Write a review

RV Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Floorplan

Itasca Spirit reviews

4.3
Write a review
Liveability
4.7
Overall quality
4.5
Floorplan
4.6
Driving/towing
4.9
Factory warranty
2.8

For sale near youMatching RVs for sale near you

Top 10 RVs

Reviews

11 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Glen Fotre

Arizona

Reviewed on 2014-12-15

RV reviewed2000 Itasca Spirit 31T

View listings

3.0
This is not a high end coach but it serves us well. It has a bigger kitchen than most and two people can actually work in it preparing a meal! I'd rather have the head of the bed to the rear as in the Winnebago, but then the microwave would have taken up counter space. I prefer the type "C" in Arizona as the driver gets to sit in the shade. Also, with the type "C", all of the 'front end' was built by Ford, rather than cobbled together in Elkhart!
Livability
4.0
Overall quality
3.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
4.0
Factory warranty/support
0.0
...
Helpful (19)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Dr. Stephen Imbriani

California

Reviewed on 2021-08-26

RV reviewed2007 Itasca Spirit 31H

View listings

3.4
This RV was the start of liberating our travel experience. My kids are off being grownups so it was time to explore areas we haven't had a chance to see. We can't be pleased with the great experiences this 2007 Itasca Spirit did for us. It is now time for another family to get the chance to travel and see the US in style.
Livability
3.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
1.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Todd

California

Reviewed on 2019-08-24

RV reviewed2001 Itasca Spirit 25B

View listings

5.0
Great rig! Overall quality was excellent. Sleeps 6-8 very comfortably. Motorhome has plenty of power. Never any issues. This has been one of the best family investments I have ever made. I just wish I could use it more!!
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (12)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Dawn Teunissen

Nebraska

Reviewed on 2019-07-06

RV reviewed2003 Itasca Spirit 31T

View listings

5.0
This RV is perfect for a family. We had it for past 14 years and it comfortably slept 5 and we had plenty of room to move around. It allowed for comfortable fall trips as the heater works amazing and in the summer the AC works very nicely and kept the coach very cool. Tires are new and everything works wonderfully.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (12)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Sylvia sylvester

Oregon

Reviewed on 2019-02-10

RV reviewed1999 Itasca Spirit 31T

View listings

5.0
I love my coach....i have never had a problem with it. It is 20 years old now has 50,000 miles on a Chevrolet van. I take good care of it. Always inside when not in use, looks and performs like new. Still have the same refrigerator, and stove. . . Generator has 1200 hours and runs perfectly. Of course new tires and awning couple of years ago. The size is perfect. 23 ft. Can take it on ferry to Seattle islands, park it almost every where. . . . .sometimes wish the interior would fall apart so I could redecorate but everything is still like new. Even the blinds still are good. Hit a bear with it last year, insurance covered it, fender repaired, and we are off to Mexico soon. Love the interior layout.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (14)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Robin Rheaume

Massachusetts

Reviewed on 2018-11-27

RV reviewed2002 Itasca Spirit 31T

View listings

4.8
Abundance of room for 2 people. Enjoyed spending the winter down south. Love the layout of the kitchen. Comfortable bed someone 6'1" and 5'8". Pulled a trailer for our motorcycle with no problem! Living room and bedroom pull out made it even more spacious. Plenty of walking room to get to the bathroom and fridge while driving.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (6)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Kirk Robinson

Montana

Reviewed on 2018-08-24

RV reviewed2005 Itasca Spirit 27P

View listings

4.8
This a real nice unit for snowbirds to winter in it will do real fine in either climate with A/C hot the heat and a good furnace and heated tanks for the cold .... it has about everything you might need or want and only has 12520 miles on the Triton V-10
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (17)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Jason O

Oregon

Reviewed on 2017-08-27

RV reviewed2014 Itasca Spirit 31K

View listings

5.0
One of the best house cars I have driven. As the second owner of my 31k i am impressed with the overall quality of the build and how accommodating the floor plan is for my family of four. I am even more surprised by how great the gas mileage is.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
5.0
...
Helpful (9)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Georgia Osterman

Michigan

Reviewed on 2014-12-29

RV reviewed2001 Itasca Spirit 24V

View listings

3.6
Loved our time with our RV. Have had amazing memorable trips with our grandchildren and many weekends at the lake. Sorry to see it go.
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
4.0
Floorplan
4.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
0.0
...
Helpful (6)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Karen

Florida

Reviewed on 2014-11-20

RV reviewed2014 Itasca Spirit 25B

View listings

4.0
Love! Love! Love! My Itasca Spirit 25B! Just the perfect size for 2 to 4 adults!
Livability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Floorplan
5.0
Driving/towing
5.0
Factory warranty/support
0.0
...
Helpful (5)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1 - 10 of 11 reviews

For sale near youRVs For Sale

Do you have an RV experience to share?

Help other RVers by leaving a review for an RV or dealership.

Write a review

Browse top RVs

Browse dealership reviews

Browse By State

Browse By Province