virginia

Reviewed on 2022-01-02

RV reviewed2020 Coachmen Brookstone 344FL

View listings

5.0
Very Spacious and dependable. No issues, lived in ours for 4 months and we were very comfortable for 2 adults, 2 kids and our dog. The A/C kept us cool in the summer and heat system was perfect in cooler months. The Generator was very nice to have when there was a power outage during a storm. The double vanity sinks are very nice to have with tons of counter space and storage. Highly recommend this floor plan. The residential fridge was like being in our kitchen at home. Tons of storage everywhere and love the half bath.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (2)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

VICKIE SHELBURNE

Oklahoma

Reviewed on 2019-07-10

RV reviewed2017 Coachmen Brookstone 325RL

View listings

2.8
IN 2017, WE PURCHASED A COACHMAN BROOKSTONE 325RL 5TH WHEEL RV FROM FUNTOWN IN PURCELL, OK. LITTLE THINGS BEGAN GOING WRONG FROM THE START &WE PULLED IT BACK TO THE DEALER FOR REPAIRS. 1. BATHROOM FLOOR WAS SPONGY & FELT LIKE GOING TO FALL THROUGH IT-REMEDY-SHOWER DRAIN WAS NEVER TIGHTENED & WATER SATURATED THE FLOOR & RUINED IT. FLOOR & FLOORING HAD TO BE REPLACED. (DONE AT DEALER). 2. AUTO LEVELING HAS NEVER WORKED & BEEN TO THE DEALER 2 TIMES- REMEDY- ????????? 3. A/C -2 UNITS FOR TOTAL OF 30,000BTU FOR 38FT RV & DOESN'T KEEP UP. LOST 3-5 DEGREES THIS PAST WEEKEND AT 96 DEGREES & PARKED IN THE SHADE.- REMEDY-?????????? 4. FIREPLACE WAS NOT WORKING PROPERLY- REMEDY- DEALER CONTACTED COMPANY & NEW FIREPLACE WAS INSTALLED BY DEALER. 5. UNDER STRUCTURE BY HITCH WAS FALLING DOWN- REMEDY- DEALER FIXED. 6. SHOWER DOOR HANDLE LOOSE- REMEDY- DEALER FIXED. 7. 1 WINDOW SHADE NOT ABLE TO PULL DOWN.- REMEDY- DEALER SAID FIXED, BUT NEVER FIXED & STILL WON'T GO DOWN. 8. PLUNGERS ON BED TO ALLOW TO GET TO STORAGE UNDER BED NOT INSTALLED PROPERLY & NOT ABLE TO USE STORAGE UNLESS 2 PEOPLE AVAILABLE- REMEDY-WE TOOK LOSE & INSTALLED PROPERLY & NOW 1 PERSON ABLE TO UTILIZE IT. 9. CLOTHES ROD WAS ONLY ATTACHED WITH SHORT SCREWS & SHORT STAPLES- REMEDY- PURCHASED LONGER SCREWS & DRILLED HOLES & FIXED IT. 10. HOT WATER HEATER WENT OUT -REMEDY- HAD REPAIRMAN TO CHECK IT OUT & WIRING WAS STRETCHED TOO TIGHT & CAUSED IT TO SHORT OUT.- REMEDY- REPAIRMAN FIXED. 11.REFRIGERATOR WENT OUT & HAD TO HAVE NEW COIL REPLACED- REMEDY- HAVE LOST APPROX $300.00 IN FOOD SPOILED. REMEDY - REPAIR MAN DEALT WITH WARRANTY. THE REPAIRMAN DEALT WITH WARRANTY COMPANY, BUT WE STILL HAD TO PAY $700 TO A HAVE REPLACED. IT IS STILL NOT WORKING PROPERLY & CAN'T TRUST IT TO LEAVE THINGS TO SPOIL AGAIN. REMEDY???????????????? 12. NOW THIS PAST WEEKEND, THE BED HINGE SUPPORTS CAME LOOSE WHICH WERE ONLY ATTACHED WITH VERY SHORT STAPLES. REMEDY- WE WENT & BOUGHT SCREWS & TOOK THE BED FRAME APART & USED CLAMPS TO HOLD UP THE BOARDS & PUT IN LONG SCREWS TO HOLD IN PROPERLY. THIS TOOK APPROX 1 1/2 -2 HRS TO COMPLETE. WE PURCHASED THE 7YR EXTENDED WARRANTY, BUT IT DOESN'T COVER THE FULL PRICE OF THE REPAIRS THAT ARE NEEDED. THIS RV IS "VERY POOR QUALITY" AND WOULD NOT BE RECOMMENDED FOR PURCHASING.
Livability
3.0
Overall quality
2.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
3.0
Factory warranty/support
2.0
...
Helpful (19)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Donna

Alberta

Reviewed on 2019-05-31

RV reviewed2015 Coachmen Brookstone 334RE

View listings

5.0
We love this 5th wheel. The floor plan is the best we have had with the rear entertainment system. You can see the tv from anywhere in the main living area- great for the cook! We also found the storage in this floorplan was very generous. For the first time, I had cupboards that were almost empty. It is very nicely appointed, including wine storage! We only had a couple of issues with this; a slide adjustment and the sewer dump cables. Both were repaired with no further trouble. I would recommend this floorplan and the Brookstone brand to anyone looking for a high end RV.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (11)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Tara Franklin

South Carolina

Reviewed on 2019-04-13

RV reviewed2016 Coachmen Brookstone 395RL

View listings

4.6
We love the RV. We lived on in full time but had a family death that caused us to have to be more stationary. It is livable and space friendly. It has a great warranty and is wonderful towing. I recommend it especially if you are thinking full time.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (22)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Jeffrey Nodelman

Florida

Reviewed on 2018-10-18

RV reviewed2014 Coachmen Brookstone 325RL

View listings

5.0
We have absolutely loved using this RV and as a 4 season coach we have had it in the mountains of Tennessee and of upstate New York and were very comfortable. It tows wonderfully and is very easy to setup. We have additional jacks for the slides to increase stability as well as a front hitch tripod. The amenities inside and out make enjoyment of the great outdoors very comfortable. With the 3 TVs, full surround sound system (including outdoor speakers), the 4 door fridge, deluxe 3 burner oven and microwave make preparing meals a breeze. Even the electric fireplace kept us toasty on those chilly nights and mornings. I would highly recommend this 50th anniversary model to newcomers and experienced RVers alike.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (10)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

BBL

Tennessee

Reviewed on 2016-09-02

RV reviewed2016 Coachmen Brookstone 315RL

View listings

4.0
This RV is the most comfortable RV that we have owned. We do a lot of camping and travel several months out of the year. The floor is easy to take care of. The bathroom has plenty of room. The appliances are first rate and the dual control air conditioners are very convenient. A con would be that the air conditioners could be a bit quieter. Also had to rebuild the closet inside rod. The factory put very thin rods in the closet for your cloths.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
0.0
...
Helpful (11)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 1 - 8 of 8 reviews

For sale near youRVs For Sale

Do you have an RV experience to share?

Help other RVers by leaving a review for an RV or dealership.

Write a review

Browse top RVs

Browse dealership reviews

Browse By State

Browse By Province